The Zign Premium Villa: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 882 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
/
10

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (882)Omdömen från Booking.com (70)
7,4
/
10
Mycket bra
Baserat på 882 omdömen
Renlighet7,7
Faciliteter7,6
Läge7,0
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (882)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 809 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,8
Fantastiskt
Princess från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Great place for Families ”
We enjoyed our stay in the villa, the room is huge and the breakfast has good selection of food. Cleanliness in the pool can be improved, but overall it was a good staycation at Zign Villa. Thanks to the reservation/front lobby staff for the warm welcome and smooth check out.
Recenserad 05 juni 2017
8,3
Fantastiskt
natenapa från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
great hotel ”
great room with big twin bed and big bathroom
The room is so big, clean and well designed. It comes with one double bed + one single bed and sofa. The bathroom is huge and well designed,i like it. Bathtub and rain shower is good. The swimming pool is awesome. WE enjoy it a lot, recommend resort which can be for family.
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sin från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Nice Beach Hotel with Superb Pool”
Pool, Pool, Pool
We booked the villas but found out it is not ocean facing. It is on the opposite site of the main hotel towers. So we are asked for a change to ocean tower rooms, which were smaller(cheaper but no refund) which the hotel provided. We made the correct decision as in the villas you really did not feel at the beach. The next day we tried to ask for a late check out to 2pm which hotel wanted to charge for. Strict 1pm or charge!!
Recenserad 21 maj 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Kokchoy från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Nice Relaxing Resort and Villa is as shown in pic”
Good facilities with 3 big swimming pools, spa, a truly relaxing & nice ambiance
Great location which is secluded but not too far from the city centre, it's definitely ideal for relaxation. The villas are surrounded with great landscape. The facilities such as swimming pools, well equiped gym, sauna & spas are located across the street which are owned by Zign hotels.
Recenserad 18 februari 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
pachoke från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i december 2012
great room and service”
cozy resort feel with relax and quiet environment
This is something different as I usually stay in a more central area of pattaya,,,The zign is different as it is more quite and relax, actually it doesnt feel like pattaya at all which I like actually...exceptional feel!
Recenserad 19 december 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Atul från Indien
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Great property and wonderful service”
Good property and spacious rooms
Zigns is a good property. The villas are nice and spacious. Good property for people traveling with young children. Staff is generally nice and helpful. The location is also good - away from the hustle bustle of Pattaya market. The beach bar is amazing!
Recenserad 16 december 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
ashni från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
lovely hotel and fantastic service.”
great service,good rooms.
we had a very good stay at the hotel.all staff were very helpful and great service with all smiles and helpful for anything that was needed.inspite of long weekend that had a lot of guests but there were still work very great.
Recenserad 07 juni 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sirin från Thailand
Par
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Nice room and swinming pool”
nice room
we stay at villa..it is not a pool access..and not near the beach like the hotel part..smaller swimming pool..but you can use hotel accommodation.food is okay..the room is nice but lots of step.the beach at hotel site is clean but small..you can walk for food have few resturaunt around there and nice ..have 3 minimart around there.
Recenserad 23 maj 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Pitichanok från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Very nice place with different cool types rooms”
Room decorations and hotel facilities
my family went to this hotel for vacation and we were very satisfied with the room decoration which there were many room types and great facilities. we also like the swimming pool and the breakfast was variety. however, the location is quite far from the restaurants and shopping center.
Recenserad 20 mars 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abraham från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Excellent room in a quiet location”
Room
looking for a place away from all the crowds, we found this cottage style resort with plenty to offer. the room is well furnished, designed, and not short on charm. of course the bathroom is as unique as they get given the size and the separate shower and bathtub. the rainforest shower is a great touch too. breakfast was better than average but the pool is one of the best. very clean and not busy. the only negative about this hotel has to be the lack of beach access anywhere near.
Recenserad 05 januari 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
natthaporn från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2011
Fantastic Hotel”
Very nice pool.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, the rooms where very spacious and there was a great bathroom too. If you need some time out of Bangkok I would say this is a good place to stay, we where there for two nights, and you can go over to a popular island if you don't want the hustle and bustle of Pattaya!! And if you do then it is in a great location for it! I would defiantly recommend this hotel, and will be back!
Recenserad 15 juli 2011
8,8
Fantastiskt
Poomsak från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot poolen
Bodde en natt i december 2018
Fantastiskt”
Good
Recenserad 11 december 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Vemalarajah från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Excellent hotel with good staff”
We stayed at the villa and we are young family with 2 kids. It's an excellent hotel. The villa was amongst lush greenery, well maintained, clean and spacious. It's not too far from pattay city center. Amenities are good too. Swimming pool was great, kids loved it. Staff were warm and helpful. I had to extend our check out time since flight was delayed and they accommodated us. Keep it up.
Recenserad 14 september 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Alisa från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Big room, nice swimming pool”
Big room, have a space for children to play in the room. 1king bed + 1twin bed, good for travelling with children. Swimming pool is nice and safety. Guards always be there. We could also use the large pool at the Zign hotel. Overall is great!
Recenserad 03 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Pinyapat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
We love the pool!”
Cons: No beach, staffs at reception were not alert-no smile, and during check out one staff was playing her smart phone underneath the reception counter. At first I did not notice until I could not find anyone so I greeted aloud and she popped up! Pros: great pool! Great service at the pool, comfortable room, free wifi, good shower area, excellent air con.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Derek från Hongkong
Par
Villa med utsikt mot poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Staff English”
It is a nice place indeed with good local attractions (restaurants, street vendors, massage) around. However, I have find that the English competency for their staff are actually very low and often have difficulties understanding what I need. E.g. I asked for Shaving Kit and additional tissues, they just said yes and hang up, never came. But the staff attitude is extremely nice and polite.
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
wutnipong från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2015
a good zign”
room , staff , pool
Overall it was quite good. We got an upgraded room since the room type that we booked were full. Staffs are very nice. The only thing we cant say positively is the included breakfast. We think the breakfast is not variety and not many selections (maybe I am expecting too much, but the hotel charge extra person for 700THB for this small selection breakfast): - plain boiled rice with no sides like crispy fish, crispy pork, etc. - noodle soup is too salty & the pork was like it was left over from yesterday. too hard to chew. - rice + fried noodle + stir fried chicken - some bacons, sausages, eggs, typical salad, fruits Anyway, besides the breakfast, everything was nice.
Recenserad 02 december 2015
6,0
SARINDA från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Expensive when compare with overall”
Big room, clean and good services
Everything is ok, however I expect more for 4 stars hotel especially with this price such as provide wireless service inside room not just only lobby, TV still be old model. Lot of choices for breakfast but taste is very simple.
Recenserad 10 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Aleena från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
nice place but alot of mosquito”
large bath room,
mosquito, mosquito, mosquito... each day we stayed, we have killed at least 10plus mosquitos in the room. Most likely they keep door widely open while they are doing room.service. thats why we.have.endless mosquitos to kill.each nite. Also we found a liitle gecko was hidding in the guest booklet, which almost gave me a heart attack. ppls easily attract mosquito, not recommed to stay in their Villa, but their condo worth the value for the money.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Eric från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Better go with older children”
Large room, Great breakfast, quite villa
Overall is good, except that appliance in room. For a 5 stars Villa, they used a no brand water kettle, and broke while we use on the 1st time. They change it after we call, 30mins, a bit slow reaction. However the changed one is extremely dirty, and we wait another 20-30mins to get a 2nd one. Old 26" TV, no LCD, a bit odd for 5 stars hotel. Overall the hotel is good, but detailing stuff is not good enough.
Recenserad 14 januari 2015
2,7
Doonyanop från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The Zign Charge for everything”
Location is good
We did a day stay but pay for whole night at the Zign, which is acceptable for our family. The hotel does not have wifi access in guest room. Becareful, room service is not good, when we ask for a bucket of ice. Hotel want to charge !!! Finally, we deny to ask for anyother service.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014
6,0
DuckHwan från Sydkorea
Par
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Spacious stay”
Spacious room, privacy, nice breakfast
It was a nice private weekend escape. The room was very spacious and bathroom was nicely done. The swimming pool provided was good for swimming and breakfast served had variery of foods to enjoy. I'd recommend friends to stay in the future.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Chutiroj från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
nice place with nice pool”
the room is big, nice staff
its a great place to stay for those who have car because its quite far from the city, the place is nice, room is big, staff is good. the only con is too many people staying there and its noisy not good for those who seek peace. .
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Jesada från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Nice quiet place”
Private, quiet and convenient
The hotel has 2 sides, one if for the tower which is very busy with tourist. Another side of the hotel is the villa, which is more private and quite. It is a good hotel to bring family and kids for long weekend relax.
Recenserad 19 april 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Dong från Sydkorea
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2013
luxury hotel for couples”
big size bad, big bathroom, clean
very quite and big size of room with luxury standard room service with good swimming pools but location is not very good, if you dont have a your own car or not tour you will get little bit difficulty to find the hotel
Recenserad 31 januari 2014
5,0
Henry från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
bad food, helpul stafff”
neighboring great restaurant "the wine cellar", helpful staff, nice pools
Don't eat at any of the Zign venues, it is not worth your money and you will be angry with yourself, go and check out "Wine Cellat" which is 3 min walking distance. However when we were cheated by a taxi driver who agreed on a price the dya before and then ona rrival increased his demmand and we were left stranded, the stfaf were helpful in fining us a taxi to bring us back to Bangkok for a fair price in a good vehicle and still made their share for themselves.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sumittra från Thailand
Grupp
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice and comfortable stay in a chic villa”
Nice, comfortable, chic
Our stay at the zing premium villa is great. Staff are nice and friendly, very helpful too. The villa is a bit old, but overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends who would like to come to pattaya.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
5,0
saksit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
should be better if facility was not broken”
pool, interier, just 2
basically good stye hotel, but...... the day I was stay, the water was not running out, by confirm with hotel staff, the water pipe was broken. after we wait for a hour, they change our room to other hotel (same group hotel) the new room was beach front with good view, but interier was terrible. next day we change the room back to the reserved hotel. the manager was apologize and gave me complimentary lunch, but whole of this make my holiday un.peaceful.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013
4,3
SEUNGYEON från Sydkorea
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
room is 3.5 star but breakfast is 2 star”
standard room but higher price
I stayed at The Zign Hotel before and I think that I knew their quality. Actually, I didn't want to stay here but no choice since it was long holiday in Thailand. I realized again that front desk staff is not friendly at all. But room condition is fine. The problem is breakfast. I never seen this kind of breakfast room price. We really disppointed. I'll not recommend this hotel to my friend.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
worawee från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
overall is good, except some staffs service ”
nice room...nice view....close to one Indian restaurant
I have mentioned earlier that i am a vegetarian. Thus, i need veggie food for breakfast. When i reached restaurant for breakfast, they said that they did not get this request and said the chef can't cook.
Recenserad 23 maj 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Pratima från Indien
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Lovely private hotel, quiet, very clean”
Big clean rooms, quiet location, good breakfast buffet
The Zign Villas are a wonderful place to stay for a few days. Its a bit off the main travel route, but that is made up for by the quiet environment. The rooms are big and clean, though might be a bit dangerous with small children as they are split level, so steps going up and down, without any barriers. Food is good (we only had breakfast), and service was polite and prompt.
Recenserad 06 mars 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
sasiwan från Thailand
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
“Beautiful, Confortable and Relaxing””
“Beautiful, Confortable and Relaxing”
It was a very pleasurable experience at the Zign. Good location and sea side view rooms are a treat. Good and tasteful morning breakfast. Nice decorated rooms with aesthetically decorated corridors. The staff is courteous and helpful; although some can be very strangely behaved. Confirm the complimentary associated with each room package, as you may be left wanting for some of the usually expected assessories with the Hotels of this Class. Wi-fi is available only in the common area which is a trouble if you want to mix business with pleasure. Lovely swimming pool with separate ares for kids, novices & swimmers. The Gym facility is also appreciated.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Calvin från Taiwan
Familj med små barn
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Lovely hotel but not Premium, distant location”
Good swimming pool and meals
We stayed for only 1 night with my wife and daughter aged 9. Its far off a Villa if you expect a private space with pool.. However a budget version of Villa feeling is what you can get. Facility is getting somewhat aged, we changed to another room as the smell in first room was bad. They fixed the hot water for us after reflecting the issue. Short of supplies of toothpast, towel, iron and plate, shampoo, shower gel, you have to list them out and call at once to send all. No wifi in your room but with access to internet thru the fix line. External call is prohinited, if you want to make a local call, you have to go to the counter and they dial for you on a surcharge.
Recenserad 15 februari 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Duangkamol från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Nice room decoration and privacy”
Nice room decoration / big pool / privacy
My first time to this hotel after friend recommendation. When arrived, it was amazing that all hotel around there belong to The Zign Group. I love room decoration esp, the rest room. There are big pool there, so my kids was enjoy a lot. The private beach is ok and very romance in the evening. Breakfast is great, variety of food for you to choose and it's taste is not bad. I loved pancake machine since i can made it myself and its taste great!!!
Recenserad 16 november 2012
4,3
Chris från Singapore
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Nice hotel”
quite
Could not find the hotel location. The hotel staff's direction is poor over the telephone stayed at the villa. the room is small with no internet connection. The villa is also far from the main hotel lobby and facilities. Only stay 1 night at the villa. Staying at the main hotel will be better.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2012
6,0
Sasicha från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Big roms, crowded, many tour groups and seminars.”
Big rooms, friendly staff, superb fitness, big pool
We actually booked The Zign Villa but the room is not suitbale if you have children or elderly as there are steps between the living room, bedroom and toilet with no hand-rail. Therefore, we ask the Front Desk to transfer us the Zign Hotel instead and our request was accomodated. The Zign Hotel has big rooms. However, please note that this hotel is mostly use by Tour Groups and companies who organized seminars and at the time there were too many people, breakfast room too crowded as well as the pool and other fitness center.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Julien från Frankrike
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Relaxing and quiet place outside the busy area”
Separate villas, gives privacy
Located at the north of the city, this hotel (I should say charming private villas) is perfect for enjoying the relaxing part of Pattaya. However, if you wish to enjoy the night life as well, just grab a taxi and you are there in a relatively short time. Close to the wood temple, it is a good location for sightseeing. The room was clean, the staff competent, polite and helpful.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Siriporn från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Good hotel, great location”
Large and clean bedroom and bathroom
Overall, the hotel is great to stay if you would like to have some silent ambience. A room is large, clean and comfortable. If you drive, the location is great. You can travel all around Pattaya by staying here. However, since we checked in on a weekday, the hotel looked a bit too quiet. And, we were assigned to stay in a villa that was far away from the hotel facilities.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Laura från Italien
Ensamresenär
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Very nice hotel with a great location”
Quiet fashinating setting, great pool, good service
I particularly enjoyed the location of the hotel, far from the noisy part of Pattaya, close to a very nice and well serviced beach with a swimming pool. The swimming pool at the hotel is simplyy perfect, its opening hours could be extended. The service is good despite the fact that not all staff were fluent in English. An improvement to the service could be offering booking restaurants or making reservations, as currently the receptionist would dial the number, hand you the receiver asking you to make the reservation yourself and charges you the local phone call.
Recenserad 20 september 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Nir från Israel
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
great value for your money”
rooms are built according to thai tradition
the hotel is not located at the heart of pattaya, though its located at a quiet and relaxing place with a few restaurants and exchange offices very close. the compound is decorated with thai style caracters. the staff os very helpful and wnswered all our needs with a smile. i will come again for sure.
Recenserad 16 september 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Mongkolaya från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
good hotel”
quiet, lots of green area
relaxing hotel. lots of green area. the food is ok. the room got all necessary aminities. there is small water canal around the property. short distance from the zign hotel which they have restaurant and fitness center
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Gregory från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Great location, great hotel”
Rooms, lobby, and breakfast
breakfast anytime you want? amazing. sleep in after a good night on the town in cm; breakfast is available until 10:30 pm! and, it's one of the best breakfasts i've had in sea. the pool is nice and chilly; perfect in the summer heat. the staff are wonderful and helpful. great hotel overall. highly recommended.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sutee från Thailand
Grupp
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Luxury and value for money hotel”
Spacious room and comfortable
The hotel is ideal for those who prefer privacy and convenience, but not far from the city.The villa has ensuite facilities and the bed enough for the entire family without extra bed. There is a breakfast room where blame is quite small and the food is not very diverse.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Narong från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2012
A nice place to spend a relaxing time”
Clean and new with friendly staff
The environment is great. The resort looks new and clean and the location is easy to fine. There are many convenient stores close to the hotel, very comfortable for those who are always hungry at night. It would be much better if the swimming pool opens later than normal.
Recenserad 12 juli 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
MUNCHU från Thailand
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Room was nice but a bit far from the main road”
Clean and quiet
I stayed at flint villa ... The room was nice especially the bathroom. But interior design very simple compare with the price.Breakfast was ok. The hotel has a big swimming pool but smaller than the other side of hotel. It's good for family but not for the couple. Anyway it was a nice trip with a good hotel.
Recenserad 06 juli 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Mark från USA
Affärsresenär
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Dream Land”
The Villas
Very elegant villas with enchanting feeling makes you like the world is a peaceful place. I left the out world at at enterance enjoyed sitting pool side listening to music and sleeping. I will book the hotel again. Thank you
Recenserad 28 juni 2012
6,3
Trevligt
Frank från Nederländerna
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Nice place, but carefull with security.”
Isolated quiet area
Enjoyed our stay, until herassed by security staff. Insisted on apology, but they never apologized. Instead they threatened with violence. They carry guns ! Checked out at 2am, to stay somewhere safe. Guard was fired next day. He is dangerous. Management was not able to control him.
Recenserad 05 maj 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
chawalinee från Thailand
Grupp
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Nice accomodation and very comfortable”
Good for relaxation
excellent the hotel was very clean. the room was large and spacious with very big bathroom that had separate shower area. there was suitable place for relaxing:many trees, big swiming pool.staff was very attentive and always smiling.
Recenserad 25 april 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tan från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Average Hotel at a expensive price”
Nothing except the swimming pool
this hotel is nice but the parking spaces is poor. if you expect a 5 star hotel service, then you can forget about it. here you can just at most receive a 4 star. reasonably good bedroom and excellent breakfast. they have a lovely swimming pool with a pool bar and the staffs are very friendly. will recommend to go back at non peak periods.
Recenserad 22 april 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
malcolm från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
excellent relaxing retreat”
Big rooms with great design
the zign is a perfect oasis to relax and unwind the only down side is that they did not have wi-fi in the room but provided you with a lan cable for your laptop... not much help when you travel with an ipad or tablet and you cannot connect to the phone line
Recenserad 21 april 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Travis från USA
Grupp
Bodde en natt i april 2012
a very nicely designed hotel”
design and atmosphere is the best
this hotel is very nice and well designed. all hotels in the zign group have a very pleasant design and is modern. the newest wing is nicer with pool side villa and see through floors. the price is a bit more but worth every cent.
Recenserad 16 april 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Travis från USA
Grupp
Bodde en natt i april 2012
a very nice designed hotel”
design and atmosphere
this hotel is very nice and very well designed. all hotels in the zign group have a very pleasant design. the newest wing is a lot nicer with pool side villa and see through floors. the price is a bit more but worth it.
Recenserad 16 april 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Simon från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great Pools, shame about the beach”
Villa rooms are terrific
Important thing that has to be done at Zign is that the beach needs to be cleared of dog excrement daily. I guess the soi dogs are going down there at night, and whilst the tide probably flushes it out daily, its not very nice for the beach to be covered with dozens of turds. One man with a bucket and spade could make a huge difference.
Recenserad 16 april 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
CHUMPHON från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Great hotel with nice and clean environment”
private and quiet
Such a great hotel with nice swimming pool. The atmosphere was nice and quiet. The food for beakfast is nice as well. We can get to and from the hotel easily becuase we were driving. A traveller without personal car will find it quite tedious to get around. Otherwise, with the price and the quality, this is a great choice when you go stay around Pattaya area.
Recenserad 29 mars 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
matthew från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Quiet and beautiful green surroundings ”
Secluded, clean large rooms, unpretentious and friendly staff
the zign premium villa is a hidden gem, perfect for those who prefer a more quiet relaxing stay away from the hustle and bustle of downtown pattaya. despite its secluded location, there are many facilities, restaurants and services within walking distance, and with free wi-fi you can enjoy surfing the internet by the pool, lobby lounge and cafe.
Recenserad 24 februari 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Karyn från Storbritannien
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Good hotel overall”
Modern clean rooms, and good food
Good hotel overall, the rooms were modern and clean. Good choice of food at breakfast. Nice swimming pool with plenty of sun beds for the amount of rooms. I believe you can use the facilities at the main hotel across the road, but we never felt the need. The staff were helpful, and we were able to get a late check out at no extra charge. The only downside in my mind is that the hotel is a few kilometers from the main beach, restaurants etc. We never had a problem getting a taxi, but definitely not walking distance.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Suchin från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Nice room and pool but some staff with attitude”
Room and pool
If you want a place to relax and calm your mind down. This is the place, imagine pool outside your door steps. But the only problem is the service of staff there. Seem they didn't bother as in breakfast I could not eat most of the things and the staff werent bother when I said at least make something that I could eat. The staff came out and said the head chef will charge you if he makes something special for you. I immediately ask for a manager. Seems like the staff got scared and went in and head chef made a tiny dish for me like you can finish in 2 - 3 spoons. I told them please call the head chef and as I want to meet the manager as well to tell him about his chef service attitude and it will be the last time I will be staying here . He got scared and told me alright sir what do you want to eat we will make complimentary. I told him don't bother. I got money and car I can drive and eat better food outside I don't need to beg you for food. After that the guy got really scared, I can't stand ppl acting smart when you are paying for a five star hotel n staff showing attitude. Second day I skipped Breakfast don't wanna spoil my holiday mood just because of 1 crazy staff with attitude also I pity the tourist who are confine to the hotel without cars and have to eat there. The food there is a ripp off. This hotel is good for Thais with cars About the accomadation. No complains free upgrade too
Recenserad 30 januari 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Gavin från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Nice place for a sailor to take overnight”
Beds and shower
Would have been nice if the remotes worked and was closer to town. Dont get the chicken from the cart across the street next to the massage parlor, hint its not chicken(meeeoooowwww), other than that not a bad place for a sailor to stay for a couple of nights.
Recenserad 13 januari 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Karunpawee från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2011
A peaceful hotel in Pattaya with spacious room”
Great space of the room, good location, peaceful environment
We spent our time mostly in the room as we were very impressed with the room size & its facilities within. We also ordered food from room service, which was quite costly, but pretty good quality. The breakfast served at the restaurant was good, with wide variety of food to be chosen. Though we felt that we paid a lot for this vacation, we are to some extent satisfied with it.
Recenserad 16 april 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Suthasinee från Thailand
Grupp
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i mars 2011
Good service with warm feeling”
Clean, Private and friendly
The hotel is welcome for all customer whether you are Thai or foreigner. They can speak english much better than other hotel I have been (I heard when i was in lobby). If i go to Pattaya again, definitely go back to the hotel.. The location is not connect to the beach, you have to walk through another side of The sign hotel. Breakfast is good. I feel quiet and private while staying, very good..
Recenserad 08 april 2011
6,0
Anticha från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
great hide away for pattaya”
nice and quiet, good service
What a relaxing and great quiet hide awsy place. You could escape from all the busy night life in pattaya in just 45 mins fron bangkok. It was surrounding with great seafood and family mart, seven eleven right around the corner. The hotel itself was nice and clean except they need to pay attention on the bathroom cleaning. We dont want to see those black spot all over the place that we paid for. Other that, everything was great. Nice service and breakfast need a little more line of food. We expect more from this price.
Recenserad 23 februari 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
ZHIWEI från Kina
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
brilliant terra villa”
fantasty place to stay
brilliant in total! i love the whole area of the villa, the bed is good to sleep, the shower is the best i've ever tried! with free breakfast buffet. i really enjoy there for two days. . for the price, it still great value.
Recenserad 14 februari 2011
3,2
RUANKAEW från Thailand
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i december 2018
Nice garden environment from outside”
Pro : nice and quite Con: interior is prone to injury. Their coffee table and bed are cement build-in
Recenserad 12 december 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Sirin från Thailand
Par
Stugvilla med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
happy”
we were happy to be there
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sze från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel”
Quite, clean and big room
Its perfect, we book four room at Villa section. The staff arrange us in the same building and the surrounding is quite and good.Had convenience store nearby. But go to the main road had a distance.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
raksak från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Large bedroom”
Large bedroom, breakfast, atmosphere
Large bedroom. Clean. Nice for family with kids.
Recenserad 17 april 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Vip från Thailand
Par
Villa med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Great for vacation”
nice and big room,comfort bed, closed to many places
Recenserad 17 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ajaree från Thailand
Par
Villa med utsikt mot poolen
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Nice place to stay”
room comfort, cleanliness, private location
the hotel is in good location but to reach the beach you have to walk across the road to another Zign hotel area.
Recenserad 08 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Suthawan från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
The hotel is located in Na-Klue which is peaceful ”
Peaceful clean worth money
I traveled to the Zign for family vacation. The hotel is nice and peacefully. The room is big and the bathroom is fantastic.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Patinya från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Excellence”
Swimming pool location privacy
It's one of the best trip to Pattaya
Recenserad 21 maj 2014