Very good 7.5
Based on 2705 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Erik from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Elmy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent Location
Hotel located in city center. Jl.selat panjang is just behind the hotel where you can find many choices of foods to eat.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Angela from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
A very dissapointing experience
This the first time in my life that I had to wait for the room to be clean more than 2 hours!!! The staff have no manners. They won't explain why it took so long for them to clean a room. At the last minute they change the room without explanation. Very unproffesional!!!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

margaret from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Ok. Closed to food street
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Jas from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Going on business n leisure trip
Breakfast buffet is good so do the location n will recommend to friends if they visit Medan City.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

juni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Facilities
This hotel served delicious foods i love the foods here besides that as guests we need the other facilities such as a swimming pool to do relaxation after doing many activities
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Eric from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
hotel with the best location for culinary bonanza
I love this hotel so much because of it's location, right in the heart of culinary street of Medan. Many legendary food destination are located within walking distance, like the famous Tiong Sim Bakmi, Bakmi Khek, etc etc.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Tjoe from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Front office really bad
This is the second time that i did not get my room with twin beds. I have write down my request for twin beds, but i didnot get it. I lost my bracelet when the hotel's moving my bags to another hotel room. It needs 3 days to find it.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Big Room and Clean
Good and cheap hotel and suitable for family.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

ufuk from Turkey
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Never again
Never again. Do not try!
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: