Welcome Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 107 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (107)Omdömen från Booking.com (475)
7,6
Mycket bra
Baserat på 107 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,7
Faciliteter7,3
Läge7,9
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Studio Deluxe
Svit Executive
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 84 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mary från Qatar
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Highly recommended”
The staff are accommodating and courteous. The room we occupied is big beyond our expectation. Two thumbs up to the trustworthy staff who cleaned our room. On our first day, I forgot my phone in the room and found it right after our tour in the same place where I left it. The next day, my husband forgot his wedding ring when we got back, we found it in the bed. We will definitely recommend this hotel to ou friends and family!
Recenserad 16 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Ricardo från Filippinerna
Grupp
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Good location”
Exactly how it was described.. good location and spacious
Recenserad 18 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Kristine från Filippinerna
Grupp
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Perfect for parties”
Great value for money
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Kristine från Filippinerna
Grupp
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Keep coming back”
This was not our first time we keep coming back because of their amazing rooms
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Darpres från Filippinerna
Grupp
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2016
perfect 👍🏻”
nice spacious room👍🏻
Recenserad 30 april 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Lee från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Great, spacious rooms”
Room size, comfort and cleanliness.
The hotel was clean and staff were ok. Overall unpleasant for me. I booked this for my pre-wedding photoshoot place to rest and a few notable points: 1. Smell of indian curry will circulate the building from the restaurant. 2. Unlucky for me, the pipe broke and the whole room was flooded. 3. Transferred to a new room with water shower issues. Staff did what they could, but just unfortunate experience for me. Service should have been better.
Recenserad 01 december 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
HAMAD från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
A calmer hotel”
Respecting staff from manager to concierge , car parking,lobby
Lived in this hotel and I was afraid of the staff and ill-treated level rooms, but the opposite was found that a high level of cleanliness and hotel and deserves a higher degree and recommend it to myself, hotel deserves recognition
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
June stay”
Staff, cleanliness and room set up
Stay was good as usual
Recenserad 27 juni 2015
6,0
Angelie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Okay”
room
average hotel
Recenserad 02 april 2015
3,3
natig från Azerbajdzjan
Affärsresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
unwelcome apartments”
i stayed in this apartments recently, when i checked in the staff at the desk were not interested at all, one men actually looked up and then back at the desk, and even when to the door at the back of reception and left. the apartments is quite large but was not clean and smells bad, there was something sticky in the fridge and we noticed in the morning there are black stains on the mattress (it was mainly in the corner). the bathroom floor was dirty around the toilet, which i really didn't like. my blanket request also stayed without attention. we also tried the breakfast; it has only very limited selection of foods (2 or 3 only!!!). the food was very bad, cold, overcooked and there was food everywhere, on the counters and even on the floor. additional to above there was no service at all!!! they didn't even clear the table. i went to the desk and there was a supervisor or manager (a big gentleman,) it was very difficult to understand him when he talked. he started to check us out and then got another person to carry on, he didn't explain and just walked away. i thought this was very rude, he could have said that someone else would check us out. he just went off and was chatting to someone else behind the reception, i was very angry! i now understand with this hotel – welcome hotel apartments you really get what you pay for. bad service (in all area – reception/breakfast restaurant/houskeeping), bad food, and a general lack of care! please avoid this apartments
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Another pleasant stay”
Staff, room size and close to market
This was my third stay at this hotel and again I was pleased with staff performance and my room.
Recenserad 15 mars 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Azaan från Maldiverna
Grupp
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good place for a group visiting Dubai”
Staff. Spacious rooms. Price
Good value for money. Nice rooms. Very friendly staff. Just be aware of the crazy traffic outside. Bit hard to get a cab or get anywhere without delay even though its conveniently located.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Well maintained”
Location staff and cleanliness
Great hotel and staff are very professional
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
3,3
dhiraj från Indien
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Good apparment really spacious but no wifi in room”
Although location was gud and room was spacious with 2 toilets.. even staff was helpful just that wifi was only at reception and did menu was so so
Overall value for money even I felt better than golden sands 3 a renowned name where I stayed after welcome
Recenserad 28 januari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
shukri från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
Very Good hotel”
Cleanliness, Room Comfort/Standard, kitchen
Good, but the breakfast was not good enough, the same dishes every day with limited items, no free WiFi in the room, they charge for using the business center, there is a new TAX collected by the hotel which was not included in AGODA price.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Bassem från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
was very good ”
clean nice big bed
very good
Recenserad 08 december 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Brenda från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Hotel Stay”
comfort/cleanliness
Recenserad 02 december 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Glenn från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
DUBAI HOLIDAY 2014”
Staff, location & price
The stay was excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were immaculate and well laid out. The fridge / freezer and kettle were god sends! We would recommend this hotel and definitely use it again
Recenserad 15 november 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Rosmizah från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Perfect serviced apartment”
location and friendly staff
I am very happy the moment I check into this service apartment. The reception staff is very helpful. opposite the hotel there is a 24hr departmental store which is really a thumbs up. there is also supermarket in about 5mins walk from the hotel. You can find all asian stuff in the supermarket. The only sad about this apartment is there isnt any free wifi in the room. Other than that there is no comments.
Recenserad 10 november 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Daniel från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Very Good”
Staff, Cleanliness and Standard
It was a beautiful stay, will come back next time I am in Dubai.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2014
Well maintained ”
Cleanliness, staff and location
This was my first stay at this hotel. I wanted a kitchenette at a good price so I chose Welcome Hotel. I was pleased wih the room and staff performance. I will stay here again on my next Dubai visit. I did not eat at the hotel restaurant or from room service, can't comment on that
Recenserad 18 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
olusegun från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
An excellent hotel apartments:A nice place to stay”
Amiable staff, excellent and prompt service, value for money and good location.
Our stay was great. No seroius issue was experienced.kudos to all. Will always want to come back. Thanks.
Recenserad 16 september 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Stephen från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 12 nätter i juli 2014
Close to Airport”
Access, location, value
Pleasant enough, good value for money
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Well worth the stay.”
The cleanliness, the friendly and helpful staff and proximity to bus and metro transport.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is still relatively new and so was still experiencing a few minor problems like a door a getting a little stuck or a leaking tap. The kitchen/washing facilities were very good and appropriate. It was so nice to be able to take a pleasant bath! Though small, the pool and the sauna and treadmill equipment were adequate for the hotel size. The morning buffet breakfast was quite satisfactory and staff very willing to meet any special request. All the staff were attentive, pleasant and helpful. My only disappointment was the high charge for Internet wifi, which is free in so many other hotel, including budget ones. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend this hotel and be happy to stay here again should I revisit Dubai.
Recenserad 13 april 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
AMPAPHUN från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Nice hotel Nice service ”
Room , room service and hotel location are really nice.
The hotel location is not far from metro train and shopping malls. You can walk to many shopping malls around hotel.
Recenserad 27 mars 2014
4,7
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
I wont back again to this hotel app.”
car parking
It was bad experience new hotel but i don't like the disin of the room ,the staff don't know them job , you need to make order many time to clean your room and i ll never stay in this hotel again .
Recenserad 23 november 2013
4,3
Ingrid från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Schönes Hotel - Apartment”
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Größe des Apartements, Früher Check in
Hier war alles ok
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i januari 2015
Top Hotel”
Gute Lage, Sehr Sauber, Super Leistung der Mitarbeiter
Recenserad 09 februari 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Achim från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nur für eine Nacht”
Personal freundlich, Zimmer groß
Nach meiner Ankunft nach Mitternacht und dem Zubettgehen ging auch schon der ohrenbetäubende Feuer-(Fehl)-Alarm los und ich durfte die 5 Stockwerke per Treppe hinunterlaufen. Frühstück mit wenig Auswahl und das Vorhandene schmeckte nicht. Personal war freundlich.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
5,7
Adrien från Frankrike
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Moyen ”
Hotel appartement, prix
Personnel pas vraiment accueillant, excepté les agents de nettoyage. Hotel mal situé si vous souhaitez visiter dubai. Bien situé si voulez être proche de l'aéroport. La piscine est ridicule et n'était pas ouverte durant notre séjour. Chambre bien mais rien à voir avec un 4*. Vous pouvez trouver mieux.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Charlyne från Frankrike
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Agréable ”
Propreter gentillesse à la demande du clients
Parfaitement, quelque petits soucie mais niquel dans l'ensemble
Recenserad 16 december 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Anna från Polen
Par
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Tani, wygodny hotel położony niedaleko lotniska”
położenie, cena, wygoda
Hotel jest położony w pobliżu sklepów i komunikacji miejskiej. Pokój przestronny z aneksem kuchennym, śniadanie bardzo słabe
Recenserad 09 april 2015
5,2
waleed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
لا أنصح به بتاتاً”
الممرات بين الغرف روائح طبخ بكل الطوابق- صراصير في الحمامات واطلعت عاى الغرف الفاضيه نفس الحاله -الاثاث متهالك -كل يوم اطلب المدير ومافيه مدير
Recenserad 15 september 2016
4,0
HUSSAIN från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
فندق سيء”
الفندق سكنتة من قبل اكثر من مرة ولاكن بداء مستوي النظافة سيء جدا لقد عانيت من وجود الصراصير في المطبخ وهو شيءمقرف ولا يرقي الي الاربع نجوم والانترنت ليس مجان بل بمقابل اخر مرة اسكن في هذا الفندق المقرف
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Tarik från Irak
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
الموقع مميز والاسعار مناسبة مع خدمة متواضعة”
الموقع والسعر
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
HUSSAIN från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2016
فندق موقعة ممتاز”
السعر الموقع النظافة
فندق يقع في منطقة ديرة القريب جدا من شارع المرقبات والشقة واسعة ولا كن يعيب الفندق ان الانترنت في الغرق ليس مجان ولاكن في الاستقبال مجان وبصورة عامة الفندق ممتاز
Recenserad 17 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tarik från Irak
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
جيد من ناحية النظافة والموقع ”
الموقع والنظافة وسعة الغرف
أقامة مريحة وفندق نظيف وموقع ممتاز وقريب من المطار والأسواق والمطاعم
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
6,7
Trevligt
FAHAD från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
شباب مسافرون”
الموقع _ مساحة الغرف _ دورات المياهوالمطبخ
جيد لكنه يمنع الزيارات
Recenserad 19 april 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Tarik från Irak
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2015
موقع ممتاز وقريب من المطاعم ووسط البلد الفطور ضعيف”
الموقع نظافة الغرفة وحجمها وكذلك السعر مناسب
الموقع ممتاز وقريب من وسط البلد وقريب من المطاعم العربية - الفطور ضعيف وتاخير في تسلم الغرفة عند القدوم والفندق بحالة جيدة جدا من ناحية النظافة في الغرف ومناسب للعائلة اكثر حجم الغرفة كبير والسعر مناسب
Recenserad 26 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
MARYAM från Oman
Grupp
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
الراحة والهدوء”
النظافة والمواقف والهدوء
الإقامة كانت رائعة والسلبية الوحيدة في الغرفة التي ساكننها 607 هي ضعف الماء في دورة المياه
Recenserad 27 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
HUSSAIN från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
فندق متميز”
الموقع السعر النظافة
موقع متميز مساحة الشقة ممتازة ولاكن يعيب الفندق الانترنت غير مجان
Recenserad 23 januari 2015
6,3
Trevligt
salah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
K.S.A”
1- الموقع 2- حجم الغرفة واسعة 3- مواقف السيارات ايضا واسعة
اقامة ممتازة ولكن في تاخير عند تلبية الطلب من الموظفين . ولابد تكرار الاتصال عليهم
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
mahmoud från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
فندق هادئ”
الموظفين الاستقبال
شقه جيده الموقع ممتاز يوجد جميع الخدمات
Recenserad 10 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
IBRAHIM från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
ممتاز”
نظافه موقع و محافظه
الفندق عائلي هادئ محافظ وممتازبجانب شارع المرقبات خلفه يوجد سوبرماركت كبير ومطعم لبناني و مطعم رز و مطعم دومينوز بيتزا انصح به لمن يبحث عن فندق نظيف بسعر ممتاز و يحتاجه للنوم الاستديو كبير ويحتوي على مطبخ متكامل ودورتين مياه وعدد 2 تلفزيون اعجبني صراحه
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
essa från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
اقامه لاباس بها”
قربه من الاسواق و توفر مواقف السيارات ونظافة المكان
اقامه لاباس بها لكن يوجد ازعاج من قبل موظفي النظافة عند الغرف كما ان يوجد بناء مبنى جديد بجانب الفندق و صوت الازعاج يصل للغرف
Recenserad 04 december 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
salem från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i november 2014
رحلة عمل”
النظافة والحسن التعامل والموقع
جيده جدا وحسن تعامل موظفة الاستقبال ونظافة الفندق وموقع الفندق كل شي تريده قريب عليك
Recenserad 01 december 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Fuad från Jemen
Affärsresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
جده- المملكه العربيه السعوديه”
الموقع- النظافه- تعاون الموظفين
كانت اقامه ممتازه بكل المقاييس.تمتاز بالموق وقربها من المطاعم والاسواق
Recenserad 14 november 2014
3,3
salman från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013
للنوم فقط”
حق نوم ورخيص
حجزت فيه ليله للنوم فقط والسعر رخيص والموقع كويس
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
saleh från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
السعر اعلى من امكانيات الفندق”
نظافةالغرف والاستقبال فقط
اقل من التوقعات
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Emad från Saudiarabien
Par
Deluxe - ett sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
كانت إقامة رائعة جدا ”
الراحة و النظافة و الجمال
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014