Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
Se alla 31 bilder
 Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay

  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Dusch & badkar
  • delat badrum
  • kokvrå
  • 1 våningssäng
Mer
Lobby Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
Lobby
Se alla 31 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 31 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 31 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
PÅ KARTAN
Utmärkt
Läge
9,3
Se alla 31 bilder Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
Se alla 31 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay

Nyrenoverat
Utmärkt läge
Bo i centrum av Hanoi - Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 239 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,9
86 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna9,1
Avstånd till centrum1km
Lägesbetyg9,3
Närmaste flygplatsGia Lam Flygplats (VGL)
Avstånd till flygplats3,8 km
Har restaurangNej
  • flygplatstransfer

  • Centrum

  • valutaväxling

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
Våningssäng i sovsal - Mixad (Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room)
Våningssäng i sovsal - Mixad (Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room)
...
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Dusch & badkar
  • 1 våningssäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Mixad sovsal (Mixed Dormitory)
Mixad sovsal (Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • Utsikt: Gata
  • 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • 7 våningssängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay

Mer om Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mer

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (239)Omdömen från Booking.com (346)
Renlighet9,0
Faciliteter8,2
Läge9,3
Service9,1
Valuta för pengarna9,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Visar 153 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
9,6
Utmärkt
rubing från Kina
Ensamresenär
Våningssäng i sovsal - Mixad
Bodde en natt i september 2018
i choose here again”
i stayed here before i went south.now i am back from saigon,saw some familiar faces here.so you can figure out how this hostel is.if i come to hanoi again,surely would stay here.
Recenserad 07 september 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
galih från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Little vintage homestay near Hanoi old quarter”
This homestay location was a little bit tricky, because when I arrived there, I've lost some information about the place. But, suddenly a local person help me to find it, where actualy just only a right behind me. I've only lost sign, but it's ok. I booking a bed in a mixed female dormitory. The bed was clean, the washroom a little bit mess because people might save their utilities inside. There also noisy musics from outside, all night long. Location near Hanoi old Quarter. But the owner was really nice, she give me ride to the train station :). Thank you!
Recenserad 06 september 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Sarah från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
Fantastiskt”
Loved this place! Good location, friendly staff, they are so helpful and accommodating - helped with laundry, breakfast. Comfy beds, decent bathrooms.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Bernardo från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Simple and good”
Very friendly owner welcomes you to a family environment. Cortines in the bad and nice breakfast. I recommend
Recenserad 21 juli 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Evan från USA
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Good spot in the old quarter”
You can park a motorbike outside the homestay, which is really nice for being in Hanoi. It's basically just one big room, but they do a good job. Good breakfast too
Recenserad 16 juli 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
rubing från Kina
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018
everything is fine”
someguests talking out there quite late like a party,hahaha,hahaha......if you try to sleep,hard to.but you know,this is what a hostel sounds like,right?free breakfast is good,bed is big which could take two people.owner could give you very useful information about everything around.
Recenserad 11 juli 2018
6,4
Trevligt
Brandon från USA
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Loud! Not great if you like sleep ”
Feel bad leaving a negative review as the family there was very nice. The hostel is basically one room with a sliding glass door separating the common area. The bathroom is right in the sleeping area. It was very noisy early in the morning. Lots of kids running around. People watching tv on their devices with no ear buds. Do not recommend if you like to sleep.
Recenserad 09 juli 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Abbie från USA
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
Great place, great price ”
I loved staying at Zims with Christina and her kids frequently around. The kids can get bit rambunctious at times but they are so cute and can speak English pretty well. Christina occasionally holds free yoga classes which were amazing after traveling for a couple of months. The only down side is that there is 1 bathroom per floor. Internet is great, breakfast is ok: typically sticky rice and pancakes. You can also book tours and transportation with Christina.
Recenserad 02 juli 2018
Thanks very much Abbie! Trust you enjoy your trip in Sapa!
Svarade 02 juli 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
8,4
Fantastiskt
Josee från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018
Great location and staff”
The location was great and the staff was very helpful. The mixed room is right behind the reception/lounge area so it can be noisy later at night (some staff watch videos/ listen to music on their phone without using any earphones). There is also a lot of traffic in the room in the morning as they use the bathroom to wash dishes and things for breakfast. The four beds right in the entrance will hear everything. The bathroom was roomy but there was a very strong mildew/mold smell. The female dorm is upstairs and unbothered by the noise in the morning. The washroom smell is not as strong upstairs. All in all, I enjoyed my stay, and I would recommend if you don’t mind waking up at 7:00am when breakfast starts cooking. The staff was great and for the price it’s really not that big an issue.
Recenserad 19 juni 2018
Thanks very much Pilon!
Svarade 02 juli 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
5,2
Caroline från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
Really noisy place, bad night”
I stayed one night happily. the location is good because it's in the center of the old quarter, but extremely noisy. the music of the bars around and the people screaming until 3 o'clock in the morning. it's very poorly insulated inside. I was in a closed room with 4 beds and the walls are paper. otherwise the owner speaks French and English very well, for that it was easier. the rest of the staff not really friendly. I had to sleep 3 hours as I got up early for my flight. she told me that she could make me some pancakes even if it was earlier but finally the boy who was not wanted. I had two toasts, no coffee or anything. short. quite average as experience. there are so many hostels, choose one another altogether.
Recenserad 18 juni 2018
Hi Caroline, Thanks very much for your comments. it was pity that your did not enjoy your stay at our hostel. In fact the breakfast time is from 7:30 till 10:30am daily. you left the hostel at 4am, it was out of breakfast time services. we had tried to offer you something to eat instead of leaving with empty stomach. Our hostel is located in the heart of pubs, bars and streets for pedestrians during the weekends, it is noisy during that period of times. we hope to meet you again in the furture. the services will be much better Cheers Catherine
Svarade 02 juli 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
10,0
Utmärkt
Paul från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2018
Utmärkt”
Pros: - Cheap - At the centre of the French Quarter - Morning Breakfast included - Catherine (The owner) is extremely helpful from booking tours to telling you where to go for more exciting places. - Get to meet a variety of interesting people. - Even though its next to the entertainment district, its really quiet. Cons: - Some of your bunk mates can snore like a dying asian elephant.
Recenserad 28 maj 2018
Thanks very much Paul! See you again in Canada!
Svarade 02 juli 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
6,0
b från USA
Ensamresenär
Våningssäng i sovsal - Mixad
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
In the heart of the pub area”
If you want to party, then this may be ok for you but it was a little hard to find as I walked through the loud streets of partiers. It's on an alley street. Bars are not an issue, I just don't like to stay next to them. It was quite a loud area. But the pictures are way nicer than the place. At least from there mixed dorm room on the main floor. It's one room off the kitchen/lounge area and apparently everyone gets up early in the morning and is in and out of the one bathroom, talking and doing whatever for the day. Not a place to rest. The bed was fine, light and plug available with curtain and locked drawer underneath. One bathroom that was kind of clean. It was just noisy and I didn't enjoy it. Breakfast was ok. I have found better places for the same rate. Not my favorite but not the worst either.
Recenserad 26 maj 2018
Hi B, Thanks for sharing your experiences! i am so sorry that your stay in our hostel was not so enjoyable. Hope to have another chance to serve you at our hostel in the future Cheers Catherine
Svarade 02 juli 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
10,0
Utmärkt
Jie från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Utmärkt”
It’s very nice. The dorm is clean and tidy! The landlord is very nice! I am so sorry that I pull a little water on the bed before leaving! Please forgive me
Recenserad 02 maj 2018
THanks very Jia! It is fine! hope to see you again in the near future!
Svarade 02 maj 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
10,0
Utmärkt
Sergio från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Mixad sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
Just right”
A homestay hostel, super chilled place, in the heart of everything! Perfect location! Quiet, comfortable, all finer details have been acknowledged! Highly recommend
Recenserad 18 april 2018
Thanks very much Sergio! your comment encourage us a lots to follow our philosophy in order to constantly deliver the services from heart! Keep traveliing and enoy life!
Svarade 02 maj 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
7,2
Mycket bra
Hazizah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Mycket bra”
Value for money.
Recenserad 07 april 2018
Thanks very much!
Svarade 02 maj 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
10,0
Utmärkt
Kim från Japan
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
Zim is a wonderful host, breakfast was amazing and the location fantastic. Bear in mind that the hostel is located on a lively street on the weekends. If you have trouble sleeping when hearing outside noises this might not be the place for you.
Recenserad 31 mars 2018
Thanks very much Kim! your comment encourage us a lots to follow our philosophy in order to constantly deliver the services from heart! Keep traveliing and enoy life!
Svarade 02 maj 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
7,6
Mycket bra
Thi från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Perfect location in Old Quarter Hanoi”
So easy to find this hostel on Google Maps with keyword “Zim House”. Perfect location, friendly staff, near “Phở Vui” - One of the best Phở in Hanoi (Must try). The minus score is just have 1 toilet in each floor, maybe need to wait too long if there are many guests in one time.
Recenserad 23 mars 2018
Thanks Thi!
Svarade 29 mars 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
9,6
Utmärkt
Nicole från Australien
Ensamresenär
Våningssäng i sovsal - Mixad
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Staff and location! ”
I felt really nice staying here, although I spent just one night. My bus arrived 6 am in the morning and they let me get into my bed!! Thanks a lot I really appreciated! I'll be back once I finish my stay in cat ba. Thank you guys
Recenserad 15 mars 2018
Thanks very much Nicole!
Svarade 29 mars 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
5,6
Aimee från Storbritannien
Par
Mixad sovsal
Bodde i 12 nätter i mars 2018
I defiantly wouldn’t recommend this place. ”
The bed where comfortable and the staff were polite - that’s all the pros there were. The cons are endless: -1 toilet & shower room per 18 beds -The guy who worked there was watching his iPad until 1am on loud speaker -The guests where just talking at normal loud volume at 12am (and the guy who worked there was talking on his phone constantly) -I had to change beds as it was right next to the front and that’s where the common area is -The common area was just 5 chairs in the dorm I get it, they’re a budget hostel but I’ve been to way cheaper places that have waaay better standards. We even checked out early to go to a Airbnb for our last couple of nights as I just couldn’t sleep.
Recenserad 14 mars 2018
Hi Aimee, It was nice to have you 2 stayed at our hostel. And it could be way nice if you can frankly share us about your comment during your stay there then at least we can fix few things for you. Again, thanks for sharing your comments! Cheers Catherine
Svarade 29 mars 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
6,4
Trevligt
Amand från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
Not very comfortable”
This was my least comfortable hostel stay in SE Asia: only one bathroom for a 14 bed female dorm, bathroom had a drain smell and wasn't very clean, extremely loud music from the bars nearby. There are hostels around this price point that provide much more comfortable facilities.
Recenserad 26 februari 2018
Hi Amand, Thanks for your review. Yes, bathroom and loud music at the weekend is something we could not fix. Lound music is not our faut, sorry for saying that. For the bathroom, we clean the bathroom once a day and if 14 female use it it would be dirty. And on Agoda, the information about bathroom has been published. we do not hide anything about our hostel. I am sure that you have at least one reason to book our hostel. Cheers Catherine
Svarade 29 mars 2018
Zim's House - Hostel and Homestay
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa