Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 471 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,1

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (471)Omdömen från Booking.com (889)
7,1
Mycket bra
Baserat på 471 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,9
Faciliteter6,6
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet7,2
Service7,0
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Русский
mer
Rumstyp
Studio
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 356 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,8
Trevligt
Anup från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2018
Great location, helpful staff, need to improve service time ( takes long time for any request). ”
Furniture needs to b replaced looks quite old and worn out.
Recenserad 12 mars 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks a lot for your valuable comments and looking forward to welcoming you again.
Svarade 26 maj 2018
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
2,4
Andrew från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Retarded hotel”
As soon as we arrived at this hotel they demand a marriage certificate since my wife was not British! The reception staff were ridiculously rude. We had a friend who stayed beyond 8pm and they wanted to call the police!
Recenserad 11 mars 2018
Dear Mr. Andrew, thanks a lot for staying with us and kindly accept our apology for all the inconvenience, we will take action on concern department and will make sure this will not be repeated. looking forward to welcoming you again.
Svarade 26 maj 2018
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
8,0
Fantastiskt
Manny från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Good value and quiet”
Convenient location, reasonably priced and quiet. Will stay again.
Recenserad 09 mars 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks a lot for your valuable comments and looking forward to welcoming you again.
Svarade 26 maj 2018
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
2,8
Benoit från Belgien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2018
Cheap Hotel ”
Of course the price was not high....but the service is very limited even poor. Front desk does not know anything... Big problem with a load alarm that rings night and days few times per day each time somebody use their kitchen (there is one in each room so the chances happen very often) and the heat is too high it rings not only at the front desk and security but in each room...good luck to sleep...When I contacted the front desk they told me they new the problem but can do nothing ! So I will never go there anymore !
Recenserad 05 mars 2018
Dear Mr. Benoit, thanks a lot for your valuable comments and kindly accept our apology for the inconvenience, we will take action on concern department. looking forward to welcoming you again.
Svarade 26 maj 2018
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
7,2
Mycket bra
ANG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
dusty”
the room were dusty as well the bed linen.
Recenserad 28 februari 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Nice Stay There”
Every think very good only bed room small
Recenserad 18 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Karla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i januari 2018
value for money”
place was very spacious more than we expect. facilities were okay and clean. enjoyed our stay. just like we were in our own place. location is ideal for public transport user. near to everything. glad we made the choice!
Recenserad 04 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hemal
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
My stay between Jan 29-Feb 1 2018”
We had a fairly comfortable stay for the above period at this Hotel Apartment.It is basically a reasonably priced apartment with good utilities and infrastructure. The only complaint that we had was about the food. We had a dinner at its restaurant and it was awful. Very oily, and tasteless, and too expensive ! Thereafter we avoided eating here completely,and even had breakfast outside. Locationwise, about 500 meters from Deira City Centre Metro Station but no good groceries or eateries nearby so if you had to buy or eat something, you have to go all the way upto Deira City Centre. If they improve quality of food, I think it would be a great proposition to stay in Dubai.
Recenserad 04 februari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
QATADA från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2018
Good location near deira city center mall & metro”
Good location just 5 minutes walk from metro station .full equiped studio with good conditions. Bed mattress is fair.clean room with daily tiddy up. Staff response to request is poor as you need to call them many times to get your help. Bathroom shower is not perfect. Parking available. In general it is a good hotel.
Recenserad 03 februari 2018
6,4
Trevligt
Quimberly från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Good~”
Value for money yes and yes!
Recenserad 26 januari 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Naveed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
this property in not allow to couple stay”
i was boom this propery 26 for my date and they are not allow for couple staying, i'm very upset for this because i have paid to agoda full this happed with me 2nd time and there is no refurned back me.
Recenserad 20 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
JAINI från Brunei
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
Value for money,good location n accessible”
Walkable to city centre,a big shopping mall
Recenserad 20 januari 2018
5,2
David från Kanada
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2018
Tulip Creek Stay”
Location is great, the service is poor very slow in responding to fix problems and in our short stay there were many issues.
Recenserad 20 januari 2018
4,0
waqas från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017
"Nothing in The Hotel"”
Very Old No Lights In The Rooms Dirty pillow Covers And Linen Bed Very Old Sofas Very Old Terrible Stay Sorry But I Felt This Is True
Recenserad 06 januari 2018
6,0
Muzaffar från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Över medel”
It was alright. A little too basic I guess.
Recenserad 04 januari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Mahmoud från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 13 nätter i december 2017
Mycket bra”
The hotel is very good in terms of Staff, Location and facilities. The only disadvantage is that the furniture is not that clean.
Recenserad 27 december 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
SOL från Saudiarabien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Great experience”
We spent our Christmas holidays in Dubai and this hotel was a good choice for us. The place was fully equipped with the kitchen and room facilities needed for tourists like us. The staffs were very helpful and our requests were attended to promptly, for that I really appreciate them for being so. Just for a slight downside of it was with regards to a couple of flies that I saw in the bathroom, I guess they just have to improve with their pest/insect control issues, but other than that, our room was maintained to be clean. And also with regards to the booking, there was a change in the room availability wherein the room type was changed to a smaller one but anyway it wasn't much of a big deal coz we were only a couple. Otherwise, I highly commend this hotel for those travellers or tourists out there who wants a fully furnished room.
Recenserad 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
jeffrey från Filippinerna
Par
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2017
Mycket bra”
great stay overall..would go back when have the chance :)
Recenserad 15 december 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jhoy från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2017
Mycket bra”
the staff are very friendly
Recenserad 15 december 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Suhaib från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2017
Trevligt”
at check in i was offered a bigger apartment for free which is nice star. in general , the hotel is nice ,clean and looks posh ,very helpful staff. but when i took a closer look there are many issues like dirts and mold around the basin in bathroom , dirts on the sofas (i always prefer leather sofas , it is easy to clean), after checkout i've been asked to pay for things from the bar i didn't consume. later on they apologised it was the person who used the room before me , they have got basic breakfast . but in general i was happy .
Recenserad 03 december 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2017
Value for Money”
I have stayed in many hotel apartments in the area and it was first time I stayed in Tulip creek, I was amazed with standard and quality of goods used. It is truly four star. I will strongly recommend this as it is walking distance to Metro deira city center als you can walk to rigga street.
Recenserad 23 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Saloni från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2017
Great value for money ”
I booked a studio and got upgraded to a one bedroom apartment-wonderful! Room service ,facilities and location were fantastic for my needs - I'd definitely stay there again . This trip I traveled alone,but have friends in Dubai that came to my apartment and lounged with me in Tulip Creek. Perfect .
Recenserad 16 november 2017
2,0
Rajeh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
فندق اقل من المستوى very low level hotel appartment”
very old hotel appartment very old funiture flys every where Bad smill inside the rooms broken kitchen broken TVs Walls and ceiling not clean Not friendly staff
Recenserad 05 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Wade från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Location Great But Needs Maintenance ”
Chose this place because of proximity to airport, metro and other places I needed to be. Seems they are deferring maintenance. TVs didn't work, mold in bathroom, dingy worn towels, etc. Needs sprucing up.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2017
4,4
OSAMAH från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2017
very old”
very old hotel with not well condition furniture, rooms are smelly, house keeping never come for any services.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Hasan från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2017
Thank You for the free upgrade”
Excellent apartment, 5 mins walking distance to metro, 8 minutes walk to Deira City Centre. The staff were very helpful.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2017
6,0
Caitlin från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 13 nätter i september 2017
Studio room that i had was not the same in the picture. space is very small and limited light, ”
TV not working, leaks in the toilet, fruitflies everywhere which signifies the filty room. cooking utensils not complete, room too small and not in the picture as i expected! thats deceiving! i should have stayed in a different hotel! price id say is very expensive because of the room we had. a disappointment. they dont respond when i called them to fix the tv. and theres no cables with english channels not even news!! staff are nice though. but i will never recommend this to anyone.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2017
4,4
Kashif från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Worst experience and worst staff I have ever seen in my life”
Worst experience and worst staff I have ever seen in my life
Recenserad 03 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Sathish från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
Very well located near to metro with also free car parking and near to airport. ”
The furniture is a bit old, especially nothing on the TV to watch so it gets boring if you stay in the room. Staffs were friendly. Not many budget restaurants around but very near to many supermarkets.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mansoor från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
Good Value for money but cleaners need training.”
We stayed 4 nights, was a last minute booking, got a good deal. Good location, 3 mins walk from masjid, 5 mins walk from Diera Metro and City Centre Mall. Instead of a studio, we were given a massive 1 bed apartment with 2 bathrooms and everything in the kitchen. Cleaners weren't doing a through job cleaning, had to point out areas they didn't clean properly. Staff were friendly.
Recenserad 27 september 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Constantin från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Yes ”
All ok
Recenserad 15 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Shaihbaz från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 29 nätter i juli 2017
Great stay”
Good hotel, friendly staff. Reception staff ready to help every time
Recenserad 21 augusti 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Laura från Australien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017
Great location, good size room”
Great location, near metro, city centre and local chemist and conviniance store. Good size rooms, quiet location, very helpful staff. Only thing they need to do is sweep balconies as litter, cigarettes and bird droppings is not inviting!
Recenserad 20 juli 2017
5,2
La från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Spacious but very strict staff”
It's spacious but very veeeeeery strict staff
Recenserad 18 juli 2017
3,6
Hanen från Tunisien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Not respect the customer”
U need to check the bill 3 time all the time mistake And same of them not respect the client
Recenserad 30 juni 2017
3,2
Bryan från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017
Rubbish hotel. Not fiendly. Not clean”
Location was good. The main hotel i moved into was pricey but better value
Recenserad 30 juni 2017
2,0
Hannie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Rude security personnel/receptionist”
Old furnitures, dusty reception, RUDE indian lady reception, RUDE security personnel and unclean room. It feels like you are not in Dubai at all. There are a lot of hotels in Deira that is far better than this with same value. I just booked this one because it's a hotel apartment and it's near the metro. So far, this is the worst hotel experience. Don't ever book your staycation/vacation here or else it will ruin your day.
Recenserad 20 maj 2017
4,0
Wendy från Nya Zeeland
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Dirty.”
Arrived at Tulip Creek at 3a.m and checked out at 11.a.m on the same day, even though we had a non refundable booking for 3 days. We were taken to a dark dingey dirty room. The floor looked as though it had not been swept or washed, the microwave and TV screens were smeary and there was food trapped in the plug hole in the sink. The bedding and bathroom, apart from the floors, were okay. The manager offered us an upgrade to a better apartment when we complained. I feel we should not have been in this position, all rooms should be of the same standard of cleanliness. I realize we had a non refundable contract, but I still asked for a refund for the 2 nights we did not stay, to no avail. I believe Tulip Creek Apartments did not provide us with the accommodation they advertise on the Agoda website. I strongly recommend you do not go there.
Recenserad 05 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
very clean great location
Recenserad 03 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
very clean great location
Recenserad 03 maj 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
irish från Filippinerna
Grupp
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Good”
It was a nice stay over the weekend... near the metro and restaurants... :)
Recenserad 30 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
MUHAMMAD från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Awesome Stay”
Everything was very smooth and clear from start till the end. Staff was very much cooperative. Highly recommended
Recenserad 22 april 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Nerry från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Front Desk Indian Lady is RUDE”
The front desk Indian lady is so rude - forcing my guest and telling she will not check them in if they will not pay for the remaining days. Even the room is payed for 1 night. To my surprise guest is not allowed to visit them and even we who invite them here in Dubai is not allowed to come. But other front desk is so friendly and okay for visitors. We re-booked for the following week because of the location and the price ignoring the rudeness of this indian front desk. The hotel is very good but due to her rudeness - it leaves bad image to my guest of the hotel.
Recenserad 05 april 2017
2,8
fawaz från Jordanien
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
I will not go again ”
The funiture is old and not clean bed cover not clean baby bed not clean tv not work lwill not go again
Recenserad 02 april 2017
5,6
Haitham från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Tulip Creek Dhabi ”
Few things want to share about the hotel even though the same has been shared by other. I arrived in the hotel during check Inn 2 pm they kept me waiting in the lobby for 45 minutes and than they provide me temporary room and they informed me that I half hour I will get my room. aftet half hour i called the reception and they informed me in 10 minutes my room will be ready. After several call and I went again down to the reception I got my room 4 pm. Honestly the room services and the employee in the hotel are irresponsible and need to provide tham with more training to enable tham serving the customer professionally. My question to Agoda. Is there any action will be taken by Agoda or its just taking customer feedback as a routine?
Recenserad 02 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
ESAM från Oman
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Excellent stay”
The hotel and staff are wonderful. In particular Mr. Shahbaz Al-Ansari. Everything is excellent 100% There is only a small note that we want attention in the towels
Recenserad 30 mars 2017
6,8
Trevligt
ELPIDIO från Filippinerna
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Trevligt”
Recommended for price (very reasonable), location(near Deira City Center and Metro), free parking. Things to consider for improvements: TV is the smallest we've seen in a 4-star accommodation & worse-all the 3 rooms we occupied TV channels are not programmed.
Recenserad 29 mars 2017
4,0
Avrille från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Acceptabelt”
This is supposed to be a serviced apartment but they don't do proper cleaning, they don't wash the dishes you use or even provide proper cleaning utensils. The linen is not replaced and overall cleaning is poor.
Recenserad 22 mars 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
GEORGETTE från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2017
Fantastiskt”
Nice location good staff esp the filipina in the front desk! Big rooms.some other kitchen app not working but all in all its nice!
Recenserad 13 mars 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Alaa från Kuwait
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Quite location. Careless Staff. ”
Pros: the location Spaciousness Equipped kitchenette The gym Cons : Unresponsive front desk Careless room cleaning
Recenserad 13 mars 2017