The Verona Hua Hin Resort: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 712 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
/
10
89 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för The Verona Hua Hin Resort from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (712)Omdömen från Booking.com (153)
8,5
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,7
Faciliteter8,1
Läge8,7
Komfort och kvalitet8,9
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (712)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 433 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Ypperlig
Cher
Ensamresenär
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

Recommended Hotel in Hua Hin”

Based on my stay from 6/5 - 9/5/2019 Pros : 1. Strategic location (5 minutes walk to the most happening area in Hua Hin, such as Night market or bars / pubs. 2. Located at Alley 51 where the location is a peaceful and quiet place to enjoy your vacation. 3. Next to the beach. 4. Friendly and smiley staffs. 5. The room is clean 6. I spent 300++ ringgit malaysia / night for a very huge room at 1000+ sq. 7. Many cafe / restaurant nearby 8. A few bars / pubs nearby Cons : 1. Lack of facilities in the hotel such as gym

Recenserad 10 maj 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Management Team

Svarade 12 maj 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Puttinan från Thailand
Grupp
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

Convenient stay :)”

Locating on Hua Hin beach and being surrounded by conveniences and just a few minutes walk to the Night Market makes this place one of the good stays in Hua Hin. It’s suitable for a family and large group. Since the place and surroundings almost offer anything, it would be better if the room provides enough utensils for a group that prefers dine-in.

Recenserad 06 maj 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Management Team

Svarade 12 maj 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Tipaporn från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Royal med 4 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Nice and cozy place located on the center of Huahin ”

I stayed a nigh with my family on the topmost of the hotel. The Royal Suite Room takes up all the space of the 4th floor containing of 4 big bedrooms, one big kitchen, one huge living room and dining table which are very well decoration. Every bedroom has its own bathroom but the master bedroom provides jacuzzi with a nice view thru the windows. However, there is no hand towel in the bathroom. (Just 1 bath towel and 1 hair towel placing on the bed). The restaurant is also well-decorated. Breakfast was good and Pizza was very yummy. Staff are well-trained and gave us a warm welcome, polite and best service all thru the stay. One thing that should be in consideration is the disturbing sound of live music from a pub nearby the master bedroom . It may be a problem for the guest who have the symptoms of difficulty sleeping.

Recenserad 24 februari 2019

เรียน คุณ Tipaporn ขอบพระคุณมากสำหรับรีวิวในครั้งนี้ ทางโรงแรมหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่า ทางคุณTipaporn จะได้รับความประทับใจกลับในครั่้งนี้ ทางเราต้องขออภัยเป็นอย่างสูงจากเสียงเพลงที่ดังรบกวน ทางเราจะรีบหาหนทางแก้ไขโดยเร็ว และทางเราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาส ให้บริการทางคุณTipaporn อีกครั้งค่ะ ขอบพระณมากค่ะ The Verona Management

Svarade 28 februari 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Elma från Irland
Grupp
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2019

Good value small hotel”

We booked 2 rooms for 3 people, pool side villas had kitchen and an are to sit out. The rooms were large and comfortable and had everything we needed. The hotel is small and very quite at night and have a few steps down to 9veach. Staff were nice and friendly, breakfast was a mixture of Asian and European. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Good value.

Recenserad 23 januari 2019

Thanks for the review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Management Team

Svarade 06 februari 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
MEI från Macao
Affärsresenär
Svit Royal med 4 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Excellent service and very beautiful hotel”

Excellent service and very beautiful hotel

Recenserad 08 maj 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Management Team

Svarade 12 maj 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
MEI från Macao
Affärsresenär
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Excellent service and very beautiful hotel”

Excellent service and very beautiful hotel

Recenserad 08 maj 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Management Team

Svarade 12 maj 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Ganesan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2018

AN EXCELLENT HOTEL”

Thanks for making my one night stay a very pleasant one. The Staffs were very helpful always waiting to help. The place very nice quiet and in the town itself. My room was very clean and equipped with almost everything u have in a five star hotel. Lastly just love this hotel very much Thanks

Recenserad 01 oktober 2018

Thanks for the review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 04 oktober 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Rachaba från Thailand
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Lovely boutique hotel”

We had a really nice stay at this hotel. The breakfast was excellent we liked that you order your coffee and eggs and they come very quickly. The room was very spacious with a large comfortable bed. The shower was a little annoying as you can’t adjust it the water pump makes the flow of water a bit sporadic. The pool area is nice a looked after with nice places to chill and relax.

Recenserad 15 augusti 2018

Thanks for the goods review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 19 augusti 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Andy från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018

Small but good”

The pool is not crowded as the hotel is small. We like the direct access to the pool and the beach. I could see the staff cleaning the pool every morning before 7 am. The attention given by one of the staff 'Fair' on duty at breakfast was excellent. There is also a very nice duck rice/noodle and cook food eatry right opp this hotel. The convenient store is just a few min walk away.

Recenserad 05 juni 2018

Thanks for the review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 08 juni 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Piyavid från Thailand
Grupp
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018

It’s the best one among all the places I’ve visit in Huahin”

Everything is great. Room was clean and tidy. Location is near the walkkng street so it’s easy to go there and takes just a few minutes. Facilities : pool and beach are excellent. Clean. The only bad thing I found is car park since there’re just a few parking lots.

Recenserad 30 maj 2018

Thanks for the review. We much to apologize for the inconvenience of the parking lot. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 30 maj 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
6,0
Ya-Fang från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

The breakfast Is overpriced ”

My 3 year old son was charged 250 for his breakfast,, he only had a piece of toast! And the pool is not that clean...insects and leafs, would be nice that the staff can clean it more often. The good things about this hotel is the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel’s access to the beach is lovely, but the beach is a little disappointing...quite a lot of rubbish found in the water.

Recenserad 01 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
PINPEERAYA från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Royal med 4 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

ok but kinda pricy compare to what you get”

overall is ok to stay if u want a large room that your big family can stay altogether at the same room and you will get dining room and private kitchen. i have not too many choices for picking up the hotel because i travelled during Newyear period which was the peak n high season. the location of hotel is easily to go around if u would like to walk. If you want to play at the beach,this hotel should not be your choice at all

Recenserad 09 juli 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
matthew från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016

Small and friendly place”

We stayed in a beachside villa, which means a one of the two pool side rooms that is closest to the beach. The rooms are not huge however there is a lot of private outdoor space and a roof deck, which gives you space and privacy. It's a well run resort with a very good breakfast. The pool is large and great, you can have a lot people utilising different parts of the main pool and there is also the kids pool. It's not a big resort so feels quite boutique. Beach access and cocktail bar on the lawn, but the beach at this end of town does disappear at high tide. 10 min stroll to the pier with its associated shops and seafood restaraunts, 15 min stroll to the night market. We would revisit.

Recenserad 20 oktober 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
Sa från Hongkong
Grupp
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016

Highly recommend!”

Verona Villa is a very good place. It made us very enjoyable. Staffs are very polite and kind to the customers. Even the rooms in the villa are also large and clean. We just need to step out of the villa, so can swim immediately. It was very enjoyable, however the water is not clean enough. It is very convenience for us to walk to the creative market and the night market, it takes us around 15 to the destination. The location of this villa is very good, there are small shops and restaurants nearby, like family mart, 7-eleven and some traditional restaurants. We are all very delight to stay in this villa, and hope to stay here again if we have a chance.

Recenserad 11 juni 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Gillian från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

Resort with a sea view ”

This resort is the prettiest and newest in the area. There is a car rental just 7 mins away by foot and very convenient to rent a car to move around. This resort is within walking distance to Huahin night market. The beach villas are clean and cosy with access to the beach area. We managed to catch the sunrise too! Highly recommended for those who wants a resort feel away from the busy city. Staff is prompt too. Breakfast selection is limited but overall, the resort is a great find in that area!

Recenserad 03 november 2018

Thanks for the review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 04 november 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Tzu-yu från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Ypperlig”

The staff is super friendly, the best staff I met through all my Thailand trip, the room with the living room is very big, super comfortable bed, but the resort is not that big and the part of huahin beach connect with this resort is not that suit to play.

Recenserad 07 september 2018

Thanks for the review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 09 september 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Sarawan från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

My 3rd time.”

Location is very good.

Recenserad 11 mars 2019

Dear Khun Sarawan Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. ongoing upgrades. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to The verona Hua Hin! Best Regards, ChonlamasS.(Jeab) Asst.F.O.M

Svarade 13 mars 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Tanaphon från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Great Room and staff”

Staff was very good with information and frendly. Lovely room and nice sea view.

Recenserad 03 mars 2019

Dear Khun Tanaphon, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Managment Team

Svarade 17 mars 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
PEK från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Very good”

everything was good and we enjoyed our stay.

Recenserad 30 september 2018

Thanks for the review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 04 oktober 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Kiu från Storbritannien
Par
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Great but little expensive”

Good experience but the swimming pool little bit dirty. And everything was great

Recenserad 07 september 2018

Thanks for the review. We look forward for u returning to visit with us again. Verona Team

Svarade 09 september 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
SAI från Australien
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2018

Luxury Resort”

Compared to other places, this resort charges a premium so we had high expectation. Overall the experience was good, nice view, spacious room and great pool. However, upon arrival we were given a free drink voucher at their bar, which turned out only entitled us to get a free cup of juice ( the reconstituted juice not fresh juice). it is bit like a joke concerning how much we paid for the room. Limited choices on the breakfast however the staff was very attentive.

Recenserad 12 mars 2018

Thank you for the opinion. We will improve on the defect. And we look forward to be serving you in the near future. Verona Team

Svarade 14 mars 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
onchira från Thailand
Grupp
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Great beach front villas ”

Location was great! Beach front villas with good size pool and walking distance shops and restaurants. We stayed at the 3 bd villa with 7 adults (2 couples) it was perfect. The hotel is small which we like, it’s nice and quiet yet not far from all of the action. Staffs were great!

Recenserad 11 januari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Heidi från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Ypperlig”

The grand suite was beautiful but after seeing the villas it would have been even better to have chairs right outside our door by the pool. Loved the long pool. Did not get to access the beach from the hotel due to the tide. easy walk to town. The town of Hua Hin has lots of trash around though. Great night market there.

Recenserad 08 januari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Derrick från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017

Excellent villa with beautiful pool”

Pool villa is only 2 jumps away from the actual pool. Lots of shade at the pool which can hide us from the unforgiving sun while we are soaking in the pool. While the villas are all close to each other so some may not be comfortable if you are looking for privacy. Close to many food places and also family mart. Will be good if resort throws in a few giant floats for kids to play in the pool.

Recenserad 05 juli 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Halim från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017

A Very Nice Family Resort Hotel”

We stayed 2 nights at the Grand Suite in the 3rd floor of the main building of this small resort hotel which came with 2 spacious bedrooms (one with bathtub and the other with shower), spacious living and dining rooms and a balcony with the view of this resort's impressive swimming pool and beach from the living room. Have to pass through the resort restaurant to get into the lift to bring us to the room which was no issue. Hua Hin's night market is reachable by walking no more than 15 minutes or by tuk-tuk at the cost of 100 THB for no more than 5 minutes. Try Chao Lay, Hua Hin's best recommended seafood restaurant near the night market area. Use Hua Hin Cab, the best taxi service in town to explore Hua Hin and Cha-Am for 10 hours a day at 2200 THB. A family mart is also very close to the resort for 3 minutes walking. Overall, it was indeed a very nice family friendly resort for leisure and holiday in Hua Hin.

Recenserad 29 juni 2017
10,0
Enastående
Tanyaporn från Thailand
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017

Recommend this hotel”

I travelled to Hua-hin on my vacation and it was very wonderful! I felt very happy during my stay in this hotel. The first time that I made a reservation I had put a few request and I got a mail back from the hotel very fast to inform me that they accepted my request. It made me feel very impressive. The staff (front desk, bell boy and security guard) is very nice, polite, friendly and helpful. This hotel has a very great location that's easily accessible to everything like convenience store, night market, beach and place to eat. The room is very quiet, big and clean. The bed is very comfortable. The facilities are good. We stayed on the third floor but still see an ocean view from the balcony. As I have also worked in the hotel industry. I would like to say that your hotel management is very good. I will definitely return to your hotel again.

Recenserad 27 maj 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Ching från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

Lovely Hotel”

Everything is good, you can walk to the night market about 15-20mins. But my children are complain that, since they has been walked in bangkok this few days. A lot of mosquito around the sofa at receptionist.The room door should be improve security with access card, not just the "key".haha :-)

Recenserad 10 februari 2017

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Ching från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

Friendly staff and Spacious room”

Impressive to this hotel. First is the staff, they really friendly, answer all the questions with patient. Unexpected bring us to the room and explain everything. Secondly, all the compliment is FREE! They are not stingy, soft drinks, crackers, instant noodles, mocha coffee, even coffee makers are provided.

Recenserad 10 februari 2017

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Werner från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Villa Pool med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

Lovely and private oasis near centre”

The hotel set up is very private and small. The central pool with the villas around it give it a secluded atmosphere yet it has access to the beach. Staff is very friendly and professional. Would come back any time.

Recenserad 22 januari 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Gay från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016

Big room suit for all family members ”

Breakfast charge expensive but we did not have, room is clean, nice view in the morning, swimming pool ok clean. Distance to the nearest night market 15-20mnts by walk. But mini mart and restaurants within 5mnts u may get, overall I am satisfied.

Recenserad 24 december 2016

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Chang från Hongkong
Grupp
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde en natt i juni 2016

Relaxing Time with a group of friends.”

Its a great place for a group of friends, quite comfortable, walking distance to the night market. is a plus, along the way theres quite alot of restaurants, so its easy to find food, did spent a great time with my friends.

Recenserad 28 juni 2016
6,8
Bra
Yodming från Thailand
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016

Nice quite small resort”

Spacious room with nice view. The suit room had better privacy than the villas. Helpful staff. Nice breakfast but a little bit boring for the same thing everyday. 2 lights in living room was broken. Had to put the handle of toilet to correct position every time, otherwise water kept on leaking. Slipper was very thin and not replaced everyday, their broken the 2nd day.

Recenserad 19 maj 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
PO från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016

Good for relax”

-Location Location is good, you can walk to night market in 15 minutes and beach in 1 minute. -Staff Staff are friendly and provided many information about Hua Hin and nearby, and organised the sight seeing tour got my family. -Facilities Limited facilities, only Swimming pool and restaurant. Fortunately, there is outdoor bar next to the villa.

Recenserad 17 mars 2016
9,6
Enastående
Alasdair från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016

Perfect beachfront location”

Friendly staff helped entertain a 17 month old member of the family. The balcony mesh/bars were wide enough for the baby to fit through, so the accomodation isn't quite as safe as possible. The suites have plenty of space for small children to run around in.

Recenserad 08 februari 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
Panit från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015

One of the best in Hua Hin”

Location, Pool and Quietness

Hotel location is very convenient to market and other places. Pool is nice and clean. Rooms, though a little tight, are clean and comfort. Staffs are very helpful, active and friendly. One of our favorite in Hua Hin stay.

Recenserad 08 oktober 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Jirath från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015

Room is nice, but hotel facility is disappointed.”

Clean, new, and beautiful

Hotel is new, so everything looks nice, but the size of the hotel is very small comparing to its picture especially the swimming pool. If opposite room swim the same time as you, there will be some uncomfortable moment. There is no TV in all bedrooms. Hotel decoration is the best I can get from the hotel.

Recenserad 03 oktober 2015
9,0
Enastående
Untung från Indonesien
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2015

Awesome”

Nice seaview, Comfort Room, Relax

Excellent, thank you for upgrade my room because I have a special request for marriage proposed and need a good seaview. Never imagine they give me bigger room and all the snacks in the mini bar, we can eat and drink for free. Nice facility in the room also. Oh, only one advice. Please make the TV Channel more attractive. Since they use the local TV and I don't understand their language, so the TV is wasted. Pay TV will be make it very complete. Thank you.

Recenserad 07 september 2015
6,7
Bra
Cheng från Singapore
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2015

Strange layout ”

location only

We have to navigate through the restaurant, take a elevator to the room which look like a service apartment. If you are looking for a resort feel, look some where else. For the same price, there is many other choices in Hua Hin.

Recenserad 14 april 2015
9,3
Enastående
gauder från Belgien
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014

Interesting place”

Room space, location

The hotel just opened when we arrived but everything was very good. We got a very spacious suite. The swimming pool is big and just in front of some bungalow. Hotel has a direct access to the beach. We enjoyed these days.

Recenserad 03 januari 2015
8,8
Ypperlig
Sam från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Royal med 4 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

The suite room is very Good for a big group - we are 9 people. Staffs are friendly. ”

The pool side bbq dinner was good but still room for improvement. The room furniture should upgrade, a little old - dirt on the sofa! However, very good overall, we had a great stay there.

Recenserad 17 februari 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Managment Team

Svarade 21 februari 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Ling från Kina
Grupp
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

Good location”

Relax, large room with 2 toilets, near the beach, close to the night market

Recenserad 12 februari 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Managment Team

Svarade 21 februari 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Ting från Hongkong
Grupp
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Awesome view, soso facilities ”

Love the view of the resort At this price u cant beat it I guess thats y there is not much other facilities The sofa right in front of the beach was not very clean

Recenserad 10 december 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kindly review, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Verona Managment Team

Svarade 16 december 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Craig från Storbritannien
Grupp
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Excellent resort”

Excellent resort, very clean and comfortable. The poolside villas are lovely

Recenserad 18 februari 2018
10,0
Enastående
khemruji från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Nice view with great location”

Staff so friendly, the room very clean , nice view with the beachfront. So , we feel relax and comfortable.

Recenserad 29 november 2017
10,0
Enastående
duncan från Australien
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017

Big rooms ”

Unreal place beds are so great billows soft Staff great must stay in hua hin

Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Thomas från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

small compound but nice ambient”

love this place, will be back for a longer stay

Recenserad 29 augusti 2017
10,0
Enastående
Xiaoxia från Kina
Ensamresenär
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2017

Small elegant hotel, nice details”

Recommend to all travelers, you will not regret

Recenserad 05 juli 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
HUNG från Hongkong
Grupp
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

Ypperlig”

Nice hotel

Recenserad 04 juli 2017
9,2
Enastående
Craig från Storbritannien
Grupp
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017

Beautiful little resort”

This was our second visit here as a family and it was just as great as our first. The hotel is fairly small but very spacious, the pool area is the highlight.

Recenserad 27 april 2017

Thank you for your kindly review , we hope you enjoy this time stay, and we hope to see you next visit. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The verona management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Siriluck från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016

Good villa next to the pool”

The private villa is located next to the pool. Easy to access if you like swimming. The facilities are provided. Nice hotel in a good area.

Recenserad 11 februari 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
jiraporn från Thailand
Grupp
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2016

Good”

Good place to stay

Recenserad 12 januari 2017

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Reaofang från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016

Nice Location”

Located in center of Hua Hin, easily to access both pool and sea.

Recenserad 06 januari 2017

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Youngwhan från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016

Perfect location and nice swimming pool ”

We stayed 3 nights and it was perfect location. They keep the swimming pool clean. Staffs are very kind and helpful.

Recenserad 17 november 2016

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
LIU från Taiwan
Grupp
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016

very good”

very good experience, near the Hua Hin night market

Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Craig från Storbritannien
Grupp
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016

Outstanding, beautiful little resort”

Beautiful villas and resort. Incredible staff. Recommended !

Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Vien från Vietnam
Grupp
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016

Very nice”

Good for family, very friendly

Recenserad 07 juni 2016
9,2
Enastående
kanyakorn från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016

good location nice room good food”

excellent big room good breakfast nice atmosphere

Recenserad 02 juni 2016

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Soravit från Thailand
Grupp
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016

Very good ”

No

Recenserad 23 maj 2016
10,0
Enastående
Chou från Macao
Grupp
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015

Happy Stay! ”

Great location, 10 mins walk to market, restaurants, the room is spacious and clean! Drinks and Snacks are provided for free in the room.

Recenserad 20 maj 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Paniti från Thailand
Par
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde en natt i februari 2016

good”

location
Recenserad 04 mars 2016
9,6
Enastående
Soraya från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde en natt i februari 2016

Comfortable,Convenient,Enjoy ”

Very Nice Resort

Recenserad 15 februari 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
Man från Hongkong
Grupp
Villa Pool med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015

Relex place, Nice Pool, Good view”

Staff are nice, Good View and feel comfortable

Nice room, pool, view and staff, feel so relax in Hotel. around 15mins walk to downtown and night market ...

Recenserad 16 november 2015
9,0
Enastående
sunisa från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015

nice place”

good location and amazing place
Recenserad 05 november 2015
9,3
Enastående
pranprem från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde en natt i juli 2015

New resort ”

luxurious room/private/very clean
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
TSING från Hongkong
Par
Villa Pool med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015

Nice Resort”

nice pool, location, nice room
Recenserad 10 juni 2015
9,0
Enastående
Mutchima från Thailand
Grupp
Villa med 2 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde en natt i april 2015

Good service, good location and clean”

Near the beach, clean, comfortable

The service is good, the pool is beautiful. The room is comfortable.

Recenserad 02 maj 2015
6,0
Pranee från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit - Rökfri
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Över medel”

The hotel unfortunately is very close to the fishermen village where the sea front is polluted and smell by the untreated sewage from the village - can be seen on Google Earth.

Recenserad 07 januari 2019

Dear Khun Pranee Thank you very much for your suggestion , We will try to improvement to our best. Best Regards, The Verona Management Team

Svarade 09 januari 2019
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Sarawan från Thailand
Grupp
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2018

My second time!”

Good location,nice staffs,clean and comfortable room.

Recenserad 07 november 2018

Dear Sir Thank you for your comment and review us, Aand hope to see you again next time. Best regards, The Verona Hua Hin Management Team

Svarade 10 november 2018
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
7,6
Mycket bra
Narttaya från Thailand
Grupp
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2016

Good location, nice swimming pool”

Room is clean, quiet, and nice swimming pool. Restaurant has long queue for breakfast. Good location, it is walking distance to beach, good restaurant e.g. Baan-Issara and Baan Kariwung Cafe. Limited parking area. Other things are good.

Recenserad 16 maj 2017

Thank you very much for your stay with us, and your kindly review, We hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Chonlamas S. The Verona Management team

Svarade 20 maj 2017
The Verona Hua Hin Resort
5,6
Joseph från Kanada
Par
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016

Family Resort”

This resort is only good for families needing a 2 or more bedroom condo.....very small grounds with no resort feel..... A 10 minute walk to town/night market..... We had a very bad experience when we asked the front desk for a taxi...... they got us a filthy vegetable pick-up truck.....with only a box as a stool to step onto the back of the pick-up truck half filled with sacks of vegetables.....the truck was not even fitted with safety handles ......unlike the converted pick-up trucks that operated as taxis in Hua Hin......worse of all.....the receptionist didn't even think that such a vehicle was absolutely not suitable for their hotel guests !!! This vehicle ....in my opinion.... is suitable only for hauling garbage !!!! In my 40 years of world travel and staying in over hundreds of hotels........from 1-star to 5-star Plus........this is the worst service request I have ever received from a hotel !!!!! The next day I moved to The Dusit Thani.....what a relief !!!

Recenserad 17 januari 2017