U Sabuy Mansion: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 272 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,3
/
10

Reviews of Omdömen för U Sabuy Mansion from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (272)Omdömen från Booking.com (127)
7,3
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet7,5
Faciliteter6,6
Läge7,5
Komfort och kvalitet7,5
Service7,4
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (272)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 261 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,7
Pierre från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2013

Ganska centralt, stora trippelrum”

Läget

Bodde i trippelrum och hade extra säng, totalt 4 bäddar. En nackdel är att frukost inte ingår. Vi hade kylskåp på rummet och en 7 eleven ligger i närheten, vi köpte med oss lite från butiken och hade i kylskåpet. Fick billig taxiservice till flygplatsen.

Recenserad 07 januari 2013
6,7
Bra
Ingemar från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013

Mycket bra hotell”

sängen, läget och personalen

Det var ett mycket bra ställe att bo på. Mycket för pengarna

Recenserad 31 maj 2013
6,7
Bra
Johan från Sverige
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2014

Bra budgetboende”

Pris, personal, läge

Bra budgetboende och ett bra ställe att bo om man ska vidare ut till öarna eller liknande. Finns inte så många restauranger vid U Sabuy men finns några vid den närliggande tågstationen!

Recenserad 18 februari 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
cristian från Italien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

clean,affordable price and walking distance from train station”

Room are big and clean,free coffee and snack and good location i stayed at room 12 on third floor,the only problem was some noise coming from the top floor,not sure what it was but i guess it was caused by the water tank

Recenserad 19 januari 2017
9,2
Enastående
Chin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2016

Thumb up to the budget guesthouse.”

Never come a thought I can have spacious room for three with low price.Even more with its good cleanliness,all look new but tv doesn't have various channels.The staffs are very nice too.Do not hear what my muslim countrymen said negatively against the guesthouse previously just cz he disliked "stray"dogs.For me,can get much for few dollars spent on it.Very saving.Bring ur own syampoo only.To get there you can find it easily on Rama IV Soi 2,Soi means road.Just walk straight for about 7mins you will find yellow signboard,there it is.Coffee n ovaltine self-served for free.For dinner you can find a wide choice of food at night market but far away if you walk on foot.Easier using rental motorbike.Trang usually close early at night so better to go enjoy yourself aroung 6pm.

Recenserad 05 november 2016
8,7
Ypperlig
Jason från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2015

Nice place ”

New, quiet, and cheap

Located across from a primary school on a quiet residential street, U Sabay was fantastic. Best highlight was that it happened to be located next to a small local gym. Not much to do in Trang and the gym killed some time when not at the night market or island hopping. New hotel as construction was ongoing. Cheap and would stay again but Trang was quite boring after a few days.

Recenserad 07 februari 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Jade från Australien
Grupp
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2012

Friendly Service and Good Value”

Value for money

My parents and I rented two rooms at U Sabuy as we had an early flight from Trang the following day. The staff spoke very little English, however, did their best to accommodate. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were large, and there was satellite TV. There was free coffee and snacks downstairs in the lobby. It had a nice family feel. It was excellent value. We will stay there again when in Trang.

Recenserad 29 november 2012
8,7
Ypperlig
TAN från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2012

Large room at reasonable rate”

Friendly staff but cannot speak English

This hotel is quite new.The room is very large at reasonable rate.It is near to the Wet market.The staf is very friendly but cannot speak English.I will come to stay in this hotel again if i have the opportunity.

Recenserad 21 november 2012
6,8
Bra
Jenna från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2016

Very rude staff”

The room was good value for the money, it's a lot more expensive as a walk in and you get a better deal on Agoda! It's not worth the walk in price. Very basics but large rooms and clean. Bed was comfy, and had a Fridge with free water. Air con worked ok but wasn't very powerful and is above the bed in the room we stayed. Wifi is really bad, had to stand by the door or go down stairs to reception to get any signal. The only really down point was the front desk lady, she was incredibly rude and was really reluctant to let us check in, which I think was because we booked with Agoda and got a cheaper price. She kept asking to see my Agoda confirmation which I happy showed her on my phone, then she wrote down the number and said ok 30mins for the room. We where happy to wait, however couple mins later she asked to see the printed out Agoda voucher, which I didn't have and then started saying she needs to check her computer to see our booking. I kept asking if she had us booked in, which she said yes but she wanted to check online. She then told us to come back in an hour. Really strange and really rude! For the rest of the stay she would ignore us when ever we came in or out the building and was rude if we asked her something. But it was only for a few nights and the room was fine! Overall value for money!

Recenserad 09 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Pue från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2015

Basic and good”

Rooms are simple and clean, they provided some simple foods and drinks at the lobby which I have it before I hit the road again to Phuket. Please check the map before coming because the location not at main road.

Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Peter från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016

Good little place”

Staff really friendly and helpful, rooms very clean and beds comfortable, they have great bed linen which sounds strange but does make a difference to comfort. Easy walk to bars and restaurants and good value for money.

Recenserad 20 april 2016
4,4
Masri från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2016

Cheap but ....”

Stray dogs welcoming you at entrance. Stray dogs accompanying you at farewell at check out time. Located at dirty small road and emptied apartment surrounding the hotel. They asked you to take yours shoes off before entering the room. They mixed the new and old furniture in the room. Cheap but not worth the money.

Recenserad 17 februari 2016
3,6
Masri från Malaysia
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2016

The worst hotel in Trang Thailand”

The location is not good. Stray dogs welcoming you and the dirty dogs farewell during check out. Abandoned chang beer empty bottles are on every floor. The worst thing they asked you to take the shoes off before entering room.

Recenserad 17 februari 2016
4,7
Charles från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015

Basic Hotel”

Cheap, Air Con, Erm....

Check in took a long time. There was no secure parking. No breakfast apart from some banana cake. The hotel was noisy and the TV did not work properly. It was cheap, a place to sleep for one night and move on.

Recenserad 03 november 2015
9,7
Enastående
pierre från Frankrike
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015

nice stay”

nice city nice hotel

Room 1, 2, 6, 7, 11, 12 are in the back side/ garden side and i recommend them as the other rooms are in the street side and more noisy and less enjoyable in my opinion. Some rooms have a fridge and some don't but you can put little things in the hotel fridge if they don't. As usual in Thailand they can wake you up with very uneeded noise that could be avoided (maids speaking loud, reception throwing glass bottle in their box at 8 o'clock and not thinking that it can disturb customers sleeping but who sleeps in an hotel? ) but you can go on sleeping after and the breakfast is free tea or coffee and jam or butter with sliced bread or a part of cake as usual in that category of Thai hotel in case some idiots complain about that but this city holds many delicious markets where you can buy and arrange delicious breakfast and meals for very reasonnable price as usual in Thailand and the hotel is really great for the price. All is clean and new. You can rent motorbikes in front of the railway station to visit this great area, waterfalls and beaches. Trang holds big supermarkets (big C, Tesco and Robinson and Home Pro) if needed but nothing for the night clubbers and nearly no westerners. All in all really a great hotel for 500 Thb : - )

Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
9,0
Enastående
Abigail från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015

clean, spacious, excellent aircon!”

air con, facilities and bed sheets!

This hotel is budget for what you get, which is excellent air con and a hot shower! The beds are super comfy if a little hard. Sheets are really smooth. Only snacks sold so no food or meals. Location is a short walk from the main street. It was a lovely room, though wefound a much cheaper hotel round the corner of the train station called station in, though that place didn't have aircon and was morw budget as you can imagine, which we didn't mind.

Recenserad 02 juni 2015
9,3
Enastående
Mary från Malaysia
Grupp
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2015

The room is very clean, good value for money. ”

Clean, location

The room is basic and clean. Good value for money and good location not far from city center. The staff is very helpful and we were looking for a massage place but it was closed. The staff helped us out by looking for massager in other place and the massager up to our room and they charged the same price as the massage place 200baht. The only Thing is the tuk tuk keep ripping us off wherever we go. Trang is a clean town and I'm surprised. It's good to stay in suburb.

Recenserad 30 mars 2015
6,3
Bra
Benjamin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2014

I was transferred to another guesthouse”

Price, location, helpful staff.

Upon arrival, I was told USabuy was full, and I was transferred to another guesthouse (My-Friend-You Guesthouse). So I can't comment on USabuy per se except that the staff were friendly and helpful in putting me up elsewhere (thus I gave average score on all criteria except staff performance which I give 4 out of 5). The alternative guesthouse turned out great - nice room and great location near weekend night market.

Recenserad 13 juli 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
KANJI från Japan
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014

Budget simple and very clean room”

location & clean comfort room

location is good. located at between clock tower and train station. you could buy some fruits at morning market. Day trip to Le khao kob cave which is fantastic exciting cave by boat. It is a once a life experience!!. You can take mini van, 30B/pax from Trang to Huai yot town (35km). The mini van will depart, 15min walking distance from Trang train station, every 30min or hourly. If you are not sure where is minivan (to HUAI YOT) location, 20-30B by motorbike taxi will bring you to minivan location. Huai Yot town to Thum Khao Kob cave by motorbike taxi 70B/bike taxi, 7-8km. You can come back same way easily. you must visit the cave by boat (300B/Boat, not per pax). Beautiful cave, some area you need to lay down on the boat due to the ceiling, stalactite is low!!

Recenserad 08 mars 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
LAU från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014

CLEAN AND RECOMMENDABLE BUDGET HOTEL”

CLEAN, CONVENIENTLY LOCATED AND CHEAP

Unexpectedly, we had a wonderful stay at this place. The photo posted of this hotel gives us a bad impression. However, we were surprised with the cleaniless and friendliness of the front office staff who struggled hard to speak some basic English to us. This place is conveniently located within walking distance from the night market (Saturdays) and wet market in the morning. Lots of local stuffs can be bought there. We drove from Malaysia and there is no problem with the parking of our car along the quiet roadside, in front of the hotel. No regret and will stay in this hotel again if there 's a chance.

Recenserad 13 februari 2014
8,3
Ypperlig
sontaya från Thailand
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013

friendly atmosphere”

easy to get around, quiet, friendly & helpful

To get there, asking for the road where the hotel situated is very healpful. This hotel is for easy-going people, with small budget. Close to the big morning market where you can get anything to eat.

Recenserad 17 april 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
Antonio från Italien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013

big room & good location”

quite and value for money

I enjoyed staying here, it was a very big and clean room and not far away from the center... the hotel is quiet and offers very good value for money! if I got back to trang, I will stay there again, for sure!

Recenserad 11 mars 2013
9,0
Enastående
Darrell från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2013

Good location”

Location

Used this hotel before jumping off to the trang islands, it's location proved to be very central. The staff was friendly but didn't speak much English. The tourist information office was very helpful and ended up booking with KK travel office across from the train station as the islands were busier than we expected. Room was clean with decent wifi and free coffee and cake in the morning

Recenserad 26 februari 2013
6,3
Bra
Richard från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2013

Perfect for an overnighter”

good value

A good value hotel perfect for overnighting en route to the islands just off The Trang coast. Trang has nice seafood and is quite cheap to fly to, from Bangkok. Theres not really a lot to say but this hotel was fine for just the 1 night but I wouldnt spend my holiday just staying at this hotel! We would stay again if we had to.

Recenserad 19 februari 2013
9,0
Enastående
Thean från Malaysia
Grupp
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2013

Great homestay and friendly hospitality”

Very friendly and welcoming staffs

Was there for 2 nights, overall was a great visit. It is located near the clock tower and away from the main road, the staff is great and very jovial (Pom, thanks for the drinks and wonderful fun night!!) Sabai sabai

Recenserad 21 januari 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Pui från Malaysia
Par
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012

Good Value for money”

Room Large,Clean and Good location

The room is very large,clean and quiet at reasonable rate. Good location and close to the clock tower town, wet and night markets with walking distance. The friendly hotel staffs could speak very very little English. It doesn't matter as long as the room that I booked is worth for money.I will come to stay in this hotel again.

Recenserad 10 december 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Mathew från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2012

Comfortabel, clean, and good value for money.”

Airconditioned room, an good bathroom

Good short stay, comfortable room. Good place to stay if you have no intention of staying in. There's no bar or relaxation facilities at the hostel. But if you are just looking for a comfortable clean place to stay, and will be out most of the time. This place will suit perfectly.

Recenserad 04 december 2012
9,0
Enastående
Teo från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012

Great Location”

Friendly staff and Boss

Two nights at U-Sabuy Mansion...strategic location at middle of the town and very easy to move around (night markets, foods etc). Very friendly staff and also the owner ( the owner even gave us a lift to the hotel when we first arrived at the town).

Recenserad 29 november 2012
9,2
Enastående
Yves från Belgien
Par
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

very good value”

big and clean room, fast wifi, friendly staff...free coffee/tea and snacks

Recenserad 17 november 2017
10,0
Enastående
Natphicha från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2016

Traditional Thai ”

Very nice place , huge room, Family friendly. Staff amazing. Stayed 1 night on our way to koh Lanta and will definitely return if where in the area. Thankyou :)

Recenserad 04 januari 2017
8,3
Ypperlig
Jason från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2015

Quiet Residential Neighborhood ”

Value value value

Basic hotel and located in a local Thai neighborhood. Next to a gym. Free coffee and tea station in the morning was nice. Room was basic and new. No complaints.

Recenserad 07 februari 2015
9,0
Enastående
Charles från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014

Delightful, Pleasant, Exceeded Expectations!”

Cleanliness, Quiet, Friendly, Helpful Staff

Pleasant, Helpful, Friendly Staff. Big Clean, Comfortable room. Wonderful Internet Cafe across the street. 7-11 within walking distance.

Recenserad 25 september 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
MENGYUAN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2014

friendly”

friendly, free wifi, location
Recenserad 25 maj 2014
10,0
Enastående
Nitita från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2014

Great, Cheap, Clean”

Cheap, Clean, Location

The hotel is very clean with big room and terrace. Its really worth my money. I can walk from railway station to there, even its quite hard to find. Staff is very nice.

Recenserad 21 februari 2014
7,6
Mycket bra
Shaw från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Mycket bra”

Friendly staffs, free beverages and snacks. Spacious family room.

Recenserad 13 januari 2019
6,4
Bra
Katerina från Tjeckien
Grupp
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2017

Nice accommodation but terrible staff”

We went there just because it seemed to be one of the cheapest but decent accommodation in Trang as we had flight next morning. Free cofee, tea, snack, cake in morning. It was really pleasant. Room and bathroom were really clean and nice. Bed was big in comparation with other hotels. However, staff seemed to be rude. Maybe it was caused by their level of English, but still, even with bad English a met very pleasant people. However, they were not able to answer any of my question and not even say " I don't speak English". There was only one lady who was able to speak English a bit. However as I said, her speaking sounded rude. But overall stay was nice.

Recenserad 27 februari 2017
6,4
Bra
Chai från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016

Good place to stay”

This hotel is a great place to unwind. Located in a quiet neighborhood (side lane, off the Rama VI main road), so you can really enjoy quiet sleep at night. The drawback is the location is quite far away from the night market (Trang Railway Station area), although it is within walking distance (10 minutes walk). No shop nearby, so you have to walk to the main road for food or groceries.

Recenserad 25 mars 2016
2,0
Suphatra från Thailand
Grupp
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2016

จองไป แล้วไม่ได้ห้อง แล้วยังปกปิดลุกค้าอีก”

จองล่วงหน้าหลายเดือนไป 7 ห้อง จ่ายบัตรเรียบร้อย ไปถึงโทรไปล่วงหน้าว่ากำลังเข้าไป คนรับโทรศัพท์ ทำเสียงงงๆ ว่าเราจอง 7 ห้องเหรอ พอถามว่ามีอะไรรึเปล่า ก็ไม่ยอมบอก บอกว่าเดี๋ยวจะโทรกลับ ก็ไม่โทรมา พอเดินทางไปถึง ก็ไม่ยอมอธิบายอะไร ยังไม่ให้เข้าห้อง บอกให้รอก่อน ถามไปถามมาบอกว่า ห้องเหลือแค่ 4 ห้อง นอนอัดๆกันได้มั๊ย งงสิคะ ให้เรายืนรอตั้ง 20 นาที ไม่ยอมบอกว่าห้องไม่พอ พอเราเริ่มโวยวาย ถึงจะติดต่อโรงแรมอื่นให้ แล้วจะให้เฉพาะห้องที่เหลือ เราก็ไม่ยอม เพราะเราต้องการพักที่เดียวกันทั้งกลุ่ม สุดท้ายเจ้าของมาหลังจากเรารอมา 40 นาที บอกจะไปส่งอีกโรงแรมนึง โดยไม่อธิบาย ไม่ขอโทษอะไรทั้งนั้น พอเราถามเหตุผล และบอกว่าจะโพสลงเน็ต ถึงได้หันมาขอโทษ การจัดการแย่มาก ที่สำคุญคือ มีปัญหาแล้วไม่ยอมพูดความจริง จงใจปกปิด แย่ที่สุด ใครจองก็โทรไปคุยอีกทีแล้วกัน ว่าจะได้ห้องจริงมั๊ย ระวังจะซวย

Recenserad 14 mars 2016
6,3
Bra
CHIA från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2014

Trang Stay”

Clean, big room

Big room with small bathroom. But it was clean. No parking space, need to park at roadside. Minibar corner outside the room with free coffee tea. Light in the room a bit dim. Overall, nice to stay with cheap price.

Recenserad 31 december 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
hon från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014

worth the price”

clean, quiet environment, quite good location

non of the staff can speak proper English. communication has been a problem. but they are helpful and polite. I ended up obtained most of the information from a travel agent (Kanokwan Tour) near railway station. they offer reasonable tour fees, lady boss speaks fairly good English and has been very helpful too.

Recenserad 23 september 2014
6,7
Bra
Alison från Kanada
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2014

Budget hotel that delivers as a budget hotel”

Price, size of room, location

I booked this place as we were really just looking for a place to sleep and not spend a lot of cash. It was cheap, clean, good location, and the room was huge. Downfall was that the walls were paper thin and there were some noisy Thai families also staying at the hotel. All in all, cheap no-frills place.

Recenserad 10 april 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
marian från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2013

Budget stopover for the Trang Islands”

Budget room, basic but clean.

We spent New Years Eve in Trang. what a pleasant surprise! Lots of food stalls and entertainment from local groups. We were made to feel welcome and were probably the only western tourists at the celebrations!

Recenserad 26 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Jane från Kanada
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2013

Simple, Clean and Centrally Located”

friendly staff, great location, good value

I stayed one night in Trang on my way to Bangkok from Koh Bulon. The hotel had very friendly, attentive staff, regardless of their limited English. Do not expect anything super fancy, our room was basically just a big bed in the middle of a white room, but it was a clean and all you needed. The hotel itself makes a great start off point for spending the day walking around the city. It's near the train station, bus station, and clock tower. Also walking distance to the mini night market located behind city hall. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers on a budget who are just looking for a clean place to spend the night.

Recenserad 07 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
TZI från Hongkong
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2013

great location in quiet area, clean & comfort room”

10 mins walk to train station, comfort room,reasonable price

Rooms with balcony,bright with large window,specious clean room and toilet. air-condition in good function and quiet. Helpful staff to fix quickly the shower unpon request. Value for monely. Highly recommended especially for stopover to islands

Recenserad 22 december 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Natnalin från Thailand
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juli 2013

reasonable price and near rail station ”

reasonable price, near rail station and there is public bus stop around 200 m. from the hotel

I stayed with my sister in double bed room that is large room with large bathroom and there is a balcony. With 470 THB, it is a good choice but this hotel is located in a small road that is around 150-200 meters from a main road. At the main road, there is a public bus stop and it is not far from fresh market, clock tower and rail station.

Recenserad 29 juli 2013
6,0
paul från USA
Ensamresenär
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013

Friendly and helpful”

Big room and bathroom, hospitable staff

Everything was ok at the hotel except the Internet rarely worked or worked with any speed at all. Everything else was decent value. They gave,e a hard time about accepting Agoda when . I tried to check in. Said they did not have it.

Recenserad 25 juli 2013
3,0
gary från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2012

terrible unless we were unlucky with our room!”

Near town nothing else.

When we got there our ceiling had a big hole in it covered with board, was dirty and room felt damp, just really run down but we were only staying one night to get a flight next day. Had real difficulty trying to communicate with staff to book a cab for next day.

Recenserad 02 april 2013
6,3
Bra
Sean från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013

one of the best of a bad bunch”

close to markets and city centre

There were only two problems with this hotel... the floors were this timber so the people upstairs were clopping around keep me awake and the best was like a banana...I ended up pulling it off the base and sleeping on the floor... the staff did try to fix it by flipping the mattress but the problem was with the base.

Recenserad 18 januari 2013
6,3
Bra
LEE från Singapore
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2013

Reasonable rate ”

Near night market and food outlet

It is slightly away from the main road. Room is spacious with good air-con.Bed is a bit soft if you are using a twin sharing. A slight movement will disturb the other party.Free coffee is available at the lobby.

Recenserad 16 januari 2013
5,3
Jarumon från Thailand
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2012

Good location in the center of Trang city”

Good location

The Aircon double bed room does not have the refrigerator. The room and the toilet inside the room are not so clean. You can hear he noise from outside the room at night because the wall could not keep the noise at all. It is not worth for my money. They have free hot coffee and Chocolate 24 hrs at reception area.

Recenserad 08 januari 2013
6,7
Bra
phusanisa från Thailand
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2012

good service, reasonable price”

service

good service and reasonable price for small room like that.. but room still look dirty i dont know why! ห้องพักโอเคสมราคา แต่ห้องทำความสะอาดไม่ดี ที่ต้องที่นอนยังดูมีอะไรดำๆ ติดอยู่ ที่ระเบียงยังมีขวดเบียร์กับก้นบุหรีค้างอยู่เลยค่ะ

Recenserad 04 januari 2013
5,0
Peter från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012

Great! Location!”

location,Quiet area

Lack of House Keeping,Room was only! Cleaned when asked.Even when Clean room! sign was put on Door!Bedding and toilet necessities, were never refilled,Toilet paper,soap,shampoo etc.First day,room had (2) towels then only one there after!

Recenserad 26 december 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Martin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014

No frills comfort”

Location...Comfort...Price

Good budget city accom. Decent enough for 3-4 day stay. Nice big clean rooms. Friendly staff and 5min walk to Railway station, night market , bars and restaurants. Nice comfortable friendly place.

Recenserad 26 juli 2014
5,3
Fong från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013

ok to stay”

big room , valau of money
Recenserad 27 december 2013
6,7
Bra
Kay från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013

NO carpark, staff don't understand English”

Good location, cheap and clean rooms
Recenserad 02 november 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Kay från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013

No carparks! Overall OK.”

Clean, large room and working aircon & water heater...
Recenserad 02 november 2013
6,0
Thunyaluk från Thailand
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013

Good location”

Good location, city center
Recenserad 20 september 2013
6,3
Bra
SIRISAK från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013

Backpack journey”

Reception , room and reasonable price

Good , sleep well, the mansion close to shopping center and street foods

Recenserad 29 augusti 2013
5,0
Mathieu från Kanada
Par
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013

Mixed feelings”

Spacious room

This place would be alright if it wasn't for the cob webs near the ceiling and what looked like boogers on the wall, close to the bed. A coat of paint would make ALL the difference.

Recenserad 30 april 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
yeoh från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2017

Good Place”

Clean + big room. Staff is helpful too. Highly recommended

Recenserad 29 juni 2017
8,3
Ypperlig
Satoshi från Japan
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2016

good for rest”

clean, big room, cheap
Recenserad 17 januari 2016
10,0
Enastående
Thera från Thailand
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015

Very good location and reasonable price”

Location price and service

Very good

Recenserad 28 oktober 2015
9,7
Enastående
DENG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2015

good”

good
Recenserad 20 juli 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Dave från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2015

Good location and good service.”

Good location and good service.

Good location and good service.

Recenserad 04 maj 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Martinus från Nederländerna
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2015

nice stay”

value for money! - big room - friendly staff

good stay, value for money!

Recenserad 29 mars 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Hanne från Finland
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2015

U Sabuy ”

Location , nice balcony , spacious room with lots of light .

Nice room , big fridge . Clean rooms !

Recenserad 12 januari 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Basil från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2014

Cheap, Clean, Location. Limited English”

Walking distance from the train station. Cheap, and very clean.

Overall good. Limited English resulted in some misunderstandings over the phone, but we were able to communicate when face to face.

Recenserad 20 december 2014
9,3
Enastående
Rebecca från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014

great place, fantastic value”

big clean room, location, price

Spot on

Recenserad 30 september 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
Lotte från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2014

Nice place, clean and near to railway station”

Good location, clean rooms and nice people.

We just stayed for one night because we went to Langkawi but. Personnal didn't speak english that well but overall it was a nice and clean room.

Recenserad 10 juni 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
LOC från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2014

Great hotel”

Big room, clean, near market, cheap price
Recenserad 10 maj 2014