ZiQoo Hotel Apartments Dubai: Boka nu

Omdömen för ZiQoo Hotel Apartments Dubai

Mycket bra
Baserat på 160 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (160)Omdömen från Booking.com (1031)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 160 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter7,5
Läge7,3
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
日本語
العربية
简体中文
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 103 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,7
Fantastiskt
Alex från USA
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
pretty good hotel”
location, grocery store next door, taxi assessable
Great stay quiet rooms love the walkway from the elevator to the rooms
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
good apartments yo stay ...”
gym, spa and decoration
great
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
koshy från Indien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 12 nätter i juli 2015
Awesome & Realy Good”
Staff, Cleanliness & easily accessible location
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
haytham från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2015
nice hotel near ibn batota mall”
location to abudhabi. and easy to jbr
Nice
Recenserad 18 april 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
SeongMo från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
clean, calm, friendly”
clean, calm, friendly
fits with Japanese concept well, which gives great calmness and tidiness
Recenserad 18 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Christian från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Nice stay, good value for price”
Large apartments, large bed
Discovery Gardens is really far from Dubai, and there is only one access road. So it's packed during rush hours. The hotel is ok, personnel is nice, the rooms (apartments are large, the kitchen is well equipped. Haven't had the chance to visit the SPA. Once the road issues behind, Discovery Gardens appears to be a nice place. Nice and price-value restaurants, supermarkets, pedestrian areas. Very close to Ibn Batuta shopping mall. If you work in the Jebel Ali region, I'd recommend ZiQoo.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Jerlyh från Filippinerna
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
It's nice.”
The ambiance, cleanliness, and the provided stuffs in the room.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Haris från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Excellent but very far from city and metro”
Staff, room size, Comfort
During my recent tour to Dubai I stayed at 4 different 3 stars hotels and this one was the best and the cheapest one at the same time. The thing I liked most about the hotel was its staff who would go out of the way to help you out. The environment is very friendly. There is a super market at ground floor and some arabic/labenese food options around the hotel. They gave me early checkin and free upgrade to one bed apartment. The only thing I do not like about the hotel is its location i.e. it is too far from the city plus I had to use taxi to reach metro station. Actual fare from the hotel to metro was 8 aed but their minimum fare is 12 aed. The fare from metro to the hotel was like 10-11 aed.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Joseph från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2014
First stay in Dubai”
1. The breakfast, although it was kind of pricey. 2. The in room kitchen and washing machine were a MAJOR plus! 3. The staff was always very courteous and helpful.
Overall it was good. The only issue I had was with the Internet codes you held on to for some reason. I would get cut off in the middle of work and have to wait hours to get reconnected. Then wait a day for new codes! A couple of times having to re-do work I had already started. If your concern is Internet piracy, there has to be a better way for your customers to have good stong internet connections throughout their stay WITHOUT interruptions!
Recenserad 15 november 2014
6,0
Mohamad från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Fair for few days”
Cleanliness only
Recenserad 07 november 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Philip från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Clean and spacious hotel room”
Clean, spacious room and convenient location near Ibn Battuta Mall
The room is very clean and spacious, and the hotel is well situated with convenient stores and shops close by. It has easy access to Jebel Ali area and Sheikh Zayed Road. The hotel has a Japanese bath for guests to relax in after a day's work.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hiroshi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Relaxing”
Spa. massage machine, wide room with nice design
Facinationg
Recenserad 30 maj 2014
3,7
salim från Oman
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2014
bad and tourable”
nothings at all
tourable. check in took more than an hour although not busy hotel. there was error in booking and they will not allow me to the room eventhough i offered credit card and cash depost and regardless to being with two children, pregnant wife and arriving tired at night. very roud staff. duty manger was not bothered to talk to us (mr. j). they will not allow to use the free wifi to resolve the booking error. i had to use roaming data and then i had to buy hotel voucher to use wifi. it wsa night mare. unfreindly and unproffisional staff.
Recenserad 28 april 2014
6,7
Trevligt
MASHKOOR från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2014
near jabel Ali this is the place”
near to Ibn batutta mall, close to local resturants, reasonable standard
Good and like the hotel policy
Recenserad 24 april 2014
6,0
SO från Hongkong
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
near supermarket and car rental”
open kitchen, washing machine, spa
The hotel is near car rental location, the staff is polite, free car parking.
Recenserad 07 februari 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
MUSTAFA från Saudiarabien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Quiet hotel and nice”
Special parkings under hotel, fast check in, quiet, Japan design
It was very nice to stay at ZiQoo hotel which is have some japan culture at reception and room was normal size and have good things such as small furnace and washing machine...etc. Also price was excellent
Recenserad 15 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Peter från Nya Zeeland
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Excellent!!! Well worth the money”
Spa, large rooms, friendly staff
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great value for money, rooms were above expectation. Will definitely stay there again
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Saleha från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Magnificient, worth the money, and I enjoyed Dubai”
Large Bed, Comfortable room, close to major attractions
It was wonderful, i like the theme of its interior design, comfortable rooms, very clean, friendly staff especially Saudah and Armando.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Hamidreza från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2013
soso”
as usual , not professional
good ,low speed internet , good breakfast , near to shopping center
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
5,0
OKUBOKIMI från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
Staff were less couteous, too money conscious”
cleanliness, lifts good, easy access
I booked for 1 bedroom apartment and i mentioned that my family would be joning me 3 days later hence they should make reservation for an extra bed. It was based on this arrangement i was given 2 keys. The staff at the reception specifically told me that the extra bed is guaranteed. Few hours to the arrival of my family (wife and 4 little kids) at the hotel, i received a call from Ziqoo that the extra bed will no longer be available and hence i have to book extra studio apartment at the cost per night. I never bargained nor prepared to spend that amount of money. I had no choice than to cough out the unexpected money. I know there were lots of people trying to make booking (cost per room sky rocketted so much) but they should be human in dealing with customers. I plan to stay in the hotel for at least 9 months because my company has a project in Jebel Ali with the possibility of bringing my friends and colleagues to stay there. The wifi was very slow It was not a pleasant experience for me.
Recenserad 31 december 2013
5,3
Justin från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Full apartment”
Cooking, Balcony, Cleanliniess
My stay was nice. They charged me to use internet and said the only thing that was included was one device that was allowed. They didn't help me with my bags or cater to me at all. Paying $140/night one would assume they would.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
5,0
Lisa från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Disappointing Stay”
Helpful staff, supermarket next door, washing machine
This hotel is so far out from the city, not close to public transportation (hotel staff even recommended taking a taxi to get to the metro). Wifi is free, but very slow. Not many restaurants around, so meals are limited. Staff were nice, and I appreciated a washing machine after traveling for two weeks, but I will not stay here again.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Ayako från Japan
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Lovely pricey apartment”
small apartment good enough for stop overs
the hotel apartment has a nice spacey room with kitchen and washing machine etc. we had a comfortable stay although we should have checked in advance that the area is a bit far from downtown dubai. however it was only 5min drive from another shopping mall and was located in a nice residential area. Staff was very kind and helpful.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Graeme från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Met my needs & expectations.”
Bed was excellent, very clean, well equipped, excellent shower
It is a bit out of the way for normal Dubai hotels being so far south. But it was reasonably priced considering it was at Eid L'Fitr. I am familiar with Dubai so it was a good location to travel from, either by car, taxi or Metro. Staff were very helpful and efficient, I was most impressed by the cleanliness and state of repair in the room. The bed, apparently Japanese was firm and I was surprised at how comfortable it was. The kitchen was well appointed. there was a small issue with the speed and stability of the internet but I believe that was an issue with the supplier and not the hotel. You don't get a choice in Dubai.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Joel från Filippinerna
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
its ok to stay here. near the city. near metro”
polite staff. nice especially city view. economical and near ibn batuta mall and metro station
its fun to stay. we have stayed for 2 nights. comfortable bed and nice studio. easy access. nice people around.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013
5,7
Ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Very good hotel staff was amazing and so friendly ”
Parking , room size and pries
Recenserad 11 juni 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Shichang från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Pleasant stay at ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai”
Close to Ibn Battuta Mall; Large and comfortable room; fast wireless Internet.
Recenserad 15 mars 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mariam från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Perfect”
Size of room
Staff are wonderful and the apartment is really perfect in every way
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Analiza från Filippinerna
Grupp
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Inspired by Japanese ambiance”
You cannot ask for more. There are lots shops around the place (i.e mini groceries, coffee shops, pharmacies, resto), 10-minute walk to bin batuta mall and mtre train, staff are very accomodating.
I just stayed in the classic room but it has complete of what you need ( kitchen, washing machine, microwave, toaster, steam and pressing iron). Staff are very accomodating. They guided us with their maps where we can possibly go to. It is 10-minute walk going to ibn batuta and metro train. Surrounding is very quite. Though it is quite far from the airport, i would suggest to take a metro train from the airport and get a bus going to the hotel in ibn batuta mall coz it spent Drh 100 in the taxi. I will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Roy från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Boutique hotel with oriental touch!”
Concept of home living for bachelors!
It's main feature as a boutique hotel in the middle with the oriental Japanese touch of simplicity. Clean n zen like uncluttered living. The Studio would be suitable for business traveller either single or couple working in Dubai with the washer/dryer n well equipped kitchen. Long term stay on corporate is available and assessibility to Dubai Metro. 10 mins Aed5 from Metro station to front of hotel in Discovery Gardens. The hotel has arrangement with adjacent Lebanese restaurant for your breakfast and 10% discount for lunch/dinner being hotel guest and free WiFi. For cook in, the supermarket is 2 doors away. Buy the DU mobile sim at airport arrival as the charge is per seconds and you get bonus minutes on purchase.
Recenserad 29 juli 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Faisal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Lovely ”
Love internal desain
Quite have great time. It will be a wonderful in winter than the summer. Good vulie for mony.
Recenserad 28 juli 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
rashid från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff”
Near mall
we stayed at ziqoo hotel for almost 3 weeks. it was very cozy. we booked for one bedroom type. it's very big and clean. the staffs were friendly. i had to ask for 4 more pillows because their pillows were very small. the location is great. it's not so far from ibn batutta mall. and we have kid so it's great to have small supermarket on ground floor to grab some snacks and fruits. there are also domino pizza shop and subway around too. so far i like the place and will stay again.
Recenserad 23 juli 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
HOUSSIN från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Its a japanese style hotel, nice decoration.
i loved the japanese stuff, they're so friendly. it’s obvious that they're trained well and they are working hard to get the highest customer satisfaction.
Recenserad 17 juli 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Lisa från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Great hotel - always enjoy staying here”
Rooms lovely, staff friendly, service excelletn
staff always very friendly on arrival and help with bags. check-in easy and rooms are excellent and well presented - comfortable, sizeable with kitchen area. bed very comfortable and good selection of tv channels. bathroom products are also really good quality unlike a lot of apartment style hotels. rooms quiet and the new wi-fi availability makes a big difference. ibn battutta mall is a 5 mins walk down the road and it is a really nice mall to visit, both for shopping and for an interesting history lesson! all in all, a great hotel and one i highly recommend for weekend or longer stays.
Recenserad 30 april 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Quite and neat hotel but no much facilities”
Location, Japanaies style, price
Nice service, very good furniture, huge balconi. No Wi-fi.
Recenserad 10 mars 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2011
it was nice staying in the hotel, lovely”
reception, resturant
i had a nice staying with my wife.we had a great time in hotel's facilities such as swimming pool, coffes.
Recenserad 09 januari 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
LAW från Kina
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2011
Good self-contained studio”
Services are good and staff are helpful
Everything are good, including spacious studio room, self-contained kitchen, helpful staff, and little spa pool, message sofa free to use. But alittle bit far away from the "central area", need to take taxi to Metro station (i.e. AED$10). Go to Mall of Emirates take 20 minutes Metro, Dubai Mall about 30 minutes Metro. No free shuttle to the big shopping mall directly from the hotel.
Recenserad 15 juni 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdulhafeeth från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2011
nice hotel and friendly staff..”
I liked the cozy feel of the hotel. wheelchair accessible. the checkin procedure was very nice, the staff were very friendly. The price is great compared to the facilities provided.
I was originally booked for a standard studio, but then was upgraded to one bedroom apartment. my friend who is a wheelchair user liked the accessibility of the hotel.
Recenserad 23 maj 2011
6,7
Trevligt
William från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2011
simplistic nice hotel”
clean and simple
the hotel room was simplistic but very clean and nice. the bed was firm and the shower was decent.... so i have nothing to complain about...
Recenserad 25 april 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Evgeny från Kirgizistan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2011
A quiet good hotel in a good location”
Location - close to the main highway yet away from the traffic
Good hotel, good location, friendly staff, but a bit expensive for what it has to offer. Agoda price was much lower than the hotel's own rate when i wanted to extend one more day
Recenserad 03 april 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Waleed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2011
Site is beautiful and good service”
Site is beautiful and good service
his excellency the place and excellent service and location
Recenserad 22 mars 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Waleed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2010
Site is beautiful and good service”
Site is beautiful and good service
His Excellency the place and excellent service and location
Recenserad 22 mars 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
Anthony från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
Great hotel worth the price”
Beautiful, secure, professional
be sure to know the conversion rate, and know where you want to go...taxi drivers will go out of their way to make the trip as long as they can
Recenserad 09 mars 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Muneer från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2011
nice rooms wide and clean”
new rooms and nice place
nice rooms wide and clean
Recenserad 06 mars 2011
8,3
Fantastiskt
Bobby från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011
Pleasent Stay”
Everything was just great for what I look for in a hotel
ity out away from everything and quiet,love the supermarket being next door.nice balcony views.the staff was just great and friendly.also nice and clean and the housekeeping ios at your every becking call.
Recenserad 06 februari 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Nadia från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2011
Eastern promise... Lovely rooms and nice staff”
Cosy rooms with kitchenettes and decent-sized televisions. Very clean and neat.
I loved my stay at the Ziqoo hotel, allbeit a short one. I was on the 7th floor (having requested a nice view) in a standard studio. It was small but cosy and the decor was a perfect fusion of calming colours and asian-influenced patterns, without being overly themed. It felt like a home from home, with everything you might need in the miniature apartment... but the air-conditioning could do with a service, the room became very hot, especially the next morning as the sun came streaming in the floor to ceiling windows. Conveniently enough, there is a Dominoes pizza across the street and a small supermarket below so whether or not you choose to use your kitchen, there's plenty of options without needing to drive. p.s. i loved the tiny origami bird I discovered upon the table, a cute touch.
Recenserad 01 februari 2011
6,3
Trevligt
Adukwei från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2010
Nice and clean Hotel”
The Japanese style design is very nice. The room was very clean and the hotel seems to be very well maintained.
The hotel offers a japanese food buffet but they do not inform you that they serve pork. This is should be clearly noted as the hotel is in Dubai.
Over all, the stay in the hotel was nice. The hotel is close to Ibn Battuta mall and there are several little stores and restaurants surrounding the hotel. I was really dissapointed beacuse I really wanted to try their sushi buffet which was strongly advertised to us the lady that checked us in but she failed to inform as that they serve pork.
Recenserad 04 januari 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Peter från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2010
Lovely Hotel Apartment Service”
Near to industrial area, good for business visits, and 10 minutes walk to IBN shopping mall
15 minutes to walk to mono station, no restaurant in hotel, far away from city centre
It is a great hotel apartment which i have stayed before. Their staffs are very friendly and helpful. I definitely will go back to this hotel on next business visits.
Recenserad 19 december 2010
6,7
Trevligt
Fouad från Jemen
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2010
Clean ; Convinent ; Well Managed but Far ”
Well Design ; Well equiped Kitchen , very helpful staff , clean , very functional
far from Dubai main attractions had to pay huge Taxi fares , couldnt shorten stay period
Well Design ; Well equiped Kitchen , very helpful staff , clean , very functional far from Dubai main attractions had to pay huge Taxi fares , couldnt shorten stay period
Recenserad 28 november 2010
8,3
Fantastiskt
Fionna från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2009
ZiQoo Dubai”
Friendly & attentive staff. Good sized room which is well kitted out. Quiet neighbourhood and very comfy beds!
I stayed here because it is close to where my friends live, but otherwise it's a bit out of the way of the usual sightseeing attractions. The Japanese Spa has days for men and days for women. As a woman, I was disappointed that there there are fewer days allocated for women, but I appreciate that this probably reflects the more usual make-up of hotel guests.
I loved my stay at ZiQoo! The staff were ever so friendly and helpful. The room was large and pleasantly decorated, with a Japanese feel. The small kitchen has every conceivable appliance and there is a shop next door for buying groceries if you're staying for a long time, but it also does pastries, if you're just looking for breakfast. Please note that I did not eat at the hotel at all, but could not complete the review without a rating.
Recenserad 16 december 2009