2015
Bra 7,5
baserat på 2820 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2820 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Susan från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Flexible and easy place to stay
About 20mins from Opera House, good customer service and the facilities included microwave, fridge and cutlery/crockery (fantastic help in a city this expensive). Cleaners were great and there were vending machines with Tuna foods for those jetlagged nights where we needed a meal at 2am!
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Judi från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
agree with comments on the right
luv the location - can walk anywhere
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Howe från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Very Good
Value for money, extremely good location to station and city hotspot.
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Christine från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Review
I had a bed that rolled everytime I moved and the shower was a dribble. We could only use the hot water under the dribble because the moment you turned the cold on you couldn't feel the hot water even though all the way up.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

FOO från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Staff very helpful and confident.
Staff allowed me to checkin early and even extended my checkout by one hour. There was once when i called up the reception whether it was safe to leave my personal documents and cash in the room's safe deposit box, her reply was so reassuring that i immediately put my items inside without doubting her. Thanks to Travelodge staff during my wonderful stay there.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Stephanie från Australien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Can't adjust the temperature
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Priscilla från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2016
Travelling with toddler
Location was accessible. Could improve on cleanliness though. Rooms came with phones which weren't plugged into the sockets. And power plugs were located behind the beds.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Leonard från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Disappointing
Hallways were dirty and obliviously not cleaned. TV had a problem with volume, shower dripped all night resulting in a wet bathroom floor in the morning. Generally not a pleasant stay
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Gerard från Australien
Ensamresenär
Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good Location
Good hotel..Never dissapoints
Recenserad 07 september 2016

David från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Welcome rest.
The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom fitted with a washing line, which I've never seen before. I would stay here again.
Recenserad 06 september 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: