Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1270 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1270 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Renato från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Recenserad 03 november 2015

Josephine från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

Karen från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Angela från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

DULCE från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Frank från Norge
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Tok från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Brien från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

Dorina från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

GERALDINE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: