Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1270 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1270 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Jessica från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Recenserad 30 juli 2016

Charles från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

kasper från Danmark
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Michelle från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Christopher från Australien
Reste med partner
Premier Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Carlo från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

ROY från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Vacation stay
Good.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Kaare från Norge
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Alexius från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Lawrence från USA
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: