See all 2,689 properties in Jakarta.
Very good7.9
Based on 120 reviews
89% would recommend to a friend
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
7.7 Very good location
See map
See all 30 photos
7.7Location
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Room service [24-hour]

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • City view
  • 70 m²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 60 m²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Deluxe Double
...
  • City view
  • 29 m²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room Double
...
  • City view
  • 24 m²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Grand Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 35 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • 13 kilometers to
  • Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
  • 22 kilometers to
  • Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)
Public transportation
  • 7 kilometers to
  • Tanjung Barat Railway Station
  • 7 kilometers to
  • St. Pasar Minggu Railway Station
Hospital or clinic
  • 400 meters to
  • Pondok Indah Hospital
Pharmacy
  • 1.2 kilometers to
  • Century Healthcare
Convenience store
  • 1.2 kilometers to
  • 7 Eleven
Cash withdrawal
  • 150 meters to
  • ATM

More about Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (120)
Booking.com Reviews (129)

5.9

Filter by guest type:
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.3
Excellent
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • 日本語
  • 한국어

Room type
  • Deluxe Room Double
  • Superior Deluxe Double
  • Grand Deluxe
  • 1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
  • 2 Bedroom Suite
more less

Sort by
Showing 71 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.6
arum from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good Room”
Im so happy stay at there. i used one room for meeting and presentation with my partners. And the room so good
Reviewed August 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
SITI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Exceptional”
Great staff from reception to breakfast cafe. Huge room and sufficient bathroom amenities comfortable bed with 4 pillows!!
Reviewed August 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Hikmah from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Vie for money”
We got the hotels promo by Agoda. And that time was very value for money.. We paid 1,1 mio idr for 2 bed room.. that's very cheap..
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Dear Mr. Hikmah, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that youenjoyed our Two Bed Room Suite. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Responded July 10, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Theresia from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Short stay on weekend”
Staffs are very accommodating. Breakfast is good. Perfect choice for a short getaway near home.
Reviewed July 03, 2017
Dear Ms. Theresia, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate for your good feedback. Thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Responded July 04, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Tommy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
HOTEL that fits my travel”
I always stay in this hotel during my business visit to Jakarta as my customer office is also in Pondok Indah. Lately I noticed that the room is not clean very well as ants appears on the working table. And the toilet drainage is clogged when taking bath. And the morning breakfast quality has also dropped and the western bread section quality is poor as the bread has a sour taste, maybe not fresh. I hope there is improvement on the long run for biz traveller like myself.
Reviewed June 09, 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Please accept our sincere apologies of the inconvenience caused. Your comment regarding the cleanliness and food quality has been reviewed and brought to the attention to us. Your response will be taken up to the management and will be brought as our guide at our staff training. Once again, thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Responded June 10, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Rizki from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Love the BED!!!”
The staffs are sooo friendly, the standard room is quite huge, and I love the bed, super large!!! Also the bathroom, very spacious. I just love this hotel, only the location is surrounded by traffic jam from everywhere.
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Dear Mr. Rizki, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you enjoyed our hotel rooms and staff. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Responded May 27, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
MARDIN from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
standart bussiness hotel”
near Pondok Indah Mall
Reviewed May 07, 2017
Dear Mr. Mardin, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experiencing the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you've are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Responded May 27, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Jeff from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Great Room”
Large room, with walking closet & bathroom separated by wall from bedroom. Very nice & comfortable room. Pity, there's construction development nearby, bit noise, and also traffic because of this. Lot of foods & bars nearby..
Reviewed May 04, 2017
Dear Mr. Jeff, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home” and enjoyed our hotel rooms. We do appreciate your feedback to look at the minor improvement notes. I apologize for your unexpected experience and I will take this up with the team to avoid this in the future to give our guest a better experience. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Responded May 27, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Very good”
Overall stay is good and I love the room set up. However, it is a pity that the hotel do not provide Spa room. Due to city plan development around that area, the road outside the hotel is always with heavy traffic jam. Hotel do not provide any transportation services. It is very difficult to wait for a taxi and would need additional hour plan to travel to the airport.
Reviewed May 04, 2017
Dear Mr. Choon, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Please accept our sincere apologies of the inconvenience caused. Your comment has been reviewed and brought to the attention to us. Once again, thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Responded May 27, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Tommy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Same hotel which i stay in Jakarta”
I always stay in this hotel on biz in Jakarta but this trip service not too good and maybe lack of manpower. Nobody send my luggage to the room and also nobody pick up my baggage on check out. Disappointed in this as it used to be my favourite hotel. Sad
Reviewed April 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this unexpected incident has caused you. We value the opinions of our guests and we regret that we caused such disappointment and did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Please be assured that your comments will be shared and that I will take this up with the management team prevent any further incidents from occurring, and greatly regret that you experienced this unexpected event. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the future and to welcome you back at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Once again, we sincerely apologise for the disappointment you have experienced and assure you that the points you have mentioned will be addressed internally. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Responded May 27, 2017
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Did you find this review helpful? |


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
August 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Next
September 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930