Bra 7,5
baserat på 941 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 941 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Rachel från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Clean, friendly staff but uncomfortable beds
Good location to airport and shopping and big, clean room
Good location to the airport and Asia Mall. Rooms were clean but the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and we were very appreciative that they let us check in very early after getting off of a long night bus. The hotel seemed a bit seedy having garages to enter rooms and being a 'by the hour' place but we were surprised how clean the rooms and bathrooms looked. Mediocre room service breakfast. But overall good value for money.
Recenserad 04 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EDDY från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Pleasant and as expected.
Price, food, privacy
Nice and pleasant. The pricing tends to fluctuate from time to time and the rooms are all different in designs, so it's always and adventure when you get into your room. For an average of between RM130 - RM160, it's to me, the best room money can buy in Manila. Yes, it's a love motel and people (locals) giggle when you tell them your're staying there, but who gives a heck. It's value for money. I love it.
Recenserad 03 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kerry från USA
Reste med partner
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.
1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Recenserad 01 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adrian från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Adequate transit hotel
location to the airport
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Nice and close to air port
Location, big room, romance
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jithra från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit (2 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bruce från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Recenserad 19 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Simathrirao från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joseph från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

arthur från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: