Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 24 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 24 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

Steven från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location, good value
Very friendly and helpful staff
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Recenserad 18 december 2012

sue från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Recenserad 13 december 2012

TATIANA från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Great location!
location
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Recenserad 10 november 2012

Jennie från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012

Dong från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
Recenserad 08 juli 2012

jake från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
Recenserad 28 juni 2012

Anthony från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
Recenserad 04 juni 2012

MAY från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
Recenserad 14 maj 2012

Nicholas från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Noisy
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
Recenserad 05 februari 2012

Erico från Brasilien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Best Location in Arlie Beach
Location
Whitsunday on the beach is located a few minutes from everything in Arlie Beach : restaurants, night clubs, departure for tours and transport in general. The staff was very helpfull and supported us in everything necessary for the best time!
Recenserad 17 september 2011


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: