Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 120 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,7
84 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (120)Omdömen från Booking.com (2981)
8,7
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 120 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet9,2
Faciliteter8,5
Läge8,8
Komfort och kvalitet9,5
Service8,8
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Svenska
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Family Deluxe Golf Balcony
Family Deluxe Sea View Balcony
Family Classic Room
King Classic Accessible Room
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 94 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
Abdelrahman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Family Classic Room
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
O”
Excellent
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Ali från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
UAE top Hotel”
Warldauf Astoria has and will always be my favorite hotel
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Hassan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent ”
Spectacular service. Wide space rooms and excellent facility
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
6,8
Trevligt
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel”
great rooms
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
William från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
First time stay”
Beautiful location. Beautiful estate. Will return again. Only a couple of issues with waiting well over thirty minutes for drinks and a restaurant waiter wanting a larger tip 😳. Already spent over 1500 dirham. The drinks rectified and a glass of champers as an apology. Great place. Rooms awesome.
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Karim från Rumänien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Amazing stay”
Everything was great. Thanks to all staff that contributed to our nice stay.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Daniel från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Daniel S”
Great hotel!
Recenserad 20 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Nazim från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Family Classic Room
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Na”
Na
Recenserad 11 april 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i december 2015
nice”
good
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Christe från Sydafrika
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Excellent Hotel”
The room, The staff, The pool
It was excellent. Room, location, food, staff, everything was superb. I can recommend the hotel without any hesitation. Definitely the best hotel we have stayed at.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Adnan från Indien
Par
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Fabulous ”
The room space was great interior was amazing and the exterior is designed so sexy..
If ever again im in RAK i cant make a stay anywhere else but Waldorf Astoria.. its just like another Atlantis hotel in RAK
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Yusuf från Sydafrika
Par
King Deluxe Golf View Balcony
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
An exceptional stay”
location is beautiful. the Staff are the most pleasent people I have across, especially Nikita. Absolutely yummy breakfast.
We had a wonderful stay, Waldorf is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed at. What makes this resort even more beautiful is the staff. There were two staff in particular, one being Nikita, who went out of her way to make the stay an exceptional one. The other was a young gentlemen, whose name slips my mind right now, but anyways he too is an amazing person who had shown us the highest levels of service and respect. I will definitely return. this hotel deserves an 11/10.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Fatima från USA
Familj med små barn
Family Deluxe Golf Balcony
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Amazing experience ”
Beach, room and service
Amazing family holiday. We all loved it.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Tricia från Filippinerna
Grupp
Family Classic Room
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Immaculate”
Ambiance, Friendly Staff, White walls
I loved everything about the Waldorf Astoria in RAK, it's now my most favorite hotel
Recenserad 13 september 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Ateka från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Family Deluxe Golf Balcony
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
A piece of heaven on earth!beaut”
Beautiful hotel, spacious luxurious rooms, great watersports
Bliss!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Dr från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
terrific quality stayservice. ”
service. bedding. pools.
Sets the standard for quality and service. It is a shame other hotels in the area claim to be five star as so many just don't belong in the same category.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Ignatius från Indien
Par
King Junior Suite Sea View
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Excellent”
Location, good value for money
Excellent property with good choice of restaurants
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Stacey från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Can't wait to go there again”
Facilities, Food, Service
Such an amazing hotel with great staff who are so focused on customer service and making your stay enjoyable. The breakfast caters for all, gluten free bread, soya milk, etc Best bit - it's a lovely break during Ramadan to be able to drink and eat outside during the day.
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Maxine från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Amazing weekend stay”
Service. Restaurants. Room. These 3 things were all amazing
The steak restaurant in the hotel was brilliant. Service was a little slow, which is expected during Ramadan but very good value for money and the steak was one of the best i had ever had.
Recenserad 21 juni 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Omar från Venezuela
Familj med små barn
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great hotel, but disappointed by service”
Pool, beach and room comfort were great.
Hotel stay was very nice and worth the trip, but few service related matters spoiled the fun. It took four calls to get a bed cover for a baby cot. Three calls to explain simple scrambled eggs, and they still didn't get it right. House keeping made very little effort to clean the room, where it was very noticeable certain areas where not vacuumed despite it being obvious to the naked eye. If they're able to adjust these little things, it would be a remarkable hotel to stay in. With a name such as the Waldorf, and what one pays to stay there, such errors are unacceptable.
Recenserad 24 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDALLA från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Goid trip”
Location,room,staff
Good trip
Recenserad 25 april 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Zahra från Storbritannien
Par
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Babymoon”
Umi - Japanese Restaurant, Pillow Menu and Outdoor Facilities
My husband and I were on our "babymoon" (last couples holiday before we have our first baby in May). We had some issues but these were handled very well by the staff. We were given an adjoining room for some reason and were woken at 6am on our first morning by screaming and shouting from the room next door - combination of children and nanny shouting at the top of their lungs. We complained to front desk and were reassured they would send security immediately to the room next door. The noise stopped for about 30 minutes but then continued twice as loud to the point we were up by 7.30am (which is not ideal when you're pregnant and want to have a lay in). We later complained to reception face to face and were advised we would like to change rooms or check out with a refund of course, the receptionist advised they only have one room with a twin bed to which we said no (of course) and she said she would check with the manager and come back to us. After her discussion with the manager, she advised they were moving us to a suite with a balcony and sea view - very nice and much appreciated. The only other issue we had was at breakfast on our last morning we had to wait over 40 minutes for a cup of English Breakfast tea, when it finally arrived the cup was dirty so we asked for a new one but that was also dirty. We also noticed the cutlery had food stains on which was very off-putting, once we mentioned to the waiter he sincerely apologised and replaced. Minor issue and overall our stay was very pleasant and we would probably go back in the future.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Katherine från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Perfect hotel”
Staff was helpful and friendly,hotel design superb,pools was huge and clean
Highly recommend!
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Samer från USA
Familj med små barn
Family Classic Room
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Great hotel”
Service
Recenserad 14 februari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Mark från Nya Zeeland
Par
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Weekend Retreat”
Amazing pool and beach area, fantastic breakfast buffet, spacious
We had a wonderful stay at the Waldorf Astoria. Just a night away from Dubai, but it really did feel like a holiday. We didn't try the spa or the gym facilities, but the beach and pool area was beautiful. Despite being a big hotel, it was very quiet and peaceful. We had dinner at Umi, the Japanese restaurant, and enjoyed every course - the only minor complaint was not being able to order teppanyaki unless seated at the grill. We upgraded the room to a suite, and it was very spacious and nicely laid out. A difficult place to leave!
Recenserad 28 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
QINGHUI från Kina
Par
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Excellent”
Fantastic WALDORF ASTORIA. Elegant design. Excellent service. Truly relaxation. The beach is clear enough to see tiny fish. Nice rap pool.
Fantastic WALDORF ASTORIA. Elegant design. Excellent service. Truly relaxation. The beach is clear enough to see tiny fish. Nice rap pool.
Recenserad 08 december 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Jen från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Perfect 60th birthday treat for my Dad”
Rooms, steak house, staff
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Suher från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
amazing”
view food and comfortable
amazing
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
5,0
Nadeya från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Family Deluxe Golf Balcony
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The rate wad very hight and the room size small”
Beach ,cafe and swimming pool
I was disappointed of the rate the prize of the hotel wad very expensive and the size of room very small not like my friends told me
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Khalid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
King Deluxe Golf View Balcony
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
I had an amazing time with my husband ”
The luxiourious interior & the rooms , available facilities , water sports
Simply & in short ( it was an unforgettable experience ) & we will plan another visit to the hotel soon but this time with the whole family , they are all excited to visit the hotel after the huge complements they heard about it from me and my husband ... I personally can't wait to live the same happiness & comfort again ...
Recenserad 10 september 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
ayman från Jordanien
Familj med äldre barn
Family Classic Room
Bodde en natt i september 2014
great experience.”
staff hospitality , rooms standard and food quality.
wonderful experience that we look forward to repeating very soon
Recenserad 07 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
fahed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
VERY GOOD”
ALL GOOD
VERY GOOD
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Barry från Storbritannien
Par
King Deluxe Sea View Balcony
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
perfect getaway from the city”
luxury rooms, amazing food, quality pool area
it was a perfect getaway from the city, amazing hotel and was treated really well, we will be back again soon.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Sherry från Kanada
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Fantastic trip.”
It was beautifull, staff were fantastic, and the room was wonderful.
We arrived at the Waldorf and immediately felt like royalty. Our room was upgraded by the hotel which was a nice surprise. The food was fantastic. Service was great. The pool was just the right temperture for the heat at this time of year. We did not use the beach but did go and look. Fantastic setup. It was a wonderful weekend getaway for us and the Waldorf made it fantastic.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Sufiyan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
A wonderful experience”
Friendly staff, great location, fab rooms
Recenserad 15 juni 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Ragy från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
One of the most amazing hotels that I ever stayed ”
rooms are extremely spacious, kids activities, and very good service
The stay was amazing, the rooms are very spacious, the building finishes and decorations are really amazing. The Steak House is really nice and offers very tasty steaks. The only drawback is that they were not COOLING the swimming pools, while its a must in the UAE during this season.
Recenserad 25 maj 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Mamdouh från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Family Classic Room
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Luxurious hotel 6*”
Luxurious super spacious rooms. Good restaurants. Great Beach.
Perfect holidays for three days. Only comment is that the pool should be cooled much more than this. Currently the pool is warm which makes you very annoyed when the weather hits 45 celcius. Hope this is taken seriously.
Recenserad 25 maj 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Stacey från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Lovely hotel, very well trained employees. We will”
Location, decor, food
We have a lovely short break
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jan från Storbritannien
Par
King Deluxe Golf View Balcony
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Luxury, opulence ”
Food, room, pools
Lovely, enjoyable and comfortable
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
6,0
Amal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
King Junior Suite Sea View Balcony
Bodde en natt i april 2014
it was great, atmosphere, staff & location all gre”
ambience quit staff room
I love it and would repeat It of course.
Recenserad 22 april 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Alice från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great hospitaltiy”
food, location, room
Beautiful newly opened hotel . The food and service are absolutely fantastic.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
JASPAL från Afghanistan
Par
King Deluxe Golf View Balcony
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
short stay for relaxing”
luxury, design, comfort
they upgraded our room for no charge to sea view room, very good service over all.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Prashant från Australien
Par
King Deluxe Golf View Balcony
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Fantastic hotel”
Newly opened hotel; attentive staff; many water sports avaliable
The stay was excellent, especially because of the weather. Food is very good, well cooked and fresh. A must visit!
Recenserad 18 januari 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Peter från Nederländerna
Par
King Classic Accessible Room
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Superb hotel, highly recommended for a getaway”
Rooms, Food and Style
Great Stay in every way, highly recommended weekend getaway for Golf or fun in the Sun
Recenserad 30 december 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Tariq från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
King Deluxe Sea View Balcony
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Beautiful room, excellent staff and great design”
The room, the location and the design
Excellent hotel with high quality facilities. Staff had excellent training and the room design was simply amazing. Even the baby cot was high quality. Wifi access was awful and many restaurants required prior-booking, but otherwise we had a great stay.
Recenserad 05 december 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
MOHAMED från Egypten
Familj med små barn
King Junior Suite Sea View
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
very very good new hotel”
pool desgin big room big recieption
Very pleasent and i am sure we would like to try it again sometime later
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Khamis från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Family Deluxe Golf Balcony
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
it was a quit nice hotel, t better have rule 4 poo”
lobby.swimming pool,see
if was quit fine, but it will be better if the breakfast was included and if you could instruct all family to were accpet cloth due to kids avalable.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Hassan från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
King Junior Suite Sea View Balcony
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
nice & luxury”
pool,beach& the spa
it is was very nice stay, the hotel is a piece of art&luxurious. except the front desk which need improvement , all hotel staff are friendly & warm welcome .
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Hind från Marocko
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Great ”
staff,location,beach
Recenserad 23 september 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Svitlana från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
War alles fast gut ”
Das Hotel, Mitarbeiter/in
Gut, Entspannend, ein neues Hotel kennengelernt und Al Ras Khaimah
Recenserad 18 september 2013