Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 354 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Rhocella från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Staff
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2015
Great Little Space
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good value
Good value
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

bruce från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
My stay
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Sandro från Italien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Go for it
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

Taskeen från Mauritius
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
very short time in transit
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Recenserad 16 januari 2016

Steven från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great place and great price
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Andrej från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Paul från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Budget
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

Sammy från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good hotel but need improvements
Location, security, ministop
The hotel is okey... Just ok for sleeping after a busy appointments. The food at restaurant are expensive and the breakfast is not buffet. The security is good to secure you a taxi.. Well, the room is just nice and relaxing.. Only need to lower the price and the management is very kind to have a xmas party with her employees and giving gifts. Still a good place to stay with minor comments.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: