Very good 7.5
Based on 2710 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2710 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

aris from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good place to stay
Close to train station
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KWI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad
Location
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hartini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Location, staff, room
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
value for money
clean room, nice hotel design, comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Standard hotel
Reasonable priced
The hotel room is pretty standard, would be better with more lightings and carpeted floor. Good enough for short stay. Location is good enough, and you can find local delicacies just behind the hotel .There is a taxi service provided. It's more expensive than normal taxi but it's more reliable; a value added service to the hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice budget hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Value of Money
Nice..
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SELVARAJU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
hotel not according to the stars given
food...and the bell boy
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yenny from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
New down town city
Near food street, clean and convinient
so great hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay
Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roslan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location
Goood location, good buffet breakfast
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: