Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 147 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 147 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Philip från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

Joyce från Singapore
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Hugh från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

donald från Australien
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015

Peter från Australien
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

josephin från Australien
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Russell från Nya Zeeland
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Cathie från Australien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Recenserad 17 maj 2015

Snezana från Australien
Grupp
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Recenserad 14 maj 2015

Emma från Australien
Grupp
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Recenserad 11 maj 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: