Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 4109 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 4109 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

QIONGLING från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
small but nice place for travelling
The room is quite small, it is not as big as it looks in the picture, but it is vey comfortable. Everything is quite clean, only one towel is a bit dirty. No comb, no tissue, no cup for brushing teeth. Anyway, I had a nice trip with my family. :)
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Nirmalan från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i september 2016
Decent hotel for good price & central location
Stayed for 10 days while on work. The superior room was small but was fine with it since I was a single traveler & was away during the day. Very close to MRT stations & central location. Was not disturbed in anyway by the blockage due to come construction work. Will come here again.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Nathalie från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Nathalie A
close to city centre
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Wai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Worth the money
No money
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Marlinda från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
good location and value for money
good location and value for money
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Jared från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 30 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice place
Pros; Nice pool area with showers. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Cons: Only one washer and dryer for laundry. Construction outside was loud at times till almost 8pm.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

christine från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Pleasant stay
Location: was very near to bras basah mrt and walkable to The Cathay, thus able to catch late night movies Room: the decoration and facilities seemed new but a little too small and squeezy for big luggages. Quite different from the wide-angled pictures taken. but if planning to just rest for the night it will do just fine. Breakfast: variety of breakfast choice given and was a little different day to day. the basics were provided so no complaints(: Checking in and out was efficient and smooth with friendly and approachable staffs pleasant hotel but i doubt i will come back again for staycation
Recenserad 20 september 2016

WEIJUNG från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
nothing but location
First taste of hotel in this area. Location is good, food court and MRT cc line is nearby. However, Bencoolen street is under construction, I could not enjoy the vicinty.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Manu från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location
Excellent location, services also great. The only down side is room size is small and construction makes little noisy but hopefully get better next year since the road work should complete by next year.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Prashanth från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2016
Located near shopping area
Located in busy shopping area. Many option for food
Recenserad 20 september 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: