The Wall Street Hotel
The Wall Street Hotel
Se alla 25 bilder
Executive - Gästrum The Wall Street Hotel
Executive - Gästrum
Se alla 25 bilder
balkong/terrass The Wall Street Hotel
balkong/terrass
Se alla 25 bilder
Café The Wall Street Hotel
Café
Se alla 25 bilder
Reception The Wall Street Hotel
Reception
Se alla 25 bilder
PÅ KARTAN The Wall Street Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,1
Se alla 25 bilder The Wall Street Hotel
Se alla 25 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

The Wall Street Hotel

Fantastiskt läge
- 570 meter från centrum
- Se vad som finns i närheten
Mycket bra
Baserat på 49 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
/
10
Fantastiskt komfort och kvalitet
8,3
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Avstånd till centrum1 KM
Lägesbetyg8,1
Närmaste flygplatsJaipur Flygplats (JAI)
Avstånd till flygplats10,0 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • valutaväxling

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
8,3
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Utsikt: Berg
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
Svit Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Dubbelrum (Double Room)
Dubbelrum (Double Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Executive
Executive
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • dusch
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Bed in dormitory STANDARD
Bed in dormitory STANDARD
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Deluxe Enkel (Deluxe Single)
    Deluxe Enkel (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Room Capacity 6
      Room Capacity 6
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
        Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
        ...
          Ange datum för att se priser
          Rum (Room)
          Rum (Room)
          ...
            Ange datum för att se priser
            Room Capacity 5
            Room Capacity 5
            ...
              Ange datum för att se priser
              Har du en fråga till The Wall Street Hotel?
              Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

              Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

              Logga in!
              Mer om The Wall Street Hotel

              Mer om The Wall Street Hotel

              En översikt

              Visa mer

              Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

              Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
              Visa mindre

              Vad de erbjuder

              Visa mindre

              Vad finns i närheten

              Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
              Visa mer

              Boendets gästpolicy

              Visa mindre

              Lite användbar fakta

              Visa mer

              Meddelanden

              Var god observera att alla förändringar i skattestrukturen beroende på regeringspolicyer kommer att leda till reviderade skatter, vilka kommer att tillämpas på alla bokningar och debiteras som ett tillägg vid utcheckningen.

              Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

              Omdömen från Agoda (49)Omdömen från Booking.com (39)
              7,9
              /
              10
              Renlighet8,2
              Faciliteter7,0
              Läge8,1
              Komfort och kvalitet8,3
              Service7,9
              Valuta för pengarna8,1
              Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
              Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
              Språk
              English
              简体中文
              한국어
              繁體中文 (台灣)
              mer
              Rumstyp
              Deluxe
              Svit Deluxe
              Executive
              Visar 41 verifierade gästkommentarer
              123
              10,0
              Utmärkt
              Charis från Singapore
              Grupp
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i december 2017
              Gem in Jaipur.”
              For the price paid the hotel room and staff surpassed our expectations. Beds were pristine and comfortable. Shower had hot water and clean towels. Bell boy was very helpful too. Breakfast for 200 rupees was also yummy and filling.
              Recenserad 20 december 2017
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on GOIBIBO. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 29 mars 2018
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Fantastiskt
              Kunal från Hongkong
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
              Nice Hotel ! Good Location !”
              I liked it !
              Recenserad 07 december 2017
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,8
              Trevligt
              Anabel från Mexiko
              Ensamresenär
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
              Room 111 too noisy”
              Hotel is fine, clean and staff is nice, nevetheless, I got room 111, and just outside there's a machine that makes a lot of noise, all night long. I was tired enough to just disregard it after a while, but it's certantly not my idea of having rest.
              Recenserad 19 augusti 2017
              Dear Guest , Greeting from The Wall Street, Jaipur...!!!, thanks for review us on Agoda, we team always at your service, we sincerely apologized inconvenience caused, kindly give us more chance to serve you in better way. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav
              Svarade 29 mars 2018
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,8
              Trevligt
              Mince från Indonesien
              Grupp
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
              very kindly staff”
              staff in here very nice and honest (not thinking about TIP).. with big room in the city, really make us happy. Hotel also have travel desk with very helpful staff (thank you to mr Sandeep) and his manager. Around 200-300metres from hotel more branded shop..
              Recenserad 18 augusti 2017
              Dear Guest, Greeting from The Wall Street, Jaipur...!!! thanks for stayed at Wall Street, Hotel,jaipur, we team always at your service. Regards
              Svarade 29 mars 2018
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,8
              Fantastiskt
              Paul från USA
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
              Good location ”
              This hotel is okay but the wifi is unstable. Plus, the water doesn't get hot (only lukewarm).
              Recenserad 02 februari 2017
              Dear Guest thanks for your feedback, we are sincerely apology for inconvenience caused, we already sorted out wi-fi problem and hot water too, please give us more chance to serve you in batter way. Regards Dinesh Operation Manager
              Svarade 26 maj 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,4
              Fantastiskt
              kasama från Thailand
              Grupp
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
              Good location”
              Value for money
              Recenserad 02 februari 2017
              Dear Kasama, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav.. Wall Street, Jaipur.
              Svarade 26 maj 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Fantastiskt
              Noam från Thailand
              Ensamresenär
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i januari 2017
              Nice hotel, great location”
              Looks like boutique hotel, located just behind the famous MI street, in a walking distance to old city, nice restaurant and shop around. Good value for money.
              Recenserad 03 januari 2017
              Dear Mr. Noam, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel onAgoda. It was a wonderful owner to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities and services at our hotel. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav.. Wall Street, Jaipur.
              Svarade 26 maj 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Fantastiskt
              Fayez från Bangladesh
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i december 2016
              It's good”
              Good
              Recenserad 01 januari 2017
              Dear Mr. Fayez, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav.. Wall Street, Jaipur.
              Svarade 26 maj 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Fantastiskt
              Piotr från Förenade Arabemiraten
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
              Good enough”
              Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast. Ugly surrondings, but this is old city in India as I wished. I don'tknow why they kick me off the terrace at 10 pm.
              Recenserad 19 september 2016
              Dear Sir, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street – A Business Hotel Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on agoda.It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities Location & services food quality at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member. Nice to see such a big brief review about the facility and moment you have enjoyed with your family Thank you for your valuable feedback and looking ahead you in future at Wall Street Again. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur. Kind Regards, Dinesh Kumar Yadav *****
              Svarade 14 juli 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              3,6
              Pushpraj från Indien
              Familj med små barn
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
              Staff were extremely unprofessional,rude and unorganized. Dont even know how to deal with customer”
              Right from check-in till check-out experience with staff was pathetic
              Recenserad 01 september 2016
              Dear Guest, Greeting...!!! We sincerely apologized that you could not enjoy your stay with us, we shared your feedback with team and assure you better services in future. Regards Dinesh
              Svarade 14 juli 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              4,0
              Al från Thailand
              Affärsresenär
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
              ..”
              ..
              Recenserad 31 mars 2016
              6,0
              MAHENDRA från Mauritius
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
              NICE STAY”
              LOCATION
              NICE
              Recenserad 19 januari 2016
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              4,3
              Aviv från Israel
              Ensamresenär
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
              reasonable for a mediocre one night stay”
              price
              Bad
              Recenserad 27 november 2015
              8,7
              Fantastiskt
              Michael från Sydafrika
              Par
              Executive
              Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
              Wall St Hotel”
              The room. The management and the restaurant.
              It was very pleasant to have a few days in a modern hotel after several guest house stays. That is not to say that guest houses are not generally. We stayed in some fantastic ones. The manager was extremely helpful in sorting out a few glitches in our trip. M
              Recenserad 25 november 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,3
              Fantastiskt
              Sareeya från Thailand
              Grupp
              Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
              Worth for money”
              clean, good facilities and fine breakfast
              Recenserad 12 november 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              9,0
              Utmärkt
              Gaurav från Indien
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i september 2013
              3 Star ”
              Location, Cleanest, Food
              Good
              Recenserad 15 september 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              10,0
              Utmärkt
              Vladislav från Ryssland
              Familj med äldre barn
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i januari 2015
              Very good staff!!!”
              Staff, rooms, food
              Stay was great, staff very helpful, food was good, best value for money. (Though booked with a special agoda deal)
              Recenserad 23 januari 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,0
              Thomas från Australien
              Par
              Svit Deluxe
              Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
              4 star trying to be 5 star”
              location, staff
              Be careful of the tour manager. He has an Olympic gold in scamming. Never put money in his hand. Always pay direct, always get a written quote (just get them to write the cost in your notepad, which you carry for this express purpose), and you should be fine. The manager, must be a new guy. He is fantastic. The restaurant is very average. The hotel across the road has a nice restaurant.
              Recenserad 25 november 2014
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              9,0
              Utmärkt
              senthilkumar från Indien
              Par
              Svit Deluxe
              Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
              Nice stay ”
              Clean comfortable room
              Recenserad 25 augusti 2014
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,0
              Matthew från Australien
              Par
              Deluxe
              Bodde en natt i februari 2014
              Decent but expensive”
              clean, modern, nice
              The Hotel was a little difficult to find. The directions on the agoda app were wrong. Once inside the place it was pretty new and modern but defiantly tailored to a business stay.
              Recenserad 14 juli 2014
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Svarade 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              123
              Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

              Tillbaka till sökresultaten

              Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

              |

              Avvisa