Very good 7.5
Based on 2712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2710 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Fadzar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice place , very close to the center of the city
close to the city, food and easy to fing goods
generally nice but the room is not comfortable. The receptionist serve very good , easy to get taxi. Especially for chines this hotel is a good place for culinary travel because surrounded by many chines food restaurant but for Muslim the halal food ( Melayu - Minang ) also available. The most important of the hotel is in the center of trading area and close to the center of the city so it is the best choice for business man who centralized their business in the center of kota Medan.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Tri from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
very good and value for money
clean, valuable, great
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Winda from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
room size, friendly staff
room size, friendly staff, nice food
it's nice to stay here, but i have one problem, which is in the midnight i heard very noisy sound. I guess someone cleaned the hotel lobby. Definitely I will come back..
Reviewed January 30, 2014

cheekeng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
You get more than what you paid!
Central location, small but nicely design lobby & attentive staff
Everything was fine. The receptionist was very polite. Comfortable room with window facing city (but got some odor in the air). You can get to Sun Plaza, Majapahit Street, Merdeka Walk, Medan Train St within 10-20mins by Becak.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Sundra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Quite nice culinary surround hotel
Nice, Clean, Staff friendly
Nice. Service good. Hv ATM THere, BCA. Comfort. All Staff Friendly. Easy Access Public Transport. althought quite jam at bussiness hours.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Armin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very fair price
very fair price, many local restaurants
i love the breakfast here, centrally located and you could find a lot of local medan food just behind the hotel. very nice place to stay.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good & affordable hotel
Good room, clean & new
Very fast check in, affordable & location wise not bad. Recommended as a budget hotel
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Huang from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Amazing stay
Good lactation, clean and big room, friendly staffs
It's a valued hotel to stay in. Near Medan center and it's very easy to get local food just behind this hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Sofia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice clean hotel
clean, nice staff, good location
this hotel is simple, clean and comfortable. hotel surrounding is sometime crowded and traffic is horrible especially during busy hour in the afternoon. anyway I enjoy my stay here and this is not my first time stay.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Hube from Netherlands
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Pretty average property, rooms with no views!
Location, food 7 attractions nearby.
This is the first and last time we stay here, looks like it was previous a short-time hotel. Also amenities are very poor and shower cubicle is very tight.
Reviewed January 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: