Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Hoyoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Unpleasant hotel
Cheap hotel
Old and remote from beach
Reviewed February 23, 2015

basant from Australia
Couple
Duplex Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
comfortable stay ., quiet and peaceful
view . food , staff
very comfortable .
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Liu from China
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel .
Nice view
The hotel provides shuttle bus to beach and shopping mall. The view is nice and the swimming pool is very big.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Liu from China
Couple
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location.
Value for money
The hotel has a very big pool and nice Asian style food.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Yerlie from New Zealand
Couple
Laguna Room with Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Hotel needs total overhaul!
Price, Big Room, Quiet Vacinity!
Totally disappointed! First night of arrival, room smells bad and bath tub drainage was filled with left over hairs which water was at ankle height. Bathroom floor mat and bed linen seems patchy and dirty. Second day, found ants crawling all over the bed and had to request HSKP staff to change room but was denied due to full hotel occupancy. So HSKP staff only changed the bed linen and spray some insecticides along the bed area. Third day, water was found leaking from bath tub and whole bathroom was wet. Called HSKP and they send two so-called engineering staff to inspect and they did nothing and indicated all rooms on that level (Pool Access Rooms) are liked that. So the staff only placed a few more extra floor mats on the floor. We didn't want to say much as it was our last night and we had to get up early to go to the airport. We made a mistake by booking the Pool Access room...room too damped and the noise from groups of Tourists swimming in the pool is unbearable. Do prepare some snacks or food, as only one restaurant is available and there's no mini bar stuff available (only two bottles of complimentary water and some free coffee and tea). Only basic room amenities...more like a B/B kind of hotel. Wonder if we would ever go back or try other Swiss-Belhotels in Bali.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Christopher from Canada
Business traveler
Duplex Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not a 4 star hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel, but this hotel is a solid 3 star at best. My room was poorly constructed and didn't have the refinements that a proper 4 star would have. There was no mini-bar, bathroom was cramped, bedding was mediocre, room had a hard time cooling down and the overall construction looked like something I'd see in small town Indonesia (cracked walls, uneven finishing, improper caulking, etc). If you're looking for a cheaper hotel in a high end area, then this is your hotel. If you're looking for proper 4 star quality then I would look elsewhere.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Menglin from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great experience, great value
Friendly staff, good food, great value
I felt very welcomed at Swiss-Bel as its staff were really friendly and helpful. It provided us with free shuttle bus to the hotel next door twice, where two of my other friends were staying. I even lost my room key and the staff gave me a new one without additional charge. The breakfast was also good and included in the room cost. It's hard to believe that a hotel in such good location and with such good service can be such cheap. Would definitely recommend Swiss-Bel to my friends who have plan to visit Bali.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Mathew from New Zealand
Family with young children
Duplex Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great stay
Pool
Nice
Reviewed February 02, 2015

EUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Duplex Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
quite great
all good
If u like nusa dua, being worth to stay here.really great.nice meal.....etc. 9.9
Reviewed January 23, 2015

EUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Duplex Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
quite super extra good
clean. quiet. breakfast. scenery
All the thing was great. I'll give them 9.9.
Reviewed January 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: