Book Now: Swish Hotel Dalian

Excellent
From 355 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Reviews of Swish Hotel Dalian Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (354)Booking.com Reviews (376)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.9
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.9
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (354)
All room types
Showing 248 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018

Excellent location”

This hotel has a beautiful view of labour park and is positioned in central Dalian, an easy walk from the nearest subway station. Rooms have movies in English. The rooms are a little 'tired' but I would give them a 4 star rating by western standards. Staff are relatively helpful and some speak English. I would stay here again. A full shopping mall and food market are very close by. The shopping centre is well stocked with western groceries.

Reviewed August 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Robert from France
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Good value and location”

Stayed for 3 nights in an executive room. The price was very good because some of the rooms were being renovated, but I didn’t notice any disturbances. The room was on a high floor with a view of the harbor. Rooms on the other side have views of the Labor Park. The hotel is clean and the facilities are good, with lots of shops and restaurants nearby.

Reviewed June 17, 2018
9.0
Exceptional
David from United States
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

Great Service although the decor was a bit worn”

The location, the speedy check-in/check-out, the friendly staff

The service and attention were top-notch. Stayed in an Executive Room. Enjoyed the view and the Executive perks. Had absolutely no issues with communication with any staff. Room service was attentive and fast. Only drawback was the decor was a bit worn, especially the carpet.

Reviewed October 18, 2013
5.6
Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Poor customer service”

Overall, the only issue I had with the Swish hotel was poor customer service. I had asked for a large bed not two twin beds. On checkout, the front desk clerk didn’t ask how I would like to pay and assumed I wanted to pay by credit card. He didn’t give me the choice. When confronted about this he informed me it is easier to use credit card but that wasn’t the point. He didn’t provide the customer all payment options, he dictated the situation which is unacceptable. He should have provided all payment options and allowed me the opportunity to chose the one I wanted this did not happen. Furthermore, the checkout process seemed slow and inefficient. It shouldn’t take over 10 mins to checkout a solo traveler. I’m surprised that Swish hasn’t computerized the checkout process the staff had to walk to the opposite side of the front desk to get paperwork to verify. Computerizing the process storing standard reports in online system would have made the process more efficient.

Reviewed February 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ann from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Loved it.”

Will definitely come back when I am traveling to Dalian.

Reviewed November 04, 2018
8.7
Excellent
Krista from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Good Hotel”

Pool, Location, Park View

I have stayed at this Hotel 3 other times prior and I was disappointed with my stay this time. Overall the Hotel is still really good but they did not have any Swish Hotel maps in English or Chinese, the breakfast was good but did not match previous options, and there were little quirks with the room. I am not sure if change in staff may have influenced these differences, however I believe that this was a one time experience and that future experiences will return to previous standards.

Reviewed December 04, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Martin from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

so caring, so friendly!”

they care about the well-being of guests, they address problems, extremely friendly staff!

after there was a problem with smoking patrons on a non-smoking floor, management took swift action, offered alternative accommodation, and eventually upgraded me to an executive room. the breakfast (more like a brunch) is lavish and generous. friendly staff, business center did extra customer service, FD was very accommodating and entertaining (some had superior language skills), and especially the tri-lingual Guest Service Manager was outstanding which prompted me to write a praise letter to the top management (which i very rarely do). guest have to be aware though that the hotel is in the same building as a shopping mall - separated by about 7 floors: for some an advantage, for some not. all in all: this hotel truly deserves its name - it stands for Swiss quality (no matter how the proprietary structure is...). thank you!

Reviewed November 23, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Krista from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Great value for your money”

Breakfast, pool, Sauna/steam room

The hotel was a great value for the money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and worth the money (waffle/pancake/french toast bar, cereal bar, fruit bar, egg bar, pastry bar, and local foods as well). Definitely recommend the hotel and if you would like a park view, request an odd numbered room.

Reviewed July 06, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Krista from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Very attentive and friendly hotel”

staff, comfortable room, pool with sauna and steam room

My stay was wonderful. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The pool was good (20 meters) with comfortable water temperature. The steam room and sauna were both very enjoyable after walking and exploring all day. The room had a great view of the park in front and the city lights at night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and the great low price on Agoda helped the stay to be affordable for travelers like me, who otherwise could not even consider staying there.

Reviewed May 11, 2013
8.7
Excellent
sherry from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

one night stay, enjoyable for easy get away”

bar had dart board, putting greens, and pool table (not best condition, but good for laughs)

Found the hotel no trouble, on our map and about ten minute walk from light rail station. Fun to wake up and see the park full of people. Quick taxi ride (5 minutes) or walk to restaurants and loads of shops within 100 meters -- Starbucks too.

Reviewed May 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Susan from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Great location, helpful concierge, great price”

spacious rooms, internet cables provided, free newspapers, central location

I was sceptical of the night (w/o bfast) stay at Swish hotel as it is an unknown name as opposed to the well known Swissotel. Other business associates stayed at popular Furama, ShangriLa, Intercontinental and Nikko hotel. However, i kept faith with what i saw at Agoda and comments on Tripadvisor. It proved to be great decision. Swish is value for money- great location with big shopping malls right behind,lotsa eateries behind, a 10min walk to another well known seafood restaurant- Wan Bao, concierge was very helpful though somewhat limiting in their recommendations. Room is spacious, with standard amenities & even newspapers delivered daily at door, impressed me. Only gripe is its reception lobby at 8th floor and you would have to get down to 8th and take another lift some 50m away to the ground floor- alittle inconvenient. and there is no map in english at concierge! managed to stumble upon one at a koisk on ground floor, but concierge didnt offer that when i asked for one. Overall, I enjoyed my stay alot.

Reviewed November 11, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Outside summer, best Value-For-Money in Dalian”

Location, spacious, well-decorated rooms, good buffet breakfast

Frequent guest at this hotel, for obvious reasons. Location is superb, and value is much better than the adjacent Kempinski. Close to downtown shopping, at heart of CBD, fairly easy to hail a taxi, and the Agoda deal that includes breakfast is fantastic value.

Reviewed November 09, 2012
6.0
Hongli from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

just a 4star hotel only”

Good Location

This is my first time to Dalian, the hotel is one of the earliest 5stars hotel in Dalian. So, the 5 stars standard is based on past time regulation instead of now. The hotel is old and build on the 7storiey mall. The room is clean but old. Basically no facilities provided by there, gym and spa. Most of the roomguest are japanese. BUt the food and beverage are terrible. Pls going out to take meal. The hotel is located in the central, so u can easily to find the rest. The japanese food and beef are goods and can ranked no. 1 in China according to my experiences.

Reviewed July 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Min from China
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

great location”

big room and great location

It was a lovely stay, the room was big and clean, the staff was helpful, the hotel is pretty new and right in the shopping center. We had a crib in room and that was a plus. they have a pool and it was good for kids as well.

Reviewed June 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Min from China
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Good location and very nice room”

The staff were friendly, speaks good english

The hotel outside looks very nice, right in the city centre, close to shopping area. the room was big and clean, they have a pool which was very clean as well. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only thing was they don't wifi in the room.

Reviewed May 28, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Pamela from Canada
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Great front desk sevice”

Great location, Pool & breakfast buffet

Our stay was excellent! Right next to the shopping area and a very nice park! We arrived before noon and were able to check-in right away. The pool is great as it come to chest height, so is great for taking an infant in to swim. We paid only an extra 10 dollars for two breakfast and it was delicious (mind you it could have been a bit hotter). We checked out very late (2:30 p.m.) as our baby was napping and this was no problem at all!! My only complaint was that the spa service was shorter (30 mins. instead of 45), albeit still worthwhile.

Reviewed May 09, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Natsuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Good location”

Good location and no-bad interior

Stayed at this hotel many times because of good location and no-so-bad interior. View is also good (stayed in the room facing to Dalian station and bay always by a chance). Negative comment is that there are so many Japanese tourists and it may take much time to line up in the line waiting for check-in and check-out at the reception.

Reviewed February 29, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Lupu from Romania
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012

Restaurant panorama, ok”

Restaurant panorama, is ok....internet wifi connection very bad.. for 5 stars expectation is big

Restaurant panorama, ok Restaurant panorama, is ok....internet wifi connection very bad.. for 5 stars expectation is high....unfortunately a little bit dissapointed The rest of servicies are ok....good breakfast, good restaurant, nice rooms, nice viewing, good location,swiming pool-medium one, gimnasium ok. personal very kind, servicies exccelent, under hotel is a big market, 6 floors

Reviewed February 07, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Andy from China
Group
Standard Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010

Great location”

location, free internet, breakfast, cleaness, friendly staff
poor security - you can go to any floor without your room key; old hotel, needs renovation

I stayed in this hotel with my mom for three nights. Overall it is a nice hotel, especailly the location and wide range of breakfast.The rooms are clean,the beds are very comfortable and staff are very friendly. However, the hotel urgently needs a facelift and a better security system.

Reviewed November 21, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Bekh-Ochir from Mongolia
Family with teens
Standard Room Only
Stayed 7 nights in December 2009

Swissotel Hotel”

The breakfast buffet was excellent with a larger varity of food to choose from.
there is no any weaknesses

Our stay at the Swissotel in Dalian were fantastic. The room was good, with big window and everyting that I needed while staying.The location of this hotel was very convienent to get to work by walking. I would recommend this hotel for others and I will look forward to booking future trips with the Swissotel.

Reviewed March 09, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Ko from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Wonderful hotel”

The air con is not really working, but the hotel is very comfortable and clean!

Reviewed January 11, 2017
8.0
Excellent
ALEXANDER from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Business trip”

Nice Hotel

Nice but the shower was leaking very badly I would stay again as its not too much money Cant rate the food as I did not eat in the hotel arrived very late and left early.

Reviewed August 02, 2015
8.7
Excellent
ZHOU from China
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

feel good staying here”

food, comfort, location

reception is on up floor which will need you to take your baggage by lift.

Reviewed March 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Lay from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014

Relax and ambience is nice”

Location, cleanliness of room and staff attitude

Good till no much comment

Reviewed June 12, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kuang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Good value”

Good location, good value, friendly staff.

The only disadvantage was that there's no wifi in the rooms. Apart from this, the staff was very helpful , the bed was comfortable , and the room was big.

Reviewed December 06, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Kuang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Good value”

Good location, good service,comfortable bed

It was good enough for the price since it was low season. The most inconvenient thing is there was no WIFI in the rooms.

Reviewed December 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Ley from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Convenient location”

Convenient location

Beside big shopping malls... Lots of eateries, even food past midnight.. Many japanese staying in the hotel...

Reviewed February 18, 2013
9.6
Exceptional
Kim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Room is clean and comfortable.”

Hotel allow me to late check out and staff is very helpful.

Reviewed July 25, 2018
6.0
Van from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016

Das Zimmer ist renovierungsbedürftig.”

The Room is bot clean enough, the wand paper is not so good enough, in some Place are no good more,the carpet is not clean and so old, terrible! I was this Time is the 3 Time to stay at this Hotel, gut this Time is the carpet, wand paper and some other Things in the room no more good. I think i come no more in next Time.

Reviewed August 07, 2016
5.5
Karen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014

The good location makes up for downside”

Good location

The best part is the location. Shopping malls and supermarket behind the hotel, Wan Bao restaurant diagonally opposite. Fairly acceptable room style and comfort level (expectations need to be managed) Very warm and stuffy.(No air conditioning due to end of winter season; Summer should be better when air conditioning is switched on fr the central system) Price is reasonable considering the great location.

Reviewed April 26, 2014
6.7
Good
Sven from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Clean hotel but receptionist was not very friendly”

A bit of an older hotel and wifi did not work in the room

Although the room was 'Swiss' looking with plenty if wood, the overall quality of this hotel does not live up to the Swiss standards. Wifi did not work in the room and the air conditioning did not bring the temperature down. As a consequence, it was rather hot in the room. Our experience at check in was not very friendly. When asked for a king size bed and non smoking room, we were told our rate did only include a room with two standard beds and that no indication was specified on the hotel reservation that we requested a non-smoking room. I was not well served in English when I insisted on having a non-smoking room. Only when my spouse complained in Mandarin, we got an upgrade to the 32 floor, which is considered the executive floor. The view was indeed nice from the 32nd floor, but for the rest I didn't experience anything executive about the room. A nice feature of the hotel is the swimming pool, very good for distance(lap) swimming, although you need to pay 20 yuan for a swimming cap.

Reviewed December 25, 2012
5.7
Natsuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Location is good but interrior is not so good”

location is good

Location is good. Facilities, such as restaurants, are also not bad. But, there are 2 negative items. 1 was the front staffs' response when I checked out. Too much time but so frustrated speed of check-out operations. Another 1 was the very old interrior of the room inside. Overall, the price between Swish-hotel and Nikko Hotel in Dalian is almost same. Therefore, I will use Nikko Hotel instead of Swish-hotel.

Reviewed June 20, 2012
7.7
Very good
Peter from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Great location and value”

Location, value

Always amazed that the Kempinski charges more than twice what you can get at the Swish Hotel, for identical location and only slightly better amenities. This is the first hotel on my list for low-mid range accommodation in Dalian. Furama gets the boss overall, but Swish is a great option for those looking for someplace under USD 100 per night.

Reviewed June 17, 2012
7.7
Very good
Natsuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Good hotel but a little far from amusement spots”

Good qualified hotel

Hotel service and interior are quite nice. Location is not bad because it is near some shopping malls. Although it is a little far away from some other amusement spots, such as, bars and famous restaurants, this hotel is worthy for staying.

Reviewed November 09, 2011
6.7
Good
JOHN from China
Business traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010

Generally good, room decor a bit out-dated”

Good price, convenient location
Long corridor. Over-packed coffee shop, same food everyday.

Hotel was located where I attended to business, so it was very convenient. Staff at the front counter and business centre were very friendly, but not so in the other areas. I was never able to get myself (every time just myself) a seat at the coffee shop, lunch or dinner! Food at breakfast buffet were the same every day and never get replenished.

Reviewed December 18, 2010
6.0
JI from South Korea
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Above average”

Location is good near shopping area. a little pricy for the staying

Reviewed April 26, 2018
6.0
JI from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Above average”

Shopping area its located in. very standard international hotel. not very happy attitude of staffs but it could be helpful if request any thing u need.

Reviewed July 09, 2017
5.6
Teck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2017

Over rated”

Not up to expectation for its class.

Reviewed May 18, 2017
7.7
Very good
JI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

decent hotel in town”

view and in the center of city

Has good view and feel safe. But no swimming fool and entertainment inside hotel.

Reviewed February 27, 2015
8.4
Excellent
Oliver from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Great hotel”

Good location, great view from the room, good price and clean rooms. Ended up revoking a night in this hotel for a few days later. Will stay here again.

Reviewed April 18, 2018
9.0
Exceptional
Krista from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Good Hotel”

Pool, Location, Park View
Reviewed December 04, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Chen from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Large and comfortable room”

Large and comfortable room, affordable price
Reviewed June 14, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Min from China
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

The location is excellent.”

The room was clean, the location was good, and the staff were friendly

It was a good stay, the kid enjoyed the pool, and it was very easy to go shopping from there.

Reviewed June 09, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Peng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

New, comfy Hotel”

New, Location
Reviewed May 30, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
masaru from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013

very convenient for the shopping and the transport”

shopping are , many restautants near the hotel and the convenient transportation from the hotel to the airport

It is very convenient for Japanese because the hotel services the shuttle from the hotel to the airport in order to catch the returning flight on time.

Reviewed April 22, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Natsuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Good location”

Good location, close to airport, close to shopping centre

Good location as well as good interior. Clean enough and worthy to pay. Recommend to stay for your short period travel in Dalian downtown.

Reviewed April 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Carolyn from Canada
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Clean comfortable international hotel”

Comfort, service, style
Reviewed April 07, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Theodore from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Comfortable and niced rooms”

Very clean, warm reception from staff, great service

The internet connection was sporadic in the room, but it was free and quick when working well. The room was nice and we had a good view of Dalian harbor.

Reviewed February 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
SHIGEO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

The best hotel in Dalian”

Nice view and nice service

the hotel is located in the center of dalian city, easily go to a lot of sight seeing spot. 30 minutes from/to the international airport.

Reviewed September 07, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
sandeep from India
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

very good hotel”

very good hotel to stay in dalian ,everything near to hotel

Reviewed June 20, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
CHOI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Great place”

It located at center of the city and provide good facilities with reasonable price.

Reviewed June 07, 2019
7.2
Very good
YU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Vg”

Ok, price

Reviewed May 21, 2016
6.0
hon from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

Overrated”

Location

Unfriendly counter staff

Reviewed November 20, 2014
6.0
hon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

Overrated”

Unable to name one

Not again

Reviewed November 16, 2014
6.3
Good
frank from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

interesting clone”

good location

good place recommended

Reviewed August 11, 2014
6.0
man from China
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

good location .clean room .good staff”

good location ,convenient,food for sight seening

the room is big size and very clean ,friendly staff,good view,near by shopping ,convenient transportation

Reviewed January 02, 2014
7.0
Very good
Carolyn from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Comfortable and affordable stay in nice area”

Comfortable bed, location, English speaking
Reviewed November 20, 2013
6.0
Jang from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

convenient location, reasonble price, kind”

convenient location, reasonble price, kind
Reviewed September 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
Chen from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Present environment with reasonable price”

GOod location, present environment with reasonable price
Reviewed June 14, 2013
7.3
Very good
Chiow from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013

Super location”

Super location - near to shopping malls, s and train station !
Reviewed June 09, 2013
7.0
Very good
Min from China
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

It was a nice stay”

location is good, the pool was not too deep and good for kid.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
7.0
Very good
Tammy from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

A leisurely retreat from the everyday routine.”

Location, Price, It had a bathtub.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
6.7
Good
Kamel from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011

average one”

close to cbd

the hotel was not as good as expetced. it was noisy and barely looked liked a 5 star one. the location though was handy and close to a big shopping mall.

Reviewed September 18, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Van from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Zentrallage in Dalian.”

Lage, nette Personale, Essen sind vielfaeltig, sowohl asiatisch als auch westlich.

Alles uns sehr gut gefallen, sehr Zentrallage, Personale sind hilfsbereit,Essen ist gut und vielfaeltig. Nur die Klimaanlage funktioniert nicht so richtig, sie soll repariert werden, denn die Luft ist relativ warm im Zimmer!

Reviewed April 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Bieler from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011

Schönes Hotel und tolle Lage ”

Zentrale Lage

das hotel entsprach einer guten fünf sterne kategorie. die lage des hotels spricht für sich. direkt an der fußgängerzone und gegenüber direkt ein park. strande und sehenswürdigkeiten sind in alle richtungen gut erreichbar.

Reviewed July 17, 2011
7.2
Very good
masaki from Japan
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

スタッフ以外は問題無し。”

フロントの女性スタッフ、日本語が話せる事で雇用されている様だがその程度が酷い。 友達同士の会話の様で神経を逆撫でする。クオリティーの低い日本語を話すスタッフなら雇用しない方が よほど瑞詩にとってプラスになると思う。このスタッフ本人より雇用した方が良くないと思う。このスタッフには能力がないのだから。

Reviewed May 22, 2019
7.2
Very good
MASAHIDE from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

機能的でおすすめできます”

ハード的にはやや古さが目立つものの、その分価格が安く、また立地も良いためトータルではお勧めできます。日本語デスクがあるほか、フロントも一部日本語ができる方がいてスムーズです。

Reviewed May 12, 2019
2.0
Shigetoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Economy Double Room
Stayed 11 nights in April 2019

部屋係のスタッフは最高でした”

部屋係のスタッフは最高でした、フロントの男性スタッフ(指をケガしている人)感じが悪かった。冷蔵庫の冷えが悪かった。バスルームにバスタオルを掛けるフックが欲しかった。押金が多すぎ。

Reviewed May 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
MASAHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

良い”

良いホテル

Reviewed April 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
RYOJI from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Very good”

立地状況は申し分有りません。 フロントでは英語・中国語・日本語に対応し 朝食も一般的なブッフェスタイルと日本食の 定職をチョイスできます、2階には無人のコンビニが有りましたが、外国人の利用はできない様で かえって不便さを感じました。 仕事での宿泊であれば十分ではないでしょうか。

Reviewed January 19, 2019