Bra 7,5
baserat på 941 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 941 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Douglas från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good 24 hour hotel near airport
2nd time staying here and just as pleased. Its a good place to crash for a layover since you get 24 hours from Check in. Free meal for 2 is decent as well. Would stay here again
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Douglas från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
decent hotel
clean discreet hotel meant to be used as Love motel. I like the 24 hour after check in rule. Used it for layover from flight
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Tra från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
so so
it's fine
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

jesper från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Thinagaran från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe - Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Budy från Indonesien
Grupp
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

James från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Recenserad 09 juni 2016

Yong från Malaysia
Par
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

Enea från Italien
Affärsresenär
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

John från Kanada
Par
Standard (ingen parkering)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: