Very good 7.8
Based on 1933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Yew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Stinky Dirty Hotspring Bathroom
the hotel itself is very run down, and still using "key" to access room, room is pretty old, not to mention the bathroom hot spring facility is so dirty and full of stains, one word for this hotel "gross"
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Geok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good location
Amazing private hot spring in room,clean room with comfortable bed. i will come back when my next visit to Taipei
Reviewed September 13, 2016

TAK from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Japanese Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Service
Good Service
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Angel from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
relax
good
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Eka from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Stay
Stayed in the deluxe room which has hot spring bath in your own room. Hotel is very close to MRT.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jiaopu from Canada
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
convenient location
Right next to Xinbeitou station.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Mary from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Mary from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 01, 2016

David from United States
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
In room hot spring bath can't be beat
We got a room for 3,300 NTD, which is about half of the usual cost. Upgraded at the door to a slightly bigger version of what we reserved (likely due to it being the off season), we were very pleased with our interactions with all the staff. I speak Mandarin well, but not so well that I don't prefer using English when it comes to signing paperwork and the like. The desk staff spoke English very well, though, so all was good. The room itself was spacious and well stocked (free Pocari Sweat and water, but the provided Yukata weren't free to take). The en-suite bath made the experience though. We spent a little over an hour (with plenty of breaks) in our own personal hot spring. Relaxing, rehabilitating, and exhilarating. Would definitely come back!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Joyce from Singapore
Families with young children
Japanese Quad
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Love the Futon room
We travelled with our 2 yo son. It was a very nice hotel with in-room tub. My son loved it. We had the futon room and he loved it a lot too. We did not have to worry that he will roll off the bed while sleeping. Spacious clean room. Nice breakfast. Staff offered great service. Fantastic location as well.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: