select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

"The staff was very attentive and responsive in attending to our needs."

Toby - October 4, 2019
Deluxe Room Double - Bed Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
See all 41 photos

Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

Metro Pondok Indah Street Sector 2 Block SA, Pondok Indah, South Jakarta - Indonesia, Pondok Indah, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12310 - See map
Free Wi-Fi
Property highlights
Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the hygiene measures
Learn more
Check-in [24-hour]
Hassle-free check in
See map
Popular landmarks
Pondok Indah Hospital 400 m
Taman Puspita 560 m
Klinik Mata Nusantara 560 m
Lebak Bulus MRT Station 560 m
Playparq @ Bintaro 650 m
Siloam Hospital 730 m
Gedung Medical Center 890 m
Point Square 960 m
Gymnasium 970 m
Klinik Remedial 1.02 km
Nearby landmarks
Istiqlal Mosque 2.96 km
Grand Indonesia Mall 11.24 km
National Museum 13.25 km
Gambir Train Station Building 13.58 km
National Monument (MONAS) 13.62 km
Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park 13.83 km
Jakarta Cathedral 14.42 km
Museum Bank Indonesia 17.13 km
Jakarta Old Town 17.57 km
Ancol Dreamland 19.14 km
8.1

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location
ParkingFREE

This property is in high demand!

8 travelers have booked today.

Hygiene Plus
Wellness
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Free face masks
Sterilizing equipment
Health and Medical
First aid kit
  • 590 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Jakarta are being booked every minute!
Value for money8.1
Distance to city center13km
Location rating8.1
Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
Distance to airport12.0 km

Rooms available at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

Superior Deluxe Twin
Superior Deluxe Twin
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room Twin
Deluxe Room Twin
...
  • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Family Suite with Queen and Twin Beds
Two-Bedroom Family Suite with Queen and Twin Beds
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 queen bed & 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Suite
Suite
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Grand Deluxe
Grand Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family 2-Bedroom
Family 2-Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed & 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room Double
Deluxe Room Double
...
  • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Deluxe Double
Superior Deluxe Double
...
  • Room size: 29 m²/312 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Suite
Twin Suite
...
  • Room size: 78 m²/840 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed & 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Family Suite with Queen and Single Beds
Two-Bedroom Family Suite with Queen and Single Beds
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 queen bed & 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah?

Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Jakarta with private transportation, the hotel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

What is the smoking policy at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah?

Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

  • 9.2
    Exceptional

    "The check in/out process was quite fast."

    Toby

    |

    October 4, 2019

  • 9.6
    Exceptional

    "Check in and check out is easy and fast."

    Farah

    |

    December 2, 2019

  • 9.2
    Exceptional
    Breakfast

    "Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast"

    Ali

    |

    September 15, 2017

Property ranking|Compared to 2,625 Jakarta properties
See all rankings
Room size
39 sqm.
Review score - United States
7.9/10
Service score
8.1/10
Cleanliness score
8.1/10
Bigger than
96
%
of Jakarta properties
Better than
94
%
of Jakarta properties
Better than
90
%
of Jakarta properties
Better than
90
%
of Jakarta properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.1
Excellent
637 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Facilities
7.7
Location
8.1
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
The room is big and the best is I can smoke in the room.
Irwan from Indonesia
Couple
More about Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

More about Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah is a four-star international hotel in Jakarta, Pondok Indah - the luxury residential and business area of South Jakarta. Located close to the South Jakarta Outer Ring Road, the hotel provides convenient access to the central business district in West and East Jakarta, South Tangerang, as well as Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. Allowing easy access to a variety of entertainment and shopping districts, making it the perfect accommodation for business or leisure travelers to Jakarta.

Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah features 159 rooms including non-smoking rooms and rooms for the physically challenged.

Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah, Jakarta, strives to exceed guests’ every service expectation. So fittingly, the facilities are first class. Your indulgence, personal wellbeing and peace of mind are ‘top of mind’.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast
24 mentions
Housekeeping
18 mentions
Food & Dining
4 mentions
Swimming Pool
4 mentions

What they offer

9.6
Exceptional

"I will stay at this room type next time I visit Jakarta."

Irwan

|

March 16, 2020

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

Asian
Continental
Halal
Full English/Irish
Buffet

Restaurants on site

Swiss Cafe
Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte

Nearby restaurants

American cuisine
American cuisine
Pocket Pie Jakarta
830 m American, Fast food
KFC - Carrefour Lebak Bulus
1.0 km American, Fast food
Bakerzin PIM
1.2 km American, European
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Sinibar
120 m Asian, Fusion, Indonesian
SLAM (Sky Lounge At Mercure)
330 m Asian, Bar, Indonesian
Meimo
430 m Asian, Indonesian
Cafe
Cafe
Miko Coffee
440 m Cafe
Tamani Kafe
750 m Cafe, European
The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
1.0 km Cafe

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Property announcements

Show less

Reviews of Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (637)Booking.com Reviews (341)
8.1
/
10
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities7.7
Location8.1
Service8.2
Value for money8.1
High score for Jakarta
Rating
9+ Exceptional (75)
8-9 Excellent (33)
7-8 Very Good (62)
6-7 Good (19)
<6 Below Expectation (31)
Time of the year
Mar - May (39)
Jun - Aug (56)
Sep - Nov (58)
Dec - Feb (67)
Don't miss out!Properties in Jakarta are being booked every minute!
All guests (637)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 220 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Irwan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2020

Best Room for Me”

This was my 3rd time staying at Swiss-belhotel Pondok Indah and it is the room I am looking for. Big, clean and not noisy. I ask the hotel what is the room which not have pool view. And they gave me Superior Deluxe Double. And it's true. The room is big and the best is I can smoke in the room. I will stay at this room type next time I visit Jakarta. For food, it is the best. The pool is large enough for swimming.

Reviewed March 16, 2020

Dear Mr Irwan, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is nice to hear from you that in overall you have good experience stay. We wish you will always enjoy staying with us. Your review is very useful for us and other potential guests to stay. We are pleased to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded March 20, 2020
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10.0
Exceptional
Santy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Family Suite with Queen and Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Excellent Hospitality !”

it was a great pleasure to spend my 2 days moment with my kids at Swiss Belhotel Pondok Indah, the hospitality of great staff from front office to housekeeping really nice and helpfull, plan to get more days with this excellent services and feel like home again, Love - Santy, Zara & Olive

Reviewed October 18, 2018

Dear Ms. Shanty, Thank you for taking time to review us, it is great to know that you have nice experience stay, we wish your stay will always enjoyable and memorable. Your review is valuable for us and other potential guest to stay. We are pleased to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded December 08, 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10.0
Exceptional
YESSY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Family Suite with Queen and Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2020

Best StayCation at South Jakarta”

If You at South Jakarta, and Need a Nice Hotel to Stay at, I Highly Recommended you to Try Stay at SwissBel Hotel Pondok Indah, For Business Trip, Family Trip, StayCation, Wedding Place, Meeting Place, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Coffee Times,,, You named it... They have it All 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 I regularly Visit the Hotel with Family, because Their Hotel is Nice, Clean and They Have a Very Big Space for Room Hotel with very Affordable Price ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Come and Stay at SwissBel Pondok Indah 👆🏼 I know i will again 😎😍👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Reviewed August 03, 2020

Dear Ms Yessy, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is great to see in overall you can enjoy staying with us. Your review is very useful for us and other potential guests to stay. We bring the commitments in Hygiene, Safety and Health in the Hotel operation, to ensure our loyal guests and staffs in the Hygiene, Safety and Health environment. We also would like to thank you for the participation in implement protocols new normal in the Hotel. Again, we are pleased to welcome you back on other occasions. Kind Regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded August 10, 2020
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10.0
Exceptional
Nara from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Well spent”

Access to the hotel close to the freeway, and close to pondok indah mall but the traffic is outstanding, outsmart the traffic by knowing the rush hours. Spent the night in the business suite, clean and comfy, the tan colored theme plus a dimmed lightings felt so homey and relaxing, plus its big enough for the bedroom and the living room with dining table and a sofa. Breakfast options were swiss bel group standard as i can see, not much but enough options. Minus point when i stayed, that the tv cables was out, i literally watched blue film 😂

Reviewed May 09, 2019

Dear Ms. Nara, Thank you for taking time to review us. It is good to hear from you that you have nice experience stay, we apologize that we are still maintain our room tv channel, we wish we can finalize soon. We appreciate for your appreciation to hotel location, room quality, cleanliness and comfy. Your valuable review will always useful for us and other potential guest to stay. We are pleased to welcome you back in other occasion. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded May 09, 2019
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8.0
Excellent
Dermawan from Indonesia
Couple
Two-Bedroom Family Suite with Queen and Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very Nice”

Very nice hotel and very good value, reasonably large room, very nice and comfortable bed, fantastic breakfast, plenty to eat, all staff is good and friendly, location is good (near Pondok Indah Mall)

Reviewed June 18, 2019

Dear Mr. Dermawan, Thank you for taking time to review us, it is nice to hear from you that you have nice exeperience stay. We appreciate for your appreciation to room quality, food, staf, location and value for money. We wish you will always enjoy stay with us. We are pleased to welcome you back in other occasion. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded June 19, 2019
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8.0
Excellent
Tondy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Value for money, great location”

the location was great for family traveler from provinces. Close to Pondok Indah Mall and Cilandak Town Square. In the future will be walking distance to MRT central station. So it was great.

Reviewed October 09, 2016

Dear Mr. Tondy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and taking the time to review our hotel. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you and your family enhoyed our hotel ambience and faciIities. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make all of our guests have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-

Responded May 30, 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7.2
Very good
KWANIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Business Hotel with Affordable price”

As you know there are lack of hotels near pondok indah area. so if you hv a biz trip near there, this hotel will be a good option. Price is affordable but i would like to say, don't expect too much. you will be satisfied staying the hotel as long as you remind it's a 4 star hotel.

Reviewed September 13, 2016

Dear Mr./Mrs. Kwanin, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as 'Your Home Away From Home'. Your valuable comment will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-

Responded May 30, 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7.6
Very good
Tommy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Hotel that fits my travel”

The room are ok, reasonable size, more a apartment than a hotel. Quiet but near a very jam area of Pondok Indah. Breakfast was good but dinner buffet is well below standard of a hotel.....

Reviewed December 31, 2016

Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at the minor improvement notes. I do apologize for your unexpected experience and I will take this up with the team to avoid this in the future to give our guest a better experience. And also we will look into our dinner buffet. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-

Responded May 30, 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6.4
Good
Tommy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017

HOTEL that fits my travel”

I always stay in this hotel during my business visit to Jakarta as my customer office is also in Pondok Indah. Lately I noticed that the room is not clean very well as ants appears on the working table. And the toilet drainage is clogged when taking bath. And the morning breakfast quality has also dropped and the western bread section quality is poor as the bread has a sour taste, maybe not fresh. I hope there is improvement on the long run for biz traveller like myself.

Reviewed June 09, 2017

Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Please accept our sincere apologies of the inconvenience caused. Your comment regarding the cleanliness and food quality has been reviewed and brought to the attention to us. Your response will be taken up to the management and will be brought as our guide at our staff training. Once again, thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-

Responded June 10, 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6.0
Fransisca
Family with young children
Room Assigned on Arrival
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Above average”

Good location in Pondok Indah which also means traffic noise, but for Jakarta’s noise standard is acceptable (my room was at 5th floor and not facing the street). In general is okay (facility and cleanliness) but service is slow and not up to international standard, although I’m not a demanding customer. We got a room which was still occupied by other guests when we came to the room. Check in is at 14:00 but the room was still being cleaned, we had to wait 2,5 hrs to get it ready. During every breakfast, our dirty plates were not removed even though I asked, we had little space on the table to eat. Had dinner in hotel restaurant, my husband’s grill fish was still raw.

Reviewed July 15, 2019

Dear Ms. Fransisca, Thank you for taking time to review us. it is good to have idea that overall you have good experience stay. However, there are some spot area that we have been noted that we have to take action for improvement, such as room readiness, clear up service and food quality. In other conditions, we appreciate for your appreciation to hotel facility and cleanliness. We believe improvement we can make it. We are pleased to welcome you back in other occasion. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded July 20, 2019
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8.8
Excellent
Nikki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Short Holiday in Pondok Indah”

This hotel was previously an apartment which recently converted into a hotel. To our pleasant surprise, my room was upgraded to a Grand Deluxe Room facing the pool on level 3. There was a little balcony to the room but you can not open the doors due to safety precaution. The room was clean, neat and spacious. It had a working table and a large 32 inch LCD TV. Bathroom area was quite large but the it gets a little wet after you take a shower, especially if you have young children. The breakfast variety was good and you get Japanese, local Indonesian, American standard dishes. The breakfast restaurant was facing the swimming pool which adds to the nice holiday ambience in the middle of a busy area. Parking can be a little problem when you get a full house because they dont have enough space, so if you are driving and need a parking space, check-in early. The staffs were nice and helpful through-out my stay, a good service standard across the board. My only disappointment was the fruit during breakfast was not all fresh, a few of my watermelon cuts were sour.

Reviewed July 11, 2016

Dear Mrs. Nikki, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah.In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologise for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your breakfast. Please be assured that I will take this up with the kitchen to avoid this in the future to give our guests a better experience. Therefore your feedback is very valuable to us. Though your positive comment about your overall stay in our hotel is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you hotel ambience and faciIities.This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-

Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9.2
Exceptional
Dody from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice hotel”

Close to Pondok Indah mall

Reviewed January 31, 2019

Yth. Bapak Dody, Kami ucapkan terima kasih atas ulasan yang diberikan. Kami senang mendengar Anda merasa nyaman tinggal bersama kami. Semoga rasa nyaman senantiasa terjaga disetiap kunjungan berikutnya. Sarana kamar dengan pilihan family room dan business suite dengan harga terjangkau juga tersedia yang memungkinkan untuk tinggal diruangan yang lebih lega. Kami tunggu kedatangan berikutnya. Hormart Kami, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded February 04, 2019
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8.0
Excellent
Julieta from Indonesia
Business traveler
Family 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Great Hotel near Pondok Indah Mall”

Always stay here when I go to Pondok Indah area

Reviewed September 14, 2017

Dear Ms Julieta, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Regards, Dino Leonandri General Manager

Responded September 18, 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9.2
Exceptional
Matthew from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

value for money”

friendly staff and clean rooms make this hotel good value for money in south jakarta

Reviewed December 27, 2016

Dear Mr. Matthew, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-

Responded May 30, 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9.2
Exceptional
ian from Indonesia
Group
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Great Hotel close to ameniteis”

Stayed over one night as a party hotel is very clean, staff very friendly, nice pool area and grounds, rooms were a good size very clean and well appointed. For the price we could find no fault.

Reviewed May 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Ian, Thank you for taking time to review Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah, we do appreciate for your appreciation to Hotel cleanliness, Staff attitude, pool facility and room size. We wish you always have great experience stay in every stay in Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We are pleased to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded June 21, 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8.8
Excellent
NURFATMA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Good hospitality ”

All good, except 1. We stay at family room 2 bedroom 2 bathroom and they only gave us a 2 bottle water at the living room. Normally in others hotel regular room we got 2 bottle at the table and 2 bottle at the bathroom. we got only two bottle they said is a regulation for every room. The sliding balcony door lil bit dangerous is locked but when u slide to left or right is opened be carefule if u with kids.

Reviewed November 25, 2019

Dear Ms Nurfatma, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is nice to hear from you that you have an enjoyable experience. We wish you always have a nice experience every time staying with us. Your review is very useful for us and other potential guests to stay, some advice from you has been taking action. We are pleased to welcome you back on other occasions. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded November 27, 2019
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7.6
Very good
Hong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Between Work and Leisure Spot”

Close to client offices near simatupang and towards popular mall pomdok indah

Reviewed December 09, 2018

Dear Mr. Hong, Thank you for taking time to review us. It is good to have idea that you have enjoyable experience stay. We appreciate for your appreciation to hotel location. We wish your stay always enjoyable. We are pleased to welcome you back in other occasion. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded December 18, 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6.4
Good
VITA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

near mall pondok indah ”

located near pondok indah mall and u can walk to look for some food outside, and for food is good. and nice room

Reviewed March 22, 2017

Dear Mrs. Vita, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are very happy that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home” and enjoyed our hotel rooms and food. We really appreciate your positive comment, it will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-

Responded May 27, 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8.4
Excellent
Ronald from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Great hotel in a best location”

A quite good hotel with international standards. Inside of the hotel is better than the reception area. Clean with nice big room. The only thing to improve is the spa. The spa it self was nice but it is very complicated to get an appointment. With your room card you are not able to reach spa floor and it makes more complex to reach them. The spa area is also not the best. It is only an appartement room with some more flowers.

Reviewed September 07, 2018

Dear Mr. Ronald, Thank you for taking time to review us. it is good to have idea from you, how you can enjoy stay with us. ..Your review is very valuable, especially Spa for improvement and other potential guest to stay. We wish you will have better experience for next arrivals. We are pleased to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dedik Abdillah General Manager

Responded October 17, 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6.8
Good
Tommy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Same hotel which i stay in Jakarta”

I always stay in this hotel on biz in Jakarta but this trip service not too good and maybe lack of manpower. Nobody send my luggage to the room and also nobody pick up my baggage on check out. Disappointed in this as it used to be my favourite hotel. Sad

Reviewed April 23, 2017

Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this unexpected incident has caused you. We value the opinions of our guests and we regret that we caused such disappointment and did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Please be assured that your comments will be shared and that I will take this up with the management team prevent any further incidents from occurring, and greatly regret that you experienced this unexpected event. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the future and to welcome you back at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Once again, we sincerely apologise for the disappointment you have experienced and assure you that the points you have mentioned will be addressed internally. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-

Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null