Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 350 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Ying från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
A High Class Prison
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Australien
Ensamresenär
By Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Recenserad 30 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caleb från Malaysia
Reste med partner
By Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Great environment
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
Recenserad 27 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muzaffar från Malaysia
Reste med partner
By Dubbel
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aaron från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Excellent
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Recenserad 19 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Malaysia
Reste med partner
By Dubbel
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

roger från Singapore
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suliana från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
excellent stay
bornea design , cosy and relaxing
recommended for weekend getaway - no beach but nice place for quiet weekend
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
By Dubbel
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Recenserad 28 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sylvia från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Hidden Treasure
Privacy, 'kampung feel' and its staff.
It was a very good experience for a short getaway. The calmness & privacy of the surroundings and most importantly the staff made us feel welcomed and they went to an extra mile to ensure our needs were attended to. Will definitely be back again soon.
Recenserad 17 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: