Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 33 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Eldon från Sydafrika
Par
Classic Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
great value
service, location and value
Recenserad 04 februari 2015

Corlia från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Classic Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel
Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Recenserad 06 januari 2015

RIANA från Sydafrika
Par
Classic Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel
Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Recenserad 16 april 2014

Paul från Australien
Par
Rum med 2 sovrum och dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel
Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014

Kobus från Sydafrika
Grupp
Classic Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad
Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Recenserad 17 december 2013

Paul från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Amazing Accommodation
Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Catherine från Sydafrika
Par
Petit Dubbel
Bodde en natt i april 2013
satisfying
Central. Clean. Efficient
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

Colin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Klassiskt Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours
location. parking.
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Recenserad 23 april 2013

hendrik från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
bad experience
good location.Nothing more.
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Recenserad 20 april 2013

Gloria från Storbritannien
Grupp
Petit Dubbel
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome
Central location and traditional architecture
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Recenserad 22 februari 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: