Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1269 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1269 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Yoke från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Recenserad 09 september 2015

Glenn från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015

Jenniffer från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015

Michael från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015

MATT från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Charlot från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015

Shane från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015

Kurt från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Classy hotel at a great price
Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

Bill från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Very Good Stay Here !
Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

Martin från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
nice hotel
roof top, room, stuff
the stuff was very nice. the room was ok. the swimming pool was nice but small, ha ha ha...but ok to refresh. it is close to the ayala mall, just 5 minutes walk. the food was not delicious, i get french fries, they was too fat and not good quality. the roof top gives a nice view and is a good place to relax.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: