Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 83 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 83 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

May från Nya Zeeland
Par
Executive Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Recenserad 30 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Susan från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Recenserad 19 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hsiao från Taiwan
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Recenserad 06 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Louise från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Recenserad 20 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuan från Kina
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Recenserad 03 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brad från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Recenserad 01 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sarah från Australien
Par
Classic Svit
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Hongkong
Par
Executive Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Hongkong
Par
Klassiskt Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MR från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: