Villa Rotana Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 242 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
100 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (242)Omdömen från Booking.com (1577)
8,5
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 242 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,4
Läge8,6
Komfort och kvalitet8,7
Service8,9
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Klassisk King-studio
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Klassisk King-svit
Premiumstudio king
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 205 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Qatar
Par
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Very good”
Clean Location Friendly staff
Recenserad 29 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Qatar
Par
Premiumstudio king
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Great location ”
Nice staff location clean
Recenserad 28 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
LADY från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2016
value for money”
Client always wants us to book him here. service is superb according to him
Recenserad 27 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hassan från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
It was a pleasant stay at Villa Rotana. nice size apartment. crib for the infant was not nice”
Nice size apartment, good location, pleasant staff Poor crib for infant, breakfast standard not the same as Towers Rotana
Recenserad 25 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Qatar
Par
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Great”
Nive near location good staff
Recenserad 01 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Earthie från USA
Par
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 12 nätter i januari 2016
The best hotel bed i've ever slept in!”
I'm late on posting my review but I'd be reminded if I didn't share the wonderful experience my husband and I had here during our Jan/Feb stay this year. The staff is bar none! The staff was extremely accommodating and very helpful with everything and anytime of the day. We were about and Abbott a lot, even during ate nights & wee hours of the mornings as we went out partying and no matter what time we got back, the staff would be standing there smiling greeting us and offer to assist with our shopping bags! We're from New York where it's always busy but no one is as friendly so this staff was incredible! Mohammed, Anne, Emmanuel & Smiley were my favs� Our room was remarkably clean and always smelt lovely! The hallways and even the facilities were always prescribe. The bed! Oh God, that bed!! I wanted to bring it home with us! We travel often and never felt a bed that was like home or better! There were days where we had no choice but to sleep in late because the bed grabs you and wraps its arms around your soul that's just how good it feels to your body! And, especially after all the walking that one endures in Dubai's enormous malls and other areas such as Global Village. The location of the hotel is perfect as the Burj Kalifah is just 1 stop away ok the train and you can see if from the entrance of the hotel. It is literally right across the street, a few lanes away. Getting a taxi to anywhere was just the snap of a finger and very inexpensive due to where the hotel is situated [middle of Sheikh Zyed Rd]. Another thing that I loved was the sound of the shalats [prayers] that streamed through the speakers of the Mosque behind the hotel. That sound was just sooooo soothing to the soul and We're not Muslim. We were up and out so much that we never got the chance to eat at the hotel so unfortunately I can't comment on the food. However, I will say it looked amazing and we could smell the pleasant aroma of the food as we were rushing out to hail a taxi for our
Recenserad 14 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Qatar
Par
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Clean great staff”
Love it in all way
Recenserad 11 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
NAJIB från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent Hotel”
I was impressed by the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff, 2min walk from metro station, good value for money as i booked 2 bedroom apartment, I definitely come again to this hotel
Recenserad 03 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
MAHMOOD från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good!”
Good!
Recenserad 13 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Chi från Australien
Par
Premiumstudio king
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great room, great location, friendly staff”
We had the room with the Burj Khalifa view. The room is spacious and clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is only a 3 min walk away from the metro, and from there only a few stops to the Dubai Mall & Mall of Emirates. The buffet breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 05 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
IÑIGO från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Svit Burj - enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Awesome Hotel ”
I'll recommend it
Recenserad 01 september 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
KAMALAKSH från Indien
Ensamresenär
Svit Burj - enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Pleasant stay”
We had a nice three day stay @ villa rotana. The hotel was perfect in all aspects. we had a memorable stay, highly recommended.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
MAHMOOD från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Like the service”
Probably most of things it was fine.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Jacqueline från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Summer vacation”
Nice hotel, not walking distance to anyplace. Pool is clean, on top of hotel, small. Staff was very nice.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
4,8
Nick från USA
Ensamresenär
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Terrible room for price”
Although very friendly staff, the rooms were not worth the pricetag. The showers don't even have curtains!
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Suzan från Maldiverna
Ensamresenär
Premiumstudio king
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice hotel ”
Good location. Friendly staff
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Bhanu från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent service and location!”
Excellent custom service. Great location for tourists.we loved our stay here.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
pieter från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Svit Burj - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
?”
As usual good location good service
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
pieter från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Premiumsvit king
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
?”
Good location to the Dubai Mall and train stations
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
OSAMA från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice stay”
It was really a nice and comfortable stay
Recenserad 16 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Rakin från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
fair”
Fair
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Houssine från USA
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
What makes a stay memorable, is the staff. ”
I had a pleasant stay at the villa rotana. The highlight is the staff. From the receptionists: Fraasad, Vegene.. To the servers at the restaurant. They are all wonderful! I look forward to staying here, again, in November.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Carolina från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
An awesome adventure”
excellent staff
Recenserad 26 maj 2016
2,8
mohammed från Egypten
Par
Premiumsvit king
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
yyy”
very bad hotel, very bad staff
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
amazing building”
beautiful hotel and spa . reception very helpful and polite. room very spacious and good breakfast
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
LADY från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
excellent”
regularly booking for our clients
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Saif från Indien
Familj med små barn
Premiumsvit king
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Rotana Delivers Again”
We just completed an excellent 3 night stay at the Villa Rotana. A modern and well maintained property about a 8 minute cab ride from the Dubai mall. Well located with large modern rooms and a competent gym / pool. The service from check-in to check-out was exceptional. Only area of improvement could be the breakfast buffet - that needs more variety / change.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Ali från Norge
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
Fantastic stay”
Perfect for family vacation
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Louis från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Fantastic Hotel!!”
At Villa Rotana you are made to feel very special. Everybody is there to make your stay pleasurable. Anne and her colleagues are great hosts and I cant wait to go back there!
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
3,7
Udo från Tyskland
Par
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
4 Stars Hotel”
Room, Staff and Place
Excellent
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Yazid från Algeriet
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Comfotable stay for famillies ”
The spacious rooms , early check in option
Very comfortable
Recenserad 26 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Very good hotel”
Very good lcation - clean room - very good food
Comfortable bed - freandly staff - very good location
Recenserad 01 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Wai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Premiumstudio king
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
First time in Dubai ”
location is good, staffs are responsive, price is good
Comfortable
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
zainelabedin från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
nice stay ”
location .. view
Recenserad 30 september 2015
4,3
Achmad från Indonesien
Par
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Overrated room for average room”
location, cleanliness
Very disappoint with the room features. Not enough lighting , the mattress was too hard, and poor Air Condition with minimum temperature 74 F. Its not worth for the money.
Recenserad 20 september 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
victoria från Nya Zeeland
Par
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
great value matched with great service”
friendly helpful staff, comfortable quiet rooms, pool facilities
Couldnt have asked for anything better
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Faiza från Storbritannien
Par
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2015
Amazing hotel and amazing staff!!”
Amazing staff, amazing hotel, amazing location!
What made our stay exceptional was the staff. Nothing was too much of a burden for them. They went above and beyond and was always there when needed to give a helping hand and always with a genuine smile which I loved the most ! Abdul was exceptionally good and was always there to welcome us every morning or evening and help us make the most of our stay in Dubai. Thank you so much villa rotana for making me and my husbands 1st anniversary one to remember !
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Saad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Pleasure trip with family”
Room, location and friendly staff
its was above perfect very nice hotel amazing staff very accommodating less than 5 mins from metro station and if you are lucky u could get a room with Burj Khalifa view highly recommended
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Basma från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
nice”
location, breakfast, studio room
the hotel is located on shiekh zayed road, close to many attractions (dubai mall, mall of emirates). we booked the studio, the room was big. they do not have valet parking which wasnt very convenient, however the parking is right behind the hotel so it wasnt a big deal (but its an unshaded parking). the staff were very friendly. the breakfast was delicious with lots of varieties
Recenserad 20 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
RUOMENG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Best experience ever!”
Service, Facilities, Cleaness
Best experience of hotel staying! Everything is fabulous! The hotel is quite like a palace,the lobby is luminous,check-in was quick and homefelt. The room is spacious and well functioned, more like home rather than hotel. Design and details are marvelous. Swim pool is on the top roof, you can have quite a view of Dubai. Gym is useful too. The central nave of the hotel is exquisite, I had the best breakfast there, strongly recommend the breakfast buffet! Every employee is so warmhearted, they really make me feel like home. Would definitely come back!
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
AHMAD från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Relaxing at Villa Rotana”
Location, Staff,Money Value.
I had a great relaxing stay .
Recenserad 25 maj 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Omar från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i april 2015
..”
...
...
Recenserad 16 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Alain från Libanon
Ensamresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
very nice hotel”
location , quality for money , comfortable rooms
it was nice and the staff very friendly .
Recenserad 01 april 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
convenient hotel”
location, value and stuff
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Khaled från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Weekend”
Comfortable / good location / V. good
Comfortable
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohamed från Oman, Sultanatet
Affärsresenär
Klassisk King-svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Bad in room dining ”
specious, comfortable and a nice location
Nothing special, it was more of that i didnt like the food neither at the room or the breakfast buffet.
Recenserad 14 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Saoud från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Satisfied ”
Very welcoming, quite and privacy
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
mohammed från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
good location hotel”
the price of room was very afordable and the hotel is located very near to all the major atractions in the city plus the hotel staff are very friendly
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would do it again when iam on my next bussiness trip
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Omar från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Premiumstudio king
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
good hotel ”
Location, clean & staff
nice & perfect, my next trip to Dubai I'll stay @ same hotel
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Arvind från Indien
Par
Klassisk King-studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Quite Gooid”
Comfortable Room, Good Staff, Proximity to Metro
Was Good. Location is not that great since it is right on Sheikh Zayed Road and nothing much which you can walk to. Dosent have a neighborhood feel like JBR, Tecom, Marina etc have. However, it is 5 mins by taxi to downtown Dubai Mall etc. Most importantly very very close to Business Bay metro station...so great advantage to reach to and from airport and also traveling to all parts of Dubai via Metro.
Recenserad 17 november 2014