Bra 7,3
baserat på 147 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 147 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Ehsan från Australien
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Recenserad 09 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Recenserad 02 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melissa från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
my stay
view, location, wildlife
Peaceful,
Recenserad 26 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mi från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Lovely stay - as long as you can do steep climb!
Location, Balcony, View
Wonderful stay at the Terraces. Room was very good size with decent bathroom and small kitchenette. Every apartment has private balcony with gorgeous view of the ocean. Only a short walk from the main promenade and shops/restaurants but not on the street itself. It is up a fairly steep road so beware if you struggle with stairs and slopes - especially if carrying heavy suitcases! Well worth the climb for the room and view itself though! Reception staff very helpful with booking tours or transfers. Not too noisy from bar/pool area at weekend from block D. Will stay again if I get a chance to go back.
Recenserad 21 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shaun från Australien
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
A great experience
Helpful staff - value for money - great view
A really enjoyable time - Good accommodation - great value for money- well equipped apartment, amazing views from the balconies, helpful staff and good facilities with car parking as well.
Recenserad 17 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aniko från Australien
Familj med små barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Best view for this money
location, location, location...
Recenserad 17 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brent från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
value
location close to perfect. large studio room. great views
Great stay great views. Room size great couple small things not clean, but overall great place to stay. Will be back
Recenserad 06 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claire från Storbritannien
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Holiday aprtments
View, location, value for money
These are holiday apartments, not a Hotel, so short stays do not have house keeping. No wifi in room as stated, good access around pool. When we booked agoda indicated LAN access in rooms, this is not the case. Laundry facilities available, needed in wet season! Short walk to beach and lagoon, bars and restaurants, return is up steep slope, just a one or two minute walk, but be aware. Rooms are comfortable although a little old around the edges, great views.
Recenserad 17 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

federico från Italien
Familj med små barn
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good place for overnight stays
Location, view and swiming pool
Nice view and comfortable space. Bad points are the cleanings and wifi is not available in the rooms .
Recenserad 09 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Josie från Storbritannien
Par
Studio hav rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Australia stay
Location
Exmcellsnt
Recenserad 06 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: