Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1270 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1270 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Zachary från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
Recenserad 29 november 2015

Olga från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Gregory från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i november 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Nicole från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Ritz från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Ma från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Recenserad 21 november 2015

Wee från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Recenserad 18 november 2015

brian från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Henry från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Henry från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Recenserad 14 november 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: