White Fort Hotel: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 204 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (204)Omdömen från Booking.com (854)
6,2
Trevligt
Baserat på 204 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,8
Faciliteter5,3
Läge7,7
Komfort och kvalitet5,9
Service5,9
Valuta för pengarna6,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Русский
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Enkelrum
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Trebäddsrum
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Sortera efter
Visar 155 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,6
Park från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
SO SO”
SO SO
Recenserad 21 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Near Binyas Station”
Nice and clean hotel with easy access to the city metro staion
Recenserad 16 december 2016
2,8
Muhammed från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Pathetic hotel”
1. No parking available, almost impossible to find parking, private parking costs AED 5 per hour, so it works out very expensive! 2. Cockroaches in room and in breakfast room, walking directly above food station! 3. No complimentary water, tea or coffee. 4. Booked a room with triple beds, room was very small, so too the beds - not suitable for an adult; bedding very old and worn out; beds very old and "lumpy". Won't ever stay in this awful place, pictures are very misleading indeed!
Recenserad 10 december 2016
6,0
Olayiwola från Nigeria
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
The hotel suited our needs on this occasion. It was right in the middle of everything we'd come to Dubai to do. ”
I couldn't say it was that cheap compared to other hotels I had stayed at previously in the same category in other countries. However, this is my first time in Dubai so maybe value for money indeed.
Recenserad 19 november 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Shahzad från Pakistan
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Good for shopping and metro facility”
Rooms are too small
Recenserad 12 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Aslam från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
I like it ”
Staff very friendly location very good ilike it
Recenserad 18 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mahmood från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
friends”
we had a good time in white fort hotel.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Abdul från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Location is the Best Part”
The finest thing regarding this hotel, even when I chose to book it was it's perfect location. As it's just opposite of the Baniyas Metro Station. Regarding hotel, It's not that clean, neither much facilities were there. Just that if you'd like to explore Dubai, than it could be a good choice at these rates, due to it's location.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
3,6
Jithin från Indien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Worst hotel in dubai”
Most unclean hotel and most rude staff ever
Recenserad 18 september 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Arwa från Kenya
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good”
overall satisfied
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Arwa från Kenya
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 30 nätter i maj 2016
Overall good”
I am happy that they employed new female staff who seem to be better at customer service than the older guys. U still have to request for the room to be cleaned (its not automatic like other hotels i stayed in) but he does it when you tell me so its all good. the hotel itself was always above average and it seems they are finally improving their services so hopefully they will keep this up
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Not too bad”
Hotel in good area and near to metro station.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
6,8
Trevligt
noor från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
stopover”
near to shopping places especially souq and food place. very convenient for a less than 24hour stopover stay
Recenserad 26 april 2016
6,0
Yean från Malaysia
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
Acceptable ”
Walking distance to the metro station (Baniyas Square). Plentey of food stalls near by. Will need some traveling time to get to the city.
Recenserad 12 april 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good hotel and area”
Great location and close to Nasser Square
Recenserad 07 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
R från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
value for money”
value for money, ambience and location
will definately recommend for a solo traveller
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
3,6
zahid från Mauritius
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Zax Mauritius”
Stinky room Dirty Old hotel Will never again stay there!!
Recenserad 02 februari 2016
5,2
Ann från Malaysia
Grupp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Reasonably good location, but unclean toilet and unfriendly staff”
Reasonably good location, but unclean toilet and unfriendly staff
Recenserad 26 januari 2016
4,7
yasar från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Cheapest hotel in dubai ”
Good location, friendly staff clean rooms
Average
Recenserad 28 november 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Nawaawi från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Not clean I seen bed bugs in the bed bathroom bad”
Location near market
It's very bad an comfortable, frist night we saw bed bugs in the bed I don't believed then bathrooms very dirty I don't think so 2 start hotel this is zero hotel. Please don't stayed this hotel. ?????
Recenserad 22 november 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
juliani från Brunei
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
Gud location esp business person”
location, hotel accomodation, and performance
I hv stay in this hotel for the 4th time...it much easier for me coz no need taxi to walk around or sight seeing on dubai coz transport such as metro station s very closer to get through and even for transportation frm airport to the hotel...shopping area much comfortable
Recenserad 02 november 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Babar från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
It's not bad”
Location. Location location
Stay was good
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abdul från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Very good location & value for money”
location, price, clean
It's always great to stay in this hotel, and will stay again because the location is the center of the area, and very near to the metro station.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdul från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice hotel - near the metro”
Near metro, Near city center, clean room
Great hotel, near metro station and all the popular places in Diera area.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Indien
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Value for money”
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Stayed with wife and child in 6th floor. Hotel maintained well. Very close to mosque and metro station(Green line). Boat cruise, restaurants, etc. all at walkable distance. Room (beautiful decor!) and bathroom were clean. No issues with AC, lights, fridge whatsoever. Didn't check the restaurant though. Polite and friendly staff. One minor complaint that my passport should've been returned asap and not next day after I asked for it. We stayed in 2 other hotels and both returned passport asap. Overall, good hotel.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Lovella från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Comfortable and just price”
Clean, accesible to transportation and amiable staff
Nice and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015
5,0
ibrahim från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Receptionist Staff was not good he took passport 6”
Location is perfect , good for business trip , your stay should be maximum 3 days
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Nicolas från Australien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
White Fort”
Location, Staff and cleanliness
Enjoyed the convenience, the staff are welcoming, definitely worth the money
Recenserad 15 september 2015
2,7
Gennadii från Ukraina
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
smell of mold , unhealthy,cucarach”
smell of mold , unhealthy,cucarach
Recenserad 07 september 2015
3,7
ROBERT från Uganda
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Disappointed ”
Nothing
Uncomfortable
Recenserad 05 september 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
issa från Oman
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
location is good”
only location but it is not bad
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
3,7
MOHSIN från Pakistan
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
perceptional is not able to talk ”
only location
its not good to stay there.. the hotel staff is not good they are all off like cheap hotel staff
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Janika från Estland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Good place to stay”
Condition of the hotel, get a lot for the price, good breakfast
I was pleasantly surprised. It was really clean and nice. For once a hotel looked better in real life. Breakfast was quite nice. And they just changed all the mattresses in the hotel. Good value.
Recenserad 17 juli 2015
5,7
Arwa från Kenya
Par
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Very Rude Staff”
location,decent facilities,good value for money
Recenserad 05 juli 2015
5,7
Arwa från Kenya
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
very rude staff”
location,value for money,near to souk naif
The hotel is good and the location is perfect but the staff are horrible. I booked a room for 2 and 2 days prior to arriving called to confirm my request of double room. Upon arriving at 10 , the reception tells me check in was 11 so i knew i had an hour and sat and waited. 30 minutes later the reception guy cols me and tells me room is ready but it is a twin room. So i ask what was the point of me calling them in advance and also told them i was prepared to wait until 11 but asks him how he expect a couple to take a twin room. He tells me its not indicated in my agoda voucher if its a double or twin room and confirms i have to wait. At 11 the guy dissapears and the one on the other desk says i cant get a room until someone leaves because check out is 1. So i reminded him that i was told its 11. He calls the first guy who then reply rudely i should just take the twin room or wait. So i waited until 12 to get a double room. Meanwhile my husband was to arrive with our bags at 2. Note that white fort entrance is at a corner and not on the roadside so there is simply no parking to unload bags. I ask for the reception to ask the bellboy to help with the bags. The bellboy just continued sitting oblivious of me waiting until i repeated my request twice at which time he followed me out. Because there is no parking my husband couldnt wait and had to go round lest he be fined for causing traffic. So i tell him hes just making a u-turn and he rudely answers back "u col me when he is here, i cant wait". I told him if it wasnt for the fact that he waited so long to come out my husband wouldnt have needed to make another round. In 2 min my husband arrives and we take the bags. Believe it or not becoz i told him off he broke the handle of my bag and never even apologised. I was too tired to even give him a piece of my mind. The staff are just horrible here
Recenserad 04 juli 2015
6,3
Trevligt
TUNKU från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
The cleanliness ”
Distance to metro, close to naif road, close to choc n nut
The wifi is so slow The bathroom floor and shower equipment is not clean. The mattess n pillow has been used for a long time. Need some changes. Wood door cupboard broken and should be replace.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
JINUK från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
Budget hotel”
Wonderful location near subway station. Many shops and restaurants surrounding. Happy with the price.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
4,0
Grace från Filippinerna
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
2 star hotel”
cheap
Breakfast was just ok. The room was clean but the bedsheets looks stained and yellowish. The bathroom needs thorough cleaning because the shower heads and faucets looks rusty. In addition to that the bathroom tiles needs scrubbing!
Recenserad 02 maj 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Parveez från Mauritius
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good hotel and great location”
Good area and near shopping center
Recenserad 23 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
UmarFarook från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
good”
near to metro
Good nice and comfort
Recenserad 19 april 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Pleasant short stay”
Strategic locations, friendly staff, nice interior
-staff performance: superb! Thanks to staff named Syed Ali, he is bery helpful and polite.
Recenserad 13 april 2015
6,7
Trevligt
FAIZAN från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
near metro station good location”
location,metro ,wifi
location near metro station good budget hotel
Recenserad 12 april 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Parveez från Mauritius
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good location and near metro station”
great location and near Nasser square
Recenserad 01 april 2015
3,3
Firushaan från Maldiverna
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
The WORST hotel we have stayed so far.”
the hotel was near to a Metro station
Ruined our Vacation Some how.. 1) the staff was not friendly .. 2) They gave us (married couple) a twin bed . 3) No basic amminities.. (toothbrush , toothpaste, coffee & etc ) 4) When ordered room service they didn’t have Steam Rice 5) When ordered for a dinner plate needed to wait for more than 45 minutes (in between called them several times) 7) when we were sleeping around 23:00 hrs some one car and knocked on the door so hard, when i opened they said it was a mistake they are sorry. 8) it was so noisy , difficult to sleep ..
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
5,3
ALI från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Nice hotel ”
location, staff,room conditions
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
PARVEZ från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
best value for money”
it is in the best location you have metro just opp all whole sale markets near the hotel.
Excelent
Recenserad 16 mars 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Bhupinder från Indien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
SINGLE ROOM TOO SMALL NO WINDOW SUFFOCATING”
LOCATION, LOCATION,
PLEASANT, BUT DIFFICULT TO ADJUST TO A CLUSTERPHOBIC ROOM GOOD FLOOR STAFF, RECEPTION NOT FRIENDLY
Recenserad 02 mars 2015
6,0
Ondrej från Tjeckien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
one night before our flight”
close to the airport, kebabs outside the hotel
Not very clean, quite pricey for what it is, but not so expensive for Dubai. We stayed one night in between our flights - twice, both on the way to and from our holiday. The first night was OK, but the second time we got a pretty bad room. Not clean at all, beds not very good. But the connection to the airport is good (unless you arrive at night or on a Friday when the metro doesn't run)...overall was OK.
Recenserad 27 februari 2015
5,0
Ali från Oman
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
the reception staff rude.”
the hotel looks like new
Miserable
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
2,3
Rommelin från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Bad experience”
Worse!
Recenserad 05 februari 2015