Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1269 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1269 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

August från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay. The reception is very warm and making sure that all your request are attended to. The ambiance is good and rooms are clean. Will stay here again in the future.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sherill från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ces från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

D från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christian från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Keith från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Studio king svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Recenserad 30 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: