Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 5.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

cristine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
Free pick up and drop
You don't need to worry for a ride to the hotel and back to the airport because they're there to provide you and it's free. Friendly, helpful staff. Good foods of course! We will back for sure!!!:)
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Harumi from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Poor communication in advance
It's no use to send inquiry e-mailas in English. It's her policy to ignore guest's inquiries.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Deane from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Not so good
Close to where we wanted to be
The hotel is walking distance from the Riza Park and Manila Ocean Park But the wifi connection is so poor even in the hotel lobby. Most of the staff are so busy talking to one another than making their jobs, the hotel and the restaurant is very tiny that soooooo hard to move or pass then the CA is not adjustable and hot. We had to ask to get our room clean. There is no shelves space to set your staff just in floor and the surprise is I saw 2 cockroaches.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok free airport shuttle
No wifi in rooms onliy in lobby restaurant area.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Ian from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Sheets were stained. No hot water. Breakfast not included.
Sheets were stained. No hot water. Breakfast not included.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
quiet, friendly staffs
very quiet, clean and reasonable
the hotel is very hard to find, even the taxi driver needs to ask the people around to get to the place. but the room is good and clean.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not a really nice place to stay
Location, Price and Staff
Very loud air conditioner. The door lock was terrible. Cheap price and then you see why.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in February 2016
na
N/A
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Alan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
my stay at swagman
old hotel which they are remodeling now. I have stayed there several times because of fly the bus to Angeles and Subic. very poor service in the restaurant. rooms only slightly better but is a cheap hotel. the location is poor because in a bad neighbor hood. still okay hotel for cheap stay. the van did not arrive on time for trip to airport but hotel paid for the cab
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Ziad from United States
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2015
Phone missing cable just for show,
Next to the best ambassy
Room service is not that good ,pick up from the airport impossible you have to look for your bus in a lower airport .
Reviewed December 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: