Urbana Langsuan Bangkok: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 4021 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Omdömen för Urbana Langsuan Bangkok from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (4021)Omdömen från Booking.com (943)
7,7
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet7,5
Faciliteter7,2
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet7,9
Service7,6
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (4021)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 3110 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,7
Ypperlig
Christoffer från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012

Fint hotell och bra läge. ”

2 rums sviten var super bra, stort, rent och snyggt.

Hotellet ligger väldigt centralt i Bangkok. Vi bodde i 2 rums Svit. Hade allt man ville ha som en stor familj behövde. 2 toaletter med dusch. Kök. Varje rum hade egen tv + en i vardagsrummet. Hotellet har en fin pool. Frukosten var bra, mycket att välja på. Ligger bara 5 min promenad från Skytrain. Ett hotell att rekommendera.

Recenserad 23 februari 2012
9,3
Enastående
Johannes från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013

centralt och prisvärt”

centralt, god frukost, trevlig personal

Hotellet var bra och fint. Vi fick ett fint nyrenoverat rum med fin utsikt från 29onde våningen. Takpoolen var fin även om det var jättekallt. Under dagen var det skugga över poolen vilket var lite trist. Allt annat var bra förutom att Internet kostade 350 baht för 24 timmar.

Recenserad 01 januari 2014
9,3
Enastående
Alicia från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013

Jättefint hotell med underbar utsikt”

Pool, Lekrum och lägenheten

Jättefint hotell till ett mycket bra pris! Bodde i en lägenhet med två sovrum på 26e våningen. Fin utsikt från balkongen och fräsht. Bra för småbarn, lät henne dock inte gå ut på balkongen men vid poolen på 33 våningen (tror jag) fanns de barnpool och glasrutor så inget att vara orolig för pga höjden. Bra med lekrummet också. Nära skytrain och endast 2 stationer ifrån siam och mbk! Fin relax avdelning vid poolen, med bastu och jacuzzi gratis.

Recenserad 30 januari 2013
9,3
Enastående
Tage från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012

Snyggt hotell med fin utsikt från poolen”

Poolen på 33 våningen, den rymliga lägenheten samt trevlig personal

Mycket snyggt hotell med lyxig inredning i lägenheten. Det som gjorde boendet klart värt var poolen på 33 våningen där vi tog ett kvällsdopp medans man kikade på den fantastiska vyn över staden Bangkok. Personalen, dörrvakterna och receptionspersonalen, var mycket trevliga. Vill verkligen att vi skulle ha det bra. Det negativa var väl kanske wi-fi, som vi i andra hotel fått gratis, som här kostade pengar. Restaurangen, var vi käkade frukosten i, måste nog tänka på sin service mind. Här kom allt huller om buller med dryck och mat. Inte bra!

Recenserad 29 november 2012
9,3
Enastående
Tage från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012

Snyggt hotell med fin utsikt från poolen”

Poolen på 33 våningen, den rymliga lägenheten med 2 sovrum, 2 toaletter, kök och vardagsrum.

mycket snyggt hotell med lyxig inredning i lägenheten. vi hade mycket yta att vara på för vår familj. två sovrum, två toaletter med dusch, vardagsrum och kök för att göra sin egen mat. det som gjorde boendet klart värt var poolen på 33 våningen där vi tog ett kvällsdopp medans man kikade på den fantastiska vyn över staden bangkok. personalen, dörrvakterna och receptionspersonalen, var mycket trevliga. vill verkligen att vi ska ha det bra. det negativa var väl kanske wi-fi, som vi i andra hotel fått gratis, som här kostade pengar. restaurangen, var vi käkade frukosten i, måste nog tänka på sin service mind. här kom allt huller om buller med dryck och mat. inte bra.

Recenserad 21 november 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Fredrik från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012

Great Pool”

Pool

Bra lägenhetshotell med pool vilket har grym utsikt. Bra läge vid Langusan Road. Rummen är lagom stora men börjar närma sig att möblemanget behöver modaniseras. Finns bättre hotel det till det priset. Bra internet uppkoppling men det var krångel då vi hade 2 datorer men fick bara en wifiuppkoppling. Skulle tydligen ta 1-2 dagar att uppdatera så vi kunde få en till men då vi bara stanna 2 dagar strunta vi i det

Recenserad 05 mars 2012
5,6
Nitt från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2017

Ok hotell. Fin pool med bästa utsikten! Lite slitet o behöver uppdateras”

Bra läge, gåavstånd till central chitlom, central world mm. Siam paragon. Fin pool med fin utsikt över bkk skyline. Nära till restauranger/7/11. Vi hade ett familjerum med två sovrum, ena rummets aircondition var så bullrigt att det inte gick att ha på under nätterna. Vi kan definitivt tänka oss att bo här igen pga läget, poolen, de stora familjerummen.

Recenserad 08 augusti 2017
4,0
magnus från Sverige
Par
1 sovrum Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016

Slitet och snuskigt”

Slitet rum med ohyra (bugs) på toaletten och konstig lukt på övriga rummet , några ur personalen i receptionen var sura och hade inte riktigt servicemindet för ett så "fint" hotell, vi fick b.la. gå ner och hämta väskorna själva efter incheckningen...vi hade önskemål om tidig incheckning pga flyg, men fick inte checka in förräns 30 min efter ordinarie tid 14:00, frukosten hade ett oerhört dåligt utbud...kommer inte bo där igen

Recenserad 12 mars 2016
6,0
Annica från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016

Har sett sina bästa dar...”

Detta var säkert ett mycket fint hotell som nytt... men det var då det... nu reagerade vi på många saker som vittrande kakelfogar, gulnande toasitsar och riktigt äcklig heltäckningsmatta i det första rummet vi fick. Blev bättre vid rumsbyte... personalen gjorde så gott de kunde. Bökigt system med att varje morgon hämta sina frukostkuponger i receptionen innan entré i frukostmatsalen...

Recenserad 23 januari 2016
6,0
Olivia från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014

Jag bara försatte att bli besviken hela tiden.”

Sängen, badrummet

Vänligt bemötande från hotellpersonalen, väldigt skön säng, men det var dålig bild på TVn, fanns ingen luftkonditionering eller fläkt i Fitness rummet så det var alldeles för varmt och kvavt för att träna, jacuzzin/spa var trasig/ur funktion och kaklet på swimmingpoolen var smutsig.

Recenserad 11 december 2014
9,0
Enastående
Mehmed från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

Mycket bra”

Vacker utsikt, nära till allt, underbar pool på 33e våningen

Uppskattade vistelsen mycket. Jättetrevlig personal. Bra frukostbuffé

Recenserad 26 december 2015
9,0
Enastående
madeleine från Sverige
Par
1 sovrum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015

Toppen!”

Runner, gym/spa och läget

Toppen!

Recenserad 14 mars 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
Ingrid från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013

VI VAR VÄLDIGT NÖJDA”

CENTRALT RENT OCK LUNGT
Recenserad 21 mars 2013
10,0
Enastående
Jessica från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013

fint hotell med god service”

bra läge

Detta hotell rekommenderar jag varmt vidare. Det ligger bra, bara en 5 min väg med taxi/tuktuk in till ex, shopping och nattmarknad. Bra rum. God frukost.

Recenserad 10 januari 2013
10,0
Enastående
Bengt från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012

utmärkt läge fina stora rum med bra kök”

bra frukostbuffe rent och fint på rummen

nära till skytrain och restauranger, fin pool 33 vån med utsikt över bangkok,och nära till lumphini parken.billig taxi från hotellet med taxameter som personal fixade.

Recenserad 25 mars 2012
9,7
Enastående
Liselott från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012

Utmärkt hotell”

Mycket trevligt bemötande, jättefina rum

Vi hade bokat 3 studio, men blev erbjudna "uppgradering" fick en svit på 170kvm för samma pris. Toppen bra. Kommer att boka samma hotell vid resa till Bangkok

Recenserad 29 februari 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Marie från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012

Trevligt hotell fin pool”

Otrolig utsikt från poolen

stort rum, trevlig personal, helt ok frukost och härlig pool

Recenserad 20 februari 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Fredrik från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2012

Centralt och nära till skytrain”

Rymlig lägenhet, pool och spa anläggning på 33:e våningen.

Kommer gärna tillbaka till detta hotell. Nära till skytrain, siam paragon och central world. Kommer gärna tillbaka.

Recenserad 14 februari 2012
4,3
Majid från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014

Inte mer URBANA Langsuan”

Trevlig personal

1:- Dålig uppfylld önskemål. 2:- Dålig städning. 3:- Dålig service.

Recenserad 23 mars 2014
10,0
Enastående
Kelli från Australien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Have stayed here a couple of times and it never disappoints.”

Urbana Langsuan is perfectly positioned in Bangkok. A short walk to the BTS that will rake you everywhere in town. Amazing pool with views that you cannot buy. Comfort rtable beds and great sized rooms with a great breakfast variety.

Recenserad 26 april 2019
9,2
Enastående
Ryan från Singapore
Grupp
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

Convenient location, spacious rooms and friendly staff”

I have returned to stay at Urbana Langsuan for numerous times everytime I was in Bangkok. They are located conveniently close to the BTS Chit Lom station and the rooms there are spacious. The rooms are spacious and value for money albeit requiring a little refurbishment. Most importantly, the staff are attentive to your needs and requests. They will not hesitate to assist you should assistance be required. The swimming pool on the 33rd floor only adds to the positive experience as you can catch a great glimpse of the Bangkok skyline. Overall, a very good stay and experience with Urbana Langsuan.

Recenserad 12 maj 2019
6,4
Bra
Pieter från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
1 sovrum Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2019

It was OK.”

Some things to say mmm yes. The swimming pool is a bit overrated at the moment. It is falling apart as we speak. Hygiene is way off. Close down and invest to your pool pls. Tiles are missing broken of everywhere. A mist of sediment is coming up in the water as u walk around the pool. The woodwork around the pool is in poor condition. Further more rooms are OK. U fortunate we had to switch rooms because of some broken parts which could not be repaired directly. Suggest that a regular check is done before guests are checking in. For the rest it's a OK hotel.

Recenserad 18 maj 2019
6,4
Bra
Pei från Singapore
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2019

Cleanliness need improvement ”

The lady night receptionist was not too friendly during our check in night on 27Mar19. However the velvet guys were very welcoming and friendly and helpful with our daily taxi calling. Thank you guys! The daily housekeeping may need more improvement - only the common washroom bin was cleared daily, the one in the room was not. The floor was rather dusty and sticky upon check in and even so as the days after, as didn't seem to be cleaned at all. Location is superb! Will still be back and hopefully the housekeeping will be improved by then. Thank you!

Recenserad 05 maj 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Jiratorn från Thailand
Par
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2018

Credit card booking for friends will be cancelled and friends has to pay by themselves. ”

The cancellation of the booking transaction for my friends takes a very long time. After 3 weeks since my friends stayed and paid for themselves at the hotel, I called Urbana Langsuan, the hotel said they have not submit the cancelled transaction to the bank yet and it could take 2 months before I get the money back. I really hope that I will get the money back soon.

Recenserad 30 november 2018
9,2
Enastående
frank från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Amazing views ”

Staff is slow sometimes

Recenserad 30 april 2019
4,0
Edward från Hongkong
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Room is old and not clean”

1. shower head is broken 2. towel smell bad 3. not attentive staff, waited more than 15 mins when requested an ice bucket 4. reception staff answered questions without looking at you 5. basic amenities weren't enough and needed to further request

Recenserad 07 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
Desmond från Singapore
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Enastående”

Staff is helpful and friendly. There’s always a staff at the lobby opening doors for guests, even midnight. Room is nice and well tidied. One of the washroom heater is faulty, but it’s ok there’s two washroom

Recenserad 17 oktober 2018
9,6
Enastående
Suan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

Nice hotel. Good breakfast, gym facilities & pool.”

Hotel is good value, it takes about 12 minutes to walk out to the BTS station. Alternatively, you can take the tuk-tuk BUT the road is one way and goes away from the BTS and loop back around. It may up to 10 minutes to get to the same BTS station because of this. Nearby, there's a The Speakeasy Rooftop Bar which you can have a good dinner & view of Bangkok. Not the tallest, but definitely gentle to the wallet. Book online at their own website for discounts :)

Recenserad 11 juli 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Paul från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

Great apartments in superb location”

Pros as above. Been staying here for more than 10 years. Cons — aircon often doesn’t work too well, so if its not good on check in get them to fix it. Been a problem a few times. Last time they fixed it

Recenserad 16 juni 2018
9,6
Enastående
Wannapat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

I had a pleasant time here”

It's valuable to my money Everything is great.The staffs are nice and have a service mind.The room is so huge and clean with magnificent view.

Recenserad 14 maj 2019
7,6
Mycket bra
Christina från Vietnam
Par
1 sovrum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Good Location and Large Rooms”

We have booked a 1 Bedroom executive room and the apartment is spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful and the location is close to all the shopping area. Value for money if you like to stay near Chidlom area.

Recenserad 13 februari 2019
6,0
Kah från Singapore
Grupp
1 sovrum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Över medel”

Pros- Staff was sweet enough to prepare a birthday decoration for my mum’s birthday Cons- Aircon spoilt when we about to sleep, called service man here to repair and he asked to wait for 30mins before the aircon will turn cold again. After 30mins still the same, called them to rectify but did not came after that. Mosquitoes found in the room resulting in all of us being bitten throughout the entire night, resulting in a bad night sleep.

Recenserad 13 februari 2019
6,0
Goh från Singapore
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Över medel”

Room was spacious and at a good location, 10-15 min walk from Chidlom BTS. However, room layout was bad. Stayed in a 2BR unit, and common bathroom was next to master room, meaning you will need to walk past the master room to get to the common toilet. Reception was bad as well, reminders had to be sent to have them restore hot water in the bathrooms which also did not function well upon repair. Bad shower experience! Had packages delivered and kept at concierge, which reception fail to find despite checking through several calls from the room. Only managed to find when we went personally to reception with photo confirming delivery from our delivery guy. Being a frequent visitor in Bangkok, this is definitely one of my poorest experience !

Recenserad 26 januari 2019
9,6
Enastående
Juan från USA
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Location”

Great location close to BTS station and lots of food options around. Suite was spacious and clean. Wish the vanities in the room would have more light and the male sauna/changing room was closed at the pool so couldn't enjoy that.

Recenserad 06 januari 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
wanphen från USA
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Sadly neglected ”

Our room was spacious and quiet, but poor maintenance is ruining what would otherwise be an excellent place to stay. The swimming pool floor tiles have become dangerously jagged, and two of my kids ended up with bloody, lacerated feet after playing in the pool. The tennis court looks shabby and forgotten. Our bathtub had what looked like two ugly cigarette burn holes in it. If they would do a proper renovation I’d go back, but until then, maybe not.

Recenserad 29 december 2018
9,6
Enastående
Devina från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

Amazing”

This place is exceptional, really close to the subway (<5mins) and the shopping centre. There's heaps of street food near the apartment so that's really convenient! Starbucks is only 3mins away, perfect for a morning coffee to start the day

Recenserad 14 december 2018
2,0
zarina från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Stay away”

This place is SH!T. This apartment staff should all be fired so then they will realized whats it like to be jobless! It is not language barrier alright they are just disgusting, lazy and rude people. They cringe at chinese tourist but they behavior are worse. I was charged 1500 baht for a towel and bathrobe due to make up stains!! NOW I KNOW WHY THEIR TOWELS AND ROBE ARE SMELLY AND GREY. The list goes on with this place, the rate is dirt CHEAP for a reason. Btw, they dont change bedsheets nor refill tissue, my tissue box was empty from day one.

Recenserad 12 december 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Irwan från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Good”

Good

Recenserad 18 mars 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Poh från Singapore
Grupp
Premier-rum med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Clean and nice Hotel for family travelling with childern”

The room we are staying has a living room and a kitchen... every room comes with a toilet... very good if you travellling with childern

Recenserad 02 mars 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Irwan från Indonesien
Par
Premier-rum med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

good”

good

Recenserad 27 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
David från Australien
Familj med små barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018

Awesome hotel but filthy pool”

Customer service provided by all departments is amazing. Location is fantastic. Buffet breakfast is good quality. Room size and facilities were good value for money (the washing machine and dryer in the room was very handy). Unfortunately for us, having a swimming pool for our kids is very important. The 2 swimming pools are old and not maintained. Many tiles are broken, which means there is dirt, cement, and glue floating in the pool. There is no effort to clean the pool with a net or vacuum... they just add large amounts of chlorine, which makes swimming unpleasant. We would definitely return to this hotel, but only if they repair the pool so it can be used.

Recenserad 18 maj 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Curtis från Kanada
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2018

Value in diplomatic district --Staff aim to please ”

Staff worked to accommodate us , and changed our room halfway through our stay when there was no hot water in our first room. Chid Lom is probably not for everyone, but if you have some reason to be in this area this is a very solid option. The rooftop pool is nicer than those of several of the other big hotels on this road, and the location close to BTS, Central, and Lumpini park makes it a good choice. We have also stayed here as a family.

Recenserad 18 januari 2018
9,6
Enastående
Keith från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Good but a little rundown.”

This was the formerly the Fraser Suites and the apartments are a great size. The location is a 15 to 20 min walk to Central , Platinum Mall area. plenty of restaurants near by, and close to BTS. unfortunately it is a one way road, hence taking a cab means you need to get down the busy Ploen Chit Road

Recenserad 21 december 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Wing från Hongkong
Grupp
Premier-rum med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017

Great room and nice stay”

The 5 of us had a wonderful stay in a 3-bedroom suite for 4D3N. It's my friend's bridal shower trip so I've requested additional assistance from the hotel staff to decorate the rooms a bit. Amazing!! The only issue is.. rubbish bin under the sink was not cleared throughout the 4 days..

Recenserad 09 oktober 2017
9,6
Enastående
Gerd från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
1 sovrum Executive
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Always good to return”

1 bedroom apartment. Comfortable and perfect for a family with toddler. Nice roof top pool and gym. Close proximity to Central Chidlom and BTS Chidlom. The best Starbucks in Bangkok right next door (different interior, a special one...)

Recenserad 01 oktober 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
PINPEERAYA från Thailand
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016

Mycket bra”

ok and convenient cheaper for the hotel compare to other hotels in neighborhood area But if u have no car u have to walk kinda long distance to sky train but u can take a cab the room is kinda old and the towels are not that clean it is just OK hotel to stay for short period

Recenserad 09 juli 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
May från Singapore
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016

Location good.. abt 10mins walk to BTS”

Many pubs cafe n restaurant around this area. 10mins walk to Chidlom BTS. But the front desk staffs are not very helpful, a few of them were just standing there and not helping out during busy period. Conceige staffs are very friendly n helpful.

Recenserad 11 mars 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
ONG från Malaysia
Grupp
Studio
Bodde en natt i juli 2016

Clean, near to Bts and friendly staff”

This is the 3rd times I choose to staying here. Their staff is friendly enough and the hotel environment is clean and clear. But got one thing need to be improve, the bathroom when after bath will be over flood. It might be only the room that I stay for this 3rd times. Will still recommend to others for staying this hotel.

Recenserad 29 december 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
Richard från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i september 2016

Enjoyable one”

Stayed 1 night here. Got a very large room with large fridge and complete kitchen set. Also complete with living room, and complete and big bathroom. Location wise is good. Many restaurants nearby. The staff who handled me upon check in was not that friendly. But the one who handled me upon check out was friendly as I expected. Thank you Urbana....

Recenserad 08 november 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
CHEE från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016

Nice, clean and strategy location”

10 mins walking distance to MRT. 15 mins walking distance to four faces Buddha and Central world. Strategy location in heart of Bangkok. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean and big, specially business suite. Good for group travel or business travelling.

Recenserad 15 oktober 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Kongkeo från Laos
Familj med små barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016

Hotel and Location is great”

The Location is great but they could not provide Public Taxi with Meter price. Taxi around the hotel want to charge double price of Meter in case of going to Airport and I feel that Hotel assist those taxi.

Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Patricia från Indonesien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016

Great location, need upgrade in rooms ”

We last stayed at Urbana Langsuan in 2010 and came back this past summer. The location is still perfect, but the property needs a bit of an upgrade. The room felt a bit shabby this time around, and we had issues with the key card reader in our room.

Recenserad 21 augusti 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Jackson från Malaysia
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i mars 2016

Nice location ”

The location is good, nearby with 7-11, starbucks, but starbucks close early on 10pm. Room is big, air con function well and very cold, room is clean but the light is not bright enough, overall it is worth for stay

Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Louis från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016

Good hotel”

The hotel is very good, facilities are great. The rooftop swimming pool is freezing and quite small, but from up there you get a very good view of Bangkok. Sauna is constantly off so you must have patience before using it, but it's good there is one. The room I booked was an apartment-like for my sister and I, it was awesome. Only problem is the aircon was not working properly so we had to change rooms, the 2nd room had also very old air conditioning (very very noisy) and not working well. We used the washing machine and this one also failed. Overall I'd say: clean and spacious rooms, good facilities, but outdated equipment. If you get a good deal like I did, this is not a bad place to stay in Bangkok.

Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
Paul från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016

Few nights in Bangkok ”

Stayed a few nights before a flight back home? More of an apartment than hotel? Nice breakfast? Lovely pool on 33rd floor! Great if you like to feel more like your in your own flat 2 good double bedroom and fully fitted kitchen? Locatin 5 mins from chit Lom bra

Recenserad 12 juni 2016
9,2
Enastående
Carol från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Premier med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016

Gd stay”

Got a free upgrade for room. 1st room experienced cockroaches so we asked to changed to diff rooms, no qualms after that. Staffs were friendly(except for daytime staffs) esp the "handsome" manager who was very helpful and accommodating. Couldn't fault this hotel for its location and facility, would be back.

Recenserad 05 juni 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
ANTON från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016

Fine and relaxed”

The facilities , the staff and the room

It was very nice stay. I really enjoyed it. The facilities are great. The staff are great. The location is quite good. 10-15 minutes walk to Central World or Central Embassy.The ambience around the hotel was great. I really recommend it.

Recenserad 01 mars 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
Nigel från Storbritannien
Par
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016

Just the job”

Beds,breakfast,location

We were 2 couples and the 2 bed apartment we booked for 4 nights was just the job. Came with 2 bathrooms too. Very comfortable. Be prepared to pay over the hefty cash deposit, 4,000 baht, asked for on check in returned on departure, if you only have a credit card they charge extra.

Recenserad 09 februari 2016
8,7
Ypperlig
Alex från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

great rooms, average location”

rooms, service, ease of access to and from airport

would be even better if they provided transportation to nearest bts but then again, the walk is not that bad. getting to chitlom bts takes about 10 mins by walking. not many food selections around the hotel so try to bring snacks back to the hotel

Recenserad 19 december 2015
9,3
Enastående
Teck från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015

One of my best lodging in bangkok”

Location, staff and hotel condition!

Nothing to complain about. Staff were friendly with positive attitude. Room condition was good and everything is in order. One of the best location in bangkok, central area which means going anywhere is very convient, whereby having BTS just nearby is another bonus. Highly recommended for any traveller or tourist! You won't be disappointed.

Recenserad 07 december 2015
10,0
Enastående
Meng från Singapore
Grupp
Premier-rum med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015

Great vacation stay for groups of friends”

Nearby amentities, great room standards, great service

It was very comfortable and spacious. Pool was lovely and best part was the city view. Fantastic amenities (massage spa, food, mall, bar) nearby. Double thumbs and was glad I booked 2 rooms for my buddies; love the security too. Definitely a must-try!

Recenserad 10 oktober 2015
10,0
Enastående
Hock från Brunei
Grupp
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015

Classy”

Location, big, friendly staff

Arrived with booked room not available. Immediately got upgraded to 3 bedroom penthouse by staff. Amazing experience in hotel. Bar below served quality cocktails. Location is good. Taxi is available by road side just outside hotel.

Recenserad 30 september 2015
9,3
Enastående
Kangjie från Singapore
Grupp
Premier-rum med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015

Really satisfied!”

Value for money, cleanliness, Staff

It was great! Though it's roughly 10 minutes walk to the BTS, it's still considered relatively near! We stayed at the 3 bedroom apartment and it was great! It was very clean and we have no trouble with the hot water, which is a common issue in Thailand!

Recenserad 24 augusti 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Kam från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

Everything is good!”

Convient, Spectacular Pool view, close to everything

Overall is good. The room condition is good as I saw in the pictures. 5 mins to BTS, lots of massage shop around, lots food hawkers on the street. No complaint at all. The only bad thing is NO Free wifi provided, need to pay 350baht per day!

Recenserad 10 augusti 2015
9,3
Enastående
Jin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015

Fantastic hotel with reasonable price”

Location, price and the cleanliness of the hotel

Our family of three stayed in Urbana Langsuan for 6 nights. It was really a full enjoyable experience to stay here. Before we decided to book this hotel, we did so many research about it. We noticed there was so many bad comments about the hotel. But at last we still decided to choose Urbana Langsuan because of the price they offered is very reasonable. During our staying period, we managed to have a big studio. That was really big enough for three of us. Not only we praised about the size of the room, the cleanliness of the hotel also been maintained in a very good level. At least we couldn't find any dirt in our room. The bed is so comfortable, the toilet and the kitchen are so clean. Even the floor and the sofa also, the housekeeper really did a quality job! The location of the hotel located at a busy street. So is very convenience for us to getting around. Mostly the big shopping malls are in walking distance. We really love and truly satisfied to stay in Urbana Langsuan. Definitely will come back for our next visit in the future.

Recenserad 22 juni 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Hida från Singapore
Par
Executive 2 Sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015

Great 2 bedroom stay. ”

Location, convenience, cleanliness.

Stayed in 2 bedroom unit. Spacious rooms, balcony, bathroom, kitchenette. Great location, 5mins walk to train station. 15mins walk towards the central shopping malls. Pool was small but had fantastic view of sunset. Couple of speakeasy rooftop bars around (Muse). Towels changed and beds made up daily. Could improve on kitchen amenities, lack of glasses and plates.

Recenserad 04 juni 2015
9,3
Enastående
Kai från Malaysia
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015

Great Location, Clean & Comfortable”

Great location, Clean & Comfortable

Had a very good experience while staying with Urbana Langsuan. It is still consider in the heart of BKK town, surrounded with quite some hotels and convenient store. Walking to BTS station would take you about 10 minutes time, but is still consider ok. Helpful staff and with good command of English. Only draw back is that they do not provide free wi-fi.

Recenserad 06 maj 2015
9,0
Enastående
Nigel från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015

good for up market shopping and British Embassy”

location, bed, size of apartment

Comfortable, lovely bed..not too hard!!many in Thailand are! Good breakfast. Spacious. Very good value. 10-15 Min walk to British Embassy, just up from Central at Ploen Chit. Walk because due to one way system a taxi there takes almost as long and costs!

Recenserad 27 mars 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Josh från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014

Good choice if staying in the area”

Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant staff

Booked this hotel for my gf, as she needed to visit a nearby embassy. Rooms were nicely appointed and comfortable. She did not use the pool or restaurant so can't report back on that. However, all the staff were pleasant and accommodating. A decent hotel if staying in this area.

Recenserad 22 december 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
Josh från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014

Great stay”

Comfy room, location, service

I had booked this hotel for my gf and sis, as this was near the embassy. Dispite the protestors grouping in a nearby park, my gf said it was a great stay. Firstly, they were upgraded for free to a suite, which was very large for just the two ladies. Comfy beds, good water pressure for shower and smiling staff were all included. Cannot report on swimming pool and restaurant as they did not use them. If needing to stay in this area again, I would definitely choose Urbana.

Recenserad 28 november 2014