West Hotel: Boka nu

Betyg
Baserat på 233 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
5,9

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (233)Omdömen från Booking.com (391)
5,9
Betyg
Baserat på 233 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,4
Faciliteter5,0
Läge6,9
Komfort och kvalitet5,7
Service6,0
Valuta för pengarna6,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Türkçe
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Enkelrum
Dubbelrum
Trebäddsrum
Sortera efter
Visar 160 verifierade gästkommentarer
4,8
Michael från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
you get the value of what you pay.”
reasonable price and convenience. not such a good location for strolling.
Recenserad 29 mars 2017
2,0
Nesellie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Not good”
This hotel is cheap but if I were you, I'll better spend a little bit more for a more convenient place to stay... Location is not that great, when you go out of the hotel there are lots of people wandering around and I don't feel safe. Room is noisy because the people in thenext room assigned to me makes a lot of noise and banging of doors. I came to the hotel at 1230pm and it was not yet prepared although it is written that check in time is 12pm, the receptionist still insist that i have to wait 30 minutes more because the room is not yet prepared. I even showed her the check in time written through my phone's internet.
Recenserad 28 mars 2017
4,4
Vasudevan från Indien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2017
AC is not always working”
Room service is very bad.Sevice staff is not obedient
Recenserad 17 mars 2017
3,6
mohamed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2017
Acceptabelt”
They don't clean rooms everyday and you have to ask them for cleaning and even if you ask they might forget !! Also if anything happened in the room beside you will hear everything The noise is disaster
Recenserad 12 mars 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Hassaan från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2017
not bad”
best services as per rate charges
Recenserad 23 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
KRISHNAMOORTHY från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Family hotel”
Nice hotel , superb location , reasonable price and very friendly staff .
Recenserad 17 februari 2017
4,0
nora från Österrike
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Indeed peculiar”
I want to start with the good points: it is in walkibg distance to two subway stations. It has a supermarket next door and a couple of eateries. It was clean on the surface (stains on towels and sheets but they seemed washed). Ok now the not so good stuff. If you allergic to cigarette smoke do not stay here. It smells like cigarettes non stop. The rooms are smokers rooms and even if you don't it comes through the ventilation. It woke us up at night. The decor of the room is very dark and weird but that is just a matter of taste. When I asked for a functioning hair dryer they made us change the room to one with a hairdryer that worked. There were holes in the ceiling and in the tiles. Overall it seemed run down but ok if you just need to crash somewhere. I guess it is a hotel popular with Africans and Arabs.
Recenserad 11 februari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Tushar från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2017
GOOD TO STAY FOR MORE DAYS ”
the hotel is good but aminities provision is less
Recenserad 09 februari 2017
4,0
oleg från USA
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2017
20”
Stag some time bad not wake me up on time not call taxi for the airport
Recenserad 09 februari 2017
6,0
David från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2017
Budget Hotel”
Budget hotel with friendly staff in middle of bustling local area. Facilities and rooms are outdated although manageable and you for a low price offered you'll be offered appropriate hotel.
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
4,4
Cyrillus från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Beggars can't be choosers...”
If there is no other place in Dubai available any more below AED 1000 a night, one accepts anything. Even the worst room in a cheap hotel and still pay AED 511 for a night. Next time I will sleep under the bridge, at least there there's no terribly loud airco unit right before the window.
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
2,8
Ashar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Not a good place to stay ”
Ac was not working. Mosq
Recenserad 27 januari 2017
2,4
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Bad experience”
If there was zero star I would have give it zero star
Recenserad 27 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Ahmad från Jordanien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Value of money”
Pros/ Cheap rate, close to shops and metro station. Cons: No parking at all ( only tolls parking on the road and lucky if you find one) No hot water No control for the ac inside the room
Recenserad 19 januari 2017
3,2
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Rude recipient”
Rude recipientist was literally shouting that I don't have my booking no. And force me to wait half hour till he found my booking meanwhile he was in back side eating...It was awful experience
Recenserad 17 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
KRISHNAMOORTHY från Indien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Business hotel ”
If you are a businessman and need short stay for reasonable price in main deira , this is the hotel . the receptionist girl is very kind and highly helpful . Room have all basic amenities and clean standard 80% . Its a family hotel so its basically safe for women , family too ..This is my 3rd visit
Recenserad 13 januari 2017
3,6
Carla från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
n/a”
n/a
Recenserad 05 januari 2017
5,6
koreish från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Think I have paid too much for this hotel as I've got better deal in Jumeira.”
The hotel need renovation, tv is not working, bath tub is useless, no a.c. ect.please go n have a look at the hotel before you recommend people?
Recenserad 04 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Niaz från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Nice location & value for money”
Will advise more friends to stay in this hotel
Recenserad 28 december 2016
5,6
Guru från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
CLEANLINESS”
ITS FULL OF BED BUGS
Recenserad 18 december 2016
4,8
Sunder från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
ok good stay”
Eateries are nearby Only spa facility Shopping facility
Recenserad 24 november 2016
4,4
Mohd från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Getting poorer and worse”
I have been here for many years and the hotel didn't meet the standards at all. Weekends are too busy with outsiders coming in and out for hanky panky massage. This is embarrassing. Pls do something to get rid of these bad images of the hotel.
Recenserad 22 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Farhathullah från Indien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016
Suggestions for Improvement”
Can be better in House Keeping & maintenance.
Recenserad 05 november 2016
5,6
Kashan från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Holiday”
It is average
Recenserad 18 oktober 2016
3,2
somchai från Uruguay
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
location”
only location is good
Recenserad 17 oktober 2016
3,2
Aminath från Maldiverna
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Worst staffs I have ever seen they are so rude”
If we ask for any facilities simply they will say no
Recenserad 17 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Shoeb från Indien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Best hotel for budget traveller”
Satisfied, value for money, would recommend those traveler who want a good location budget hotel.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2016
6,0
yuely från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
decent accommodation”
value for money, good location. at the time i was there, they were having problems with leaking A/C units, thus repair works underway. Guests are too noisy, creating a non-conducive environment for resting. But the staff were prompt in addressing the complaint I had regarding my neighbors. Overall, maybe worth another try next time.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
2,0
Samuel från Norge
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
It's the most disgusting hotel that I have ever been, extremely bad service very idiotish personal ”
There's only disappointed in this hotel
Recenserad 06 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Shahid från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
All time best ”
Nothing
Recenserad 04 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Shahid från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Be very thankful all time stay want there hotel ”
Nothing all best
Recenserad 03 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Shoeb från Indien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
To book a Room is just a Value for money deal”
As I am a Travel agent it is of course my duty to review a Hotel honestly. Trust me I am totally satisfied except 2 things, one is a Teen Aged staff member whose behaviour was rude and second, no Drinking Water Facility at Room. That's why I am giving 4 Stars to Staff and Facilities less 1 in each. It is also fact that both receptionists are of good natured, talking with politely and very helpful also. Fantastic facilities of Air Conditioner and Hot Water always available to take bath. There is also good cleanliness and location is undoubtedly a Heart of Dubai. Just half Kilometers away Gold-Sauq n Baniyas Square Metro Station and City Bus stand is just few steps away. As a result of it I just booked a Same Hotel for a family and hope that the management would do needful for above mentioned inconveniences. Inshort to book a room in West Hotel is really a Value for money act in the true sense of Words. Thanks a lot to West Hotel management!
Recenserad 01 oktober 2016
2,0
Samuel från Norge
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
It's the most disgusting hotel that I have ever been, extremely bad service very idiotish personal ”
No advantage with this hotel only bad experience in really regreat I had spent my time over this place. Please my strong advice is stay far away from this place.
Recenserad 25 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mukhtar från Norge
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great improvement”
The hotel did good improvement. Clean, cheap and friendly staff. Value for money
Recenserad 25 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Mukhtar från Norge
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Cheap and clean. ”
I like almost everything. I didn't expected luxury hotel. But cheap and clean.
Recenserad 22 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Mukhtar från Norge
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
great improvement”
I was disappointed my first visit to this hotem. Now everything is changed. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Value for money. I would highly recommended west hotel without hesitation. This hotel is not luxury 5 stars. But cheap and clean.
Recenserad 21 september 2016
2,8
Salman från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Waste of money”
Its a waste to stsy in this hotel
Recenserad 20 september 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Mohammed från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Good budget hotel to stay”
This hotel is a value for money deal. If you are looking for budget hotel, then this property is good. However, if you are looking for comfort then this hotel might not be a good option. I got good room. Location is very feasible. However, housekeeping facility is very bad in hotel. Housekeeping staff is very unhelpful. Front office also require training on how to deal with customer.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
4,4
Waqas från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
Not a Good Experience... ”
1.No Cleanliness, in my 7 nights of Stay then even did not change the Bed Sheets and Towels once. 2.Its too far from Metro Station 3.Prices are too high according to Location 4.Not Recommended
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
2,0
Mukhtar från Norge
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Roof over your head”
Poor place. Bad location. Bad service special Indian girl in the reception.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016
4,4
Mohd från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Bad services”
Your day time staff is very rude and speak no manners to the customers. Please improve or you will get a bad reputations.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDULHAMID från Indien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Good prise and location”
All facilities are good but breakfast is not satisfied hotel staff is good and cooperative but restaurant staff is not good
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Samuel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Comment”
It will be good if you have king size bed in one room,thank you!
Recenserad 28 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
suhas från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Dubai trip”
I booked single room considering I am traveling solo and needed budget hotel. To my surprise, West hotel met all my expectations. Location, food outlets, Metro connectivity and sightseeing locations, either very near or got good connectivity with in walk-able distance. My room, though renovated from old setting, had clean bed, pillow and no insects. AC was just perfect for the hot & humid Dubai climate in July! I had pleasant stay of 4 nights. But i want to ask here one thing. Hotel gave me bill for my for 4 night stay along with all taxes which is less by 40 AED charged by Agoda. Is it your normal practice to charge extra for this service? Except for this aspect, I have no hesitation to recommending solo travelers who are looking for budget stay.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
RAKESH från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Sj”
Sj
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Hosam från Egypten
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice ”
Good price if compare with other hotel at same place clean nice staff and helpful Internet high speed Food average but more Resturant near
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Debaroon från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i april 2016
Review after staying 14 nights”
Its a nice 1* hotel overall. Location: Great, between 2 metro stations (Salah Al Din And Baniyas Square) Transport: Buses available, taxis + walking distance to Baniyas Sq Meteo Stn. Eateries: Restaurants all around (nearest is Plaza Juice on the hotel ground floor) SuperMarkets: on the hotel groundfloor (Sabah AlMadina), nice, new big, open 24x7 Hotel reception is quick at responding, Clean Linens, clean washroom, balcony, rooms clean, daily housekeeping. Cheers
Recenserad 17 april 2016
5,6
gafar från Nigeria
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
poor breakfast”
The breakfast is a disappointment, no varieties and if you are 30-40 minutes late What you get is tea and coffee
Recenserad 16 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Radek från Tjeckien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i mars 2016
Milé překvapeni ”
Super
Recenserad 12 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahamed från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
Hood hotel and location”
Will come back again
Recenserad 20 mars 2016