Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1278 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra

baserat på 1278 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Anantharajah från Malaysia
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Breakfast was not good at all
Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

Ma från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

Marsha från USA
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Great staff, great food, great location
Veryyyyy good. Close to Ayala mall and free pick up
Recenserad 26 juli 2015

Isah från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great stay
Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Recenserad 22 juli 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Family getaway
Cleanliness, great service and comfort
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

Clifford från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
six day stay
the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

marvin från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Recenserad 16 juli 2015

Volha från Vitryssland
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
One night stay
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Recenserad 16 juli 2015

Aura från Filippinerna
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Value for money
location, price, staff
Recenserad 15 juli 2015

steve från USA
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
not bad but not 8.1
the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
over all it was fine.....
Recenserad 11 juli 2015


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: