Very good 7.5
Based on 295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Martinus from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark
Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Heidi from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
adequate
location, friendly staff, breakfast
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good stay
Reasonable price, good service, basic room
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Fong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice staying
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

peck from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud
Location, breakfast & value for money
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Hyeweon from South Korea
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
impolite staff, dirty
location & cheap
Very rude staff. Don't stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Carolyn from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

tiew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!
Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Sally from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A little shabby but convenient
Location, WIFI, breakfast
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Jens from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Room had seem better days
Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: