Very good 7.5
Based on 296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

onchira from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location in a quite street.
Location and friendly staff.
Visited Bali in Jan and it was warm. We booked a non a/c and had to upgrade to an a/c room. The staffs were friendly. The bathroom could be a little cleaner. Great location, in the center but somehow very quite, short walk to many restaurants and cafes and the beach is near.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Xavier from Belgium
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Swan Inn
Localisation, activities, staff
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Kristine from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
cheap and dirty towel
location, value,
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

rachel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Lovely stay
Staff, pancake, value
Great I would really recommend
Reviewed May 25, 2015

alison from Canada
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice place
Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
Great
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Georgia from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Basic
Food, staff, Air-Con
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Michaela from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
lovely garden setting
great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Florin from Romania
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel
staff was friendly and kind
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Reagan from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
Very bad experience
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Jon from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
oasis just off the main road
beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: