Bra 7,5
baserat på 939 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 939 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Tra från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
so so
it's fine
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jesper från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thinagaran från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Budy från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Recenserad 09 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Enea från Italien
Affärsresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Philip från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Fine for the money
Slightly tacky but fine for a few days. Good value for the money. I would stay here again.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean and nice
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: