The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
Se alla 37 bilder
Stadsutsikt - Säng The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
Stadsutsikt - Säng
Se alla 37 bilder
Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 37 bilder
Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 37 bilder
 The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
Se alla 37 bilder
PÅ KARTAN The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Läge
Mycket bra
7,4
Se alla 37 bilder The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
Se alla 37 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

Har du en fråga till The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel?
Mycket bra
Baserat på 2838 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,0
  • flygplatstransfer

  • 620 m till kollektivtrafik

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
17 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nuBoka innan det är för sent!
Rum med balkong (Balcony Room)
Rum med balkong (Balcony Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Stadsutsikt (City View)
Stadsutsikt (City View)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum med 2 dubbelsängar (Family Room with 2 Double Beds)
Familjerum med 2 dubbelsängar (Family Room with 2 Double Beds)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 dubbelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum med utsikt över staden - Specialerbjudande (City View Hot Deal)
Rum med utsikt över staden - Specialerbjudande (City View Hot Deal)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe Familjerum (Deluxe Family Room)
Deluxe Familjerum (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 enkelsäng och 2 dubbelsän...
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Premier med 2 dubbelsängar (Premier Room with Two Double Beds)
Rum Premier med 2 dubbelsängar (Premier Room with Two Double Beds)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 dubbelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum - Hett erbjudande (Family Room Hot Deal)
Familjerum - Hett erbjudande (Family Room Hot Deal)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 dubbelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum - Specialerbjudande (Family Hot Deal)
Familjerum - Specialerbjudande (Family Hot Deal)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 dubbelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Standard Tvåbäddsrum (Twin Standard)
Standard Tvåbäddsrum (Twin Standard)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum (Twin Deluxe)
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum (Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

Mer om The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Viktigt att veta

Visa mer

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (2838)Omdömen från Booking.com (665)
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,0
Faciliteter6,2
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet7,0
Service7,0
Valuta för pengarna7,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Rumstyp
Stadsutsikt
Familjerum med 2 dubbelsängar
Deluxe Familjerum
Rum Premier med 2 dubbelsängar
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 2234 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
6,8
Markus från Sverige
Grupp
Stadsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2016
Enkelt o rena rum. Bra läge till CWB o Wan Chai”
Dålig förvarings utrymme
Recenserad 30 december 2016
7,6
Kirsten från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Premier med 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018
Mycket bra”
Location is great, easy to get a cab, also shuttle. a walk away from the shopping malls. only one phone charger outlet available. hongkong got different outlet charger. we used the one they provided for handy phone charger. image if you have 4 cell phones to charge , you have to wait in line. the room , only the bathroom and the entrance lights are working. the bedroom lights are not working. we dont have time to complain bec we have limited time to stay in tne hotel , arrived HK late at night and left early morning. the bathroom door cant be closed properly. there is a 3" gap betweek the door and the wall . steams from the bathrooms comes out and might trigger the alarm system .
Recenserad 10 maj 2018
8,8
soleil från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Fantastiskt”
The hotel, room, and staffs were nice. Excellent. The only problem I've had is that there was a bar inside the hotel making the elevator smells of cigarette. Very prime location. I actually love it and will surely comes back since the bus station to Shenzhen is just in Times Square!
Recenserad 04 maj 2018
3,6
Cliburn från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2018
Acceptabelt”
The location is ok. The staff has attitude.
Recenserad 20 april 2018
3,2
Alice från Taiwan
Grupp
Stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
Acceptabelt”
Terrible quality for the price.
Recenserad 16 april 2018
2,4
Andrew från Hongkong
Par
Stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Hotel category”
Just like a cheapy love hotel.
Recenserad 10 april 2018
8,0
HIU från Hongkong
Par
Stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Mycket bra”
There was a typhoon signal no.8 the day when we check out. We called in the morning to delay check out by one hour to 1pm and the hotel agree. But when 1pm was reached but the typhoon signal no.8 was still there, we were not able to further delay check out. It was understandable but we hope there is more flexibility in handling special case. The room is very big. It was not rare in Wanchai having such a big room with cheap price. But the room itself smell strange once you get into it. The facilities are rather old and not quite clean.
Recenserad 03 april 2018
4,8
Tze från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjerum med 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Nice location but horrible cleanliness”
This place has got some potential as the location is very close to the city center where all spark is. However, the floor of the room is sticky and the bed sheets are not very clean. The picture is slightly misleading as the room size is not very big to accommodate a family of four. If you are looking for comfy, this is definitely not the best choice.
Recenserad 01 april 2018
5,6
Thi från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
Not worth the money”
I spent 3 nights at this hotel. Dont trust on its 4 stars rating, it's definately not a 4 stars hotel : no swimming pool, no room service, room is very small. I'm an asian woman but it's hard for me to move arround the room. Room is so so ( not dirty but not really clean ). It take around 10 mins walking to Time Square. I dont recommend this hotel who want to relax with silence as it's very noisy outside the room. Even when i stay in my room, i can hear sound from others rooms.
Recenserad 28 mars 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. Though we are just a four star graded boutique hotel, not ranked under the classique world-wide corporate hotels, but we are currently arranging renovations on the all the rooms, amenities or maybe even a brand new lobby design for an upgrade experience to our future guests to enjoy their stay at our place. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property.
Show more
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel
7,6
Rosie från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Helpful staffs”
MTR station is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. My room size fit nicely for our family of 6. Staffs were quite friendly and helpful during our stay.
Recenserad 23 mars 2018
6,0
CHOON från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Great location. Clean ”
Clean and surrounded with eating place. Room come with capsule coffee maker. We booked a room for family of 5 and the room was quite big. The bathroom is covered with glass and is kind of seen thru so it might not be suitable to share among frenz which make up of female and male. We ask for room services the 2nd day. They did clean our room and changed the tower but did not refill mineral water and coffee. There is bus stop right outisde the hotel. Ding ding station is also within 5mins walk. Overall was a satisfied stay for us. Will recommend to fren
Recenserad 19 mars 2018
8,4
RONG från Kina
Familj med små barn
Rum Premier med 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
地理位置好”
订了家庭房,4大2小。2张床都是1.5米的,屋子空间也比较小,睡不开。凑合住了2晚,毕竟过渡,香港空间可能都是这样子。工作人员服务很好。旁边是马场,景观看着挺好的。
Recenserad 18 mars 2018
8,0
penchan från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Good location , reasonable rate friendly staff ”
I like this place n will comeback if I have to visit Hongkong next time
Recenserad 16 mars 2018
6,4
KERK från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjerum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2017
OK LAH!!”
Overall is good. just the room is very small for two double bed room.
Recenserad 14 mars 2018
8,4
Guoliang från Singapore
Par
Stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
excellent view of the race course”
it was a last min booking and I got the room with balcony. the hotel looks noisy at the ground level. the room was huge and clean. the balcony oversee the happy valley race course. as it was beside the main road, the table outside got dusty quite fast. there are a few buses downstairs that takes you to causeway bay sogo (about 2/3 stops) or you can walk for about 15mins and walk past some good food outlet.
Recenserad 14 mars 2018
6,8
Brittany från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Premier med 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2017
Clean room, but not the best reception ”
The room itself was clean and felt like a regular hotel. However, there are multiple bars/clubs on the lower levels of the hotel, making it feel a bit shady. Good value for its location and adequate for traveling with friends, but perhaps not the best place for families. Also, the mobile phone with data does not act as a hotspot, which I found disappointing.
Recenserad 11 mars 2018
3,6
Hao från Hongkong
Par
Stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Acceptabelt”
Hard stone floor, dirty, unfriendly staff. Only location is fine 10mins walk from MTR. Not recommended.
Recenserad 04 mars 2018
3,6
Joanne från Hongkong
Par
Stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
dirty”
a curly hair on air-conditioner remote.
Recenserad 26 februari 2018
6,4
ka från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
nice and clean hotel”
near cwb timesquare, great location
Recenserad 22 februari 2018
6,4
tengku från Malaysia
Grupp
Stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2018
Location ok but room too small”
Loction ok . Entrance not so nice . Difficult for cars to park
Recenserad 01 februari 2018
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen