Travelling to Indonesia? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

Removed from saved list

8.3

Excellent

664 reviews

664 reviews

See map

8.3

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Grand Indonesia Mall 7.8 km
Istiqlal Mosque 7.9 km
Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park 9.2 km
Gambir Train Station Building 9.2 km
National Monument (MONAS) 9.5 km
National Museum 9.6 km
Jakarta Cathedral 10.0 km
Museum Bank Indonesia 14.0 km
Jakarta Old Town 14.4 km
Ancol Dreamland 14.9 km
Nearby landmarks
Duren Kalibata Railway Station 110 m
Taman Segitiga 170 m
Posyandu Dahlia 3 310 m
Puskesmas Kelurahan Rawajati II 340 m
Kalibata City Square Mall 340 m
Posyandu Tunas Mekar II 380 m
Kalibata City Square 440 m
Poliklinik RW 05 570 m
Posyandu Anggrek III 590 m
Puskesmas Kelurahan Rawajati I 600 m

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

Jl. Kalibata Raya No.22, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12740 - See map

In addition to the standard of Indonesia Care, all guests get free Wi-Fi in all rooms and free parking if arriving by car. Conveniently situated in the Pasar Minggu part of Jakarta, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous National Monument (MONAS). Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to restaurant, fitness center and indoor pool on-site.

Show more

Highlights

120 meters to public transportation

Check-in [24-hour]

Airport transport

Excellent breakfast

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Indonesia Care

Certifies impeccable cleanliness, hygiene, and contactless safety practices

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Transport to airport

Valet parking

Shuttle service

Swimming pool [indoor]

Exercise area

Bicycles

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

This property is in high demand!

9 travelers have booked today.

Value for money8.4
Distance to city center4 km
Location rating8.3
Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
Distance to airport3.5 km

Rooms available at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

Excellent
Room comfort & quality

8.1

Grand Executive Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Grand Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Queen
...
  • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Grand Executive Room
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Queen Room with Garden View
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room with View
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Suite - Double
...
  • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Grand Executive Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:30 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 350000 IDR. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is free for guests. You can drive in and park yourself, or use valet service offered at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Jakarta with private transportation, the hotel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

Is breakfast offered at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Wake up to a great buffet breakfast at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata. There's an additional charge of 85715 IDR for adults and 85715 IDR for children if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the hotel.

What are my dining options at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience. Meals served include breakfast, dinner and lunch. You can pick and choose from a wide array of cuisines including international and asian. Dishes are served in buffet during opening hours. Light meal like coffee or tea, desserts and salad are served using only quality ingredients. To meet any special dietary requirements, vegetarian and halal diets are prepared with the utmost care and attention.

Can business events be hosted at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

On-site venues and convenient event services make Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata an ideal choice for hosting events such as seminars and meetings. The venue available at the hotel can accommodate up to 23 people. An extensive range of facilities and services including projector or LED display, free Wi-Fi, meeting stationery and audio-visual equipment is available to help your business meeting or event a successful one.

What is the smoking policy at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

The closest train, metro, or bus station is Duren Kalibata Railway Station, 110 m away from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata.

What restaurants are nearby Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata is located in Pasar Minggu, famous for good restaurants such as Warung Sate Goreng, Donkin Donuts and Bengawan Solo Coffee.

What popular shopping places are close to Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Shopping options in Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata’s Pasar Minggu neighborhood include Kalibata City Square Mall and Barbie Store Indonesia.

What are popular attractions near Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata is located in Pasar Minggu area, which is famous for attractions such as Taman Segitiga, RPTRA Cililitan and RPTRA Muara Condet.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata?

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata is located within Pasar Minggu, which makes it conveniently close to natural sights including Perkebunan Salak Condet, kapuk and salak.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "Kind staff, good place, best food with average price"

    Angeli

    |

    June 1, 2022

  • 7.2

    Very good

    "Sleeping is ok, quite comfortable."

    Johanes

    |

    May 13, 2022

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Location

    "Best location, just right in front of the KRL Station (Kalibata) & cross to/near malls."

    Nina

    |

    February 27, 2022

Property ranking|Compared to 2,311 Jakarta properties
See all rankings
Room comfort score
8.1/10
Cleanliness score
8.6/10
Service score
8.5/10
Room size
30 sqm.
Better than
98
%
of Jakarta properties
Better than
91
%
of Jakarta properties
Better than
90
%
of Jakarta properties
Bigger than
90
%
of Jakarta properties
Overall rating:

8.3

Excellent
664 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Facilities
8.1
Location
8.3
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Freindly employee, clean room & clean swimming pool.
Laila from Indonesia
Family with young children
More about Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

More about Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

Wake up to a magical day and enjoy all that Jakarta offers with a stay at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata.
The facilities and services provided by Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata ensure a pleasant stay for guests. Post your pictures and answer your emails whenever you want, with the hotel's free Wi-Fi internet access. Pre-plan your rides to and from the airport with the hotel's easy to book transportation services. The hotel provides taxi, car hire and shuttle services to help you get to where you want to go in Jakarta.
Parking is available and free, provided by the hotel for guests with their own transportation. While lodging at this wonderful hotel, the helpful staff at the front desk can assist you with multiple services that include concierge service, express check-in or check-out, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. If you want seats to city's best entertainment, you can get help through the hotel's ticket service and tours. The hotel's on-site dry cleaning service and laundry service help you keep your favorite travel outfits clean so you can pack less.
In-room conveniences include 24-hour room service, room service and daily housekeeping, so you can relax and enjoy your stay. Some small or last-minute needs can be quickly fulfilled by the convenience stores without having to leave the hotel. The hotel is entirely non-smoking, ensuring a clean air environment. Smoking is restricted to the designated smoking areas.
Experience high-quality room facilities during your stay at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata. The hotel provides linen service, blackout curtains and air conditioning in some rooms for the benefit of guests. Some selected rooms have television and cable TV to keep guests entertained. The hotel also provides guests with a refrigerator, a coffee or tea maker, bottled water, instant coffee, instant tea and mini bar in some rooms.
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata also provides a hair dryer, toiletries, bathrobes and towels in bathrooms for select rooms.


Dining and things to do

Start your vacation days in the best possible way. Begin every morning of your stay with an in-house breakfast. Wake up bright and energetic in the mornings with a cup of good coffee offered at the cafe right at the hotel. Never let hunger affect your travel plans! Restaurants on-site provide convenient and tasty dining options. Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata caters to its guests varied dietary restrictions with cuisine types such as halal available.
Have fun at night with your travel companions right at the hotel's karaoke rooms and bar. If you're truly selective about eating, you'll be grateful for the in-house BBQ facilities available here.
To fill your days, be sure to check out the fantastic facilities offered at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata. The hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Be sure to enjoy the accessible beach nearby. The hotel's on-site pool invites you every day for a cooling dip or a few refreshing laps. For those who hate to miss a workout, a trip to the hotel's fitness facility will keep you fresh and healthy.
In a competitive mood? Get sporty with your travel group or other guests at the yoga room and hiking trails in the hotel. Souvenir shopping for yourself or those back home takes no time at all at the souvenir shops.


Around the property

There are many attractions to discover within close proximity to Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata. Whatever you may be looking to buy on your trip to Jakarta, chances are you'll find it at Grand Indonesia Mall located 7.7 km away.


Reasons to stay here

Past guests rate facilities here higher than 91% of the city's accommodation.
This hotel's food and dining score higher than 99% of accommodations in the city.
Room comfort is said to be outstanding here, scoring higher than 98% of accommodations in the city.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Excellent
Facilities

8.1

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast

19 mentions

Housekeeping

11 mentions

Swimming Pool

9 mentions

Food & Dining

4 mentions

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Indonesian

Outdoor

  • Bicycles

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Internet access

  • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Exercise area
  • Garden
  • Hiking
  • Karaoke
  • Massage
  • On-site entertainment
  • Spa
  • Swimming pool [indoor]
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Ticket services
  • Tours
  • Yoga room

Cleanliness and safety

  • Anti-viral cleaning products
  • Cashless payment service
  • Daily disinfection in all rooms
  • Daily disinfection in common areas
  • Face coverings on staff
  • Guest rooms seal after sanitization
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hot water linen and laundry washing
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Protective screens in common areas
  • Room sanitization opt-out available
  • Rooms sanitized between stays
  • Safe dining setup
  • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items
  • Shared stationery removed
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
  • Temperature check for guests and staff

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Alternative meal arrangement
  • Bar
  • BBQ facilities
  • Coffee shop
  • Grocery delivery
  • Kitchen
  • Restaurant [halal]
  • Restaurants
  • Room service [24-hour]

Services and conveniences

  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Concierge
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • Convenience store
  • Daily cleaning
  • Disabled facilities
  • Doorman
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Food delivery
  • Gift/souvenir shop
  • Heating in public area
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace

For the kids

  • Family room
  • Kids club
  • Playground

Access

  • Check-in/out [express]
  • Check-in [24-hour]
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Safety/security feature
  • Security [24-hour]

Getting around

  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Car park [nearby]
  • Car park [on-site]
  • Rental car
  • Shuttle service
  • Taxi service
  • Transport to airport
  • Valet parking

Available in all rooms

  • A/C
  • Cleaning products
  • Complimentary drinking water
  • Linens
  • Lock box in room
  • Phone
  • Shower
  • Slippers
  • Smoke alarm
  • Towels
Food and dining
Breakfast options
  • American
  • Asian
  • Halal
  • Full English/Irish
  • Buffet
Restaurants on site

Jet Lounge

  • Cuisine: Asian, Indonesian, Japanese
  • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte

Swiss Cafe

  • Cuisine: American, Asian, Chinese
  • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte
Location
Jl. Kalibata Raya No.22, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12740
Excellent
Location

8.3

Airports

  • Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
    3.5 km
  • Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK)
    26.5 km 53 min drive

Public transportation

  • Duren Kalibata Railway Station
    110 m 8 min drive
  • Pasar Minggu Baru Railway Station
    960 m

Hospital or clinic

  • Posyandu Dahlia 3
    310 m

Shopping

  • Grand Indonesia Mall
    7.8 km

Convenience store

  • On-site

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM
    110 m
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Grand Indonesia Mall
    7.8 km
  • Istiqlal Mosque
    7.9 km
  • Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park
    9.2 km
  • Gambir Train Station Building
    9.2 km
  • National Monument (MONAS)
    9.5 km
  • National Museum
    9.6 km
  • Jakarta Cathedral
    10.0 km
  • Museum Bank Indonesia
    14.0 km
  • Jakarta Old Town
    14.4 km
  • Ancol Dreamland
    14.9 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Duren Kalibata Railway Station
    110 m
  • Taman Segitiga
    170 m
  • Posyandu Dahlia 3
    310 m
  • Puskesmas Kelurahan Rawajati II
    340 m
  • Kalibata City Square Mall
    340 m
  • Posyandu Tunas Mekar II
    380 m
  • Kalibata City Square
    440 m
  • Poliklinik RW 05
    570 m
  • Posyandu Anggrek III
    590 m
  • Puskesmas Kelurahan Rawajati I
    600 m
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 3-11 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 12 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out until12:30

Getting around

  • Airport transfer fee350000 IDR
  • Distance from city center4 km
  • Travel time to airport (minutes)51

Extras

  • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)85715 IDR

The property

  • Number of floors18
  • Number of restaurants1
  • Number of rooms 212
  • Room voltage220
  • Year property opened2015
  • Most recent renovation2015

Parking

  • Daily parking fee0 IDR

Reviews of Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.3
/
10
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.1
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.5
Value for money8.4
High score for Jakarta
Rating
9+ Exceptional (100)
8-9 Excellent (45)
7-8 Very Good (72)
6-7 Good (19)
<6 Below Expectation (43)
Time of the year
Mar - May (65)
Jun - Aug (59)
Sep - Nov (90)
Dec - Feb (65)
All guests (664)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 279 verified guest comments
12345
8.7
Excellent
giulio from Italy
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Pleasant stay, amazing food, kinda noisy mattress ”

food, view from the top floor, new building

I loved my stay at theSwiss-Belresidences in Kalibata. It is totally worth of the money. It has been recently built so everything looks nice and fresh! The service is just perfect, plus there is a yummy buffet breakfast and delicious food you can order by the restaurant or in your room! My girlfriend and I had a lovely experience! I will definitely come back again. Beware of Nyamuk :D

Reviewed January 02, 2016

See room deals

Dear Ms. Listani Winoto, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind review. We are truly happy that our hard work has resulted in you having a good time here in the Hotel. However, we also thank you for your advise on the concerning mosquito trouble, we're seriously noted the matter for service improvement. Come back for more soon...we look forward of having you here once again! Warmest Regards, Wita junifah General Manager

Responded October 24, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
10.0
Exceptional
Shinta from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Comfortable place and strategic area”

Menginap 1 mlm, hotelnya bersih, staff ramah and cekatan. Posisi hotel persis depan mall kalibata.

Reviewed August 23, 2019

See room deals

Yth. Ibu Shinta, Salam hangat dari Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Berdasarkan rating Bintang dan ulasan dari Anda, kami menyimpulkan bahwa kami telah dapat memberikan kepada Anda pelayanan yang sesuai harapan. Kami berterima kasih atas ulasan dan penilaian dari Anda. Pendapat dan masukan Anda sangat penting bagi kami, karena kami selalu berusaha memberikan pelayanan terbaik untuk memenuhi ekspektasi semua tamu, dan untuk berkembang menjadi lebih baik lagi. Terima kasih atas kunjungan Anda ke Hotel kami. Kami mengharapkan kedatangan Anda kembali. Sampai bertemu kembali. Hormat kami, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded August 23, 2019
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
10.0
Exceptional
Muchrizal from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Beyond my expectation - wow hotel”

Bigger room, nice bed, clean, comfortable and near duren kalibata KRL station.

Reviewed December 28, 2019

See room deals

Dear mr. Muchrizal Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata. It was such a pleasure to received feedback from our guest. We are happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel during your last visit. We shall thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us again and come back for more soon. We're looking forward to have you back with us again! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded December 28, 2019
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
7.6
Very good
Khairunnisa from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

love it”

nice place to stay,good location..everything just nearby. train station and kalibata mall..room very comfortable..worth it for your money but the breakfast should improved..everyday almost same with local food..but will come back soon.

Reviewed July 13, 2018

See room deals

Dear Ms. Khairunnisa, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Thank you for giving us your feedback. It's always an excitement to receive good review from our valued guests, it is truly a perfect motivation for our team. We are happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel. However, we are aware of how we still far from perfect. Rest assured that we have taken note upon you concerned, and will take actions to improve our service accordingly. Once again, thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward of having you here, and don't forget to bring along your family and friends. Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manage

Responded July 20, 2018
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.0
Excellent
Hariharan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017

Stay at this place for its location”

If you have stuff to do in Kalibata area this is the hotel to be in . There is a mall and train station opposite

Reviewed December 06, 2017

See room deals

Dear Mr. Hariharan, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Based on the score given and your good review, we are truly happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel, specially during your last visit. We shall thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind review, we are hoping to be able to give better service in the future. Come back for more soon...we look forward of having you here once again! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded December 07, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
6.8
Good
Toby from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Crowded”

Checked in late, and the staff was very helpful. The room is clean and nice, although the AC was not working to my likings. The breakfast selection needs an upgrade. The hotel is located 20 meters from the Kalibata train station.

Reviewed October 16, 2017

See room deals

Dear Mr. Toby, Based on the review given, we are truly pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay in the Hotel despite the few setbacks you encountered due to the AC in your room. Rest assured that we take serious note of the concerns you have indicated and the Management will amicably resolve these matters soonest possible for the benefit of all our future guests. Meanwhile, do take time to visit us again to enjoy the many facilities we have readied for you and your beloved family. Thank you & regards, Waita Junifah General Manager

Responded October 24, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
9.6
Exceptional
Pungky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Exceptional”

My pick everytime I come to Jakarta. Nice hotel, affordable, and strategic location.

Reviewed December 02, 2018

See room deals

Dear mS. Pungky, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Based on the score rating given and your good review, we are truly happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel, specially during your last visit. We shall thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind review. Come back for more soon...we look forward of having you here once again! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded December 03, 2018
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.8
Excellent
Kiko from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Good Experience”

Room Cleanliness is great, Air Con OK, love the bed and pillow, standard room facility, no bathub in shower room. Location OK, walking distance to train station, malls with restaurants, street food area, lots of durian stalls nearby if you like it. Food Buffet nothing special, standard menu which you can find in many hotels.

Reviewed May 10, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mr. Kiko, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Thank you for leaving us good feedback, we appreciate it, specially your best rating. We are glad that you were having a good time here in the Hotel. The team here at Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta is thrilled to get such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the coziest Hotel in South Jakarta. Should you have further plan to visit us soon, please do so, we will be happy to welcome you back to our lovely venue. See you soon. Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded May 14, 2018
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.4
Excellent
RUSWANDI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Nice hotel, great staffs”

The hotel is located in good part of Jakarta. The staffs were great. Not too bad breakfast. Will come again.

Reviewed June 11, 2017

See room deals

Dear Mr. Ruswandi, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind review. We are truly happy that our hard work has resulted in you having a good time here in the Resort. Come back for more soon...we look forward of having you here once again! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded October 24, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
9.0
Exceptional
SITI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Comfort Room”

Comfort room, tasty breakfast & Modern Room

Do not arrived the hotel during after working time, cause you will face the terrible traffic jam there. The hotel are new and the rooms was comfort. (i booked grand deluxe room) but no bath tub and bit disappointed for the kids..

Reviewed October 06, 2015

See room deals

Dear Ms. Siti, We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay here with us recently. Do rest assured that we will continue to work hard to ensure that our guests get the most out of their time spent here at the Hotel. However, we are also apologize that the bath tub is the facility only in Executive Suite Room. Do come back to visit us soon as it has been a pleasure to have you around at the Resort. Warm regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded October 24, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.5
Excellent
diane from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2020

Excellent”

It is a lovely hotel and the staff are the absolute best. The only thing I really did not like and will make me not to return is the A/C is terrible and I had sleepless nights because it was so hot. I complained, but when I went back to m room, they had just closed the curtains, so I had to sit in the dark or artificial light if I wanted to stay in the hotel. You can't regulate it yourself. It really let the hotel down

Reviewed August 08, 2020

See room deals

Dear Ms. Diane, Warmest greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata, We shall thank you for the feedback and your sharing regarding your last stay experience in the Hotel. We have received and taken note about the positive and the negative experience you have shared and take it seriously on highlight services we must improve. We always trying to provide the best for our guests, and therefore we apologize for he inconvenience occured during your stay, specially the one related to the AC in the room. We will take necessary remedial action in which it's dully important to fix. We look forward to seeing you back to stay with us, see you soon! Warmest Regards, The Management Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata

Responded August 11, 2020
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
6.8
Good
fajar from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Nice Hotel”

Nice hotel at Kalibata area, near from Kalibata station. Breakfast was good. Small swimming pool.

Reviewed December 09, 2017

See room deals

Dear Mr. Fajar, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Based on your good review, we are truly happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel, specially during your last visit. We shall thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind review. Come back for more soon...we look forward of having you here once again! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded December 20, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.0
Excellent
Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Near to train station ”

We had a bad experience in this hotel. Early in the morning at 4am you could hear a loud announcement from the train station next to the hotel. Made a room service order. Was told to wait for 15 minutes but the drinks and cake came after almost 1 hour and what made worse was the staff dropped our coffee & mocktail glasses. The floor was all wet and sticky. He left the cake but not the spoon so I had to asked for spoon later at midnight. We had to attend an event that night and we asked them to send the drinks later on breakfast. We had to wait and drinks did not came until I had to rush for checkout at 8am. They force me to accept the drinks that they made which we couldn’t bring on the vehicle because the lids weren’t the match lids for our cups.

Reviewed July 21, 2019

See room deals

Dear Ms. Siti, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Klibata Jakarta, Thank you for staying with us, and we are pleased that you shared your recent experience during your stay. We are hoping that you enjoyed your stay. However, based on the comment given, we noticed that you have encountered such uncomfortable event. Kindly let us extend our apology for all has happened, next time we shall ensure all the team member follow the all Standards Procedure to avoide mistakes. We are also apologize for the unproper takeaway drink upon your leaving, due to we don't have official takeaway cup, yet. However your suggestion is noted, we will take remedial actions to improve our service in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback, we really appreciated it. Do come back to visit us again soon. Warmest regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Show more
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
10.0
Exceptional
Bartasan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

VERY NICE HOTEL NEAR OUR HOUSE”

VERY NICE HOTEL NEAR OUR HOUSE.. GOOD PRICE, GREAT FACILITIES, GREAT BREAKFAST, GOOD LOCATION

Reviewed January 21, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Bartasan, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Based on the perfect score rating given and your good review, we are truly happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel, specially during your last visit. We shall thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind review. Come back for more soon...we look forward of having you here once again! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded January 25, 2019
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
7.6
Very good
Asha from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Comfortable hotel”

Hotel is quite good. I liked the garden pool and the breakfast buffet. Price/Quality is good. Fitness facility is poor, though. Also the rooms have not good sound proof, especially the rooms overviewing the road and Railway station.

Reviewed March 28, 2016

See room deals

Dear Ms. Asha, Based on the review given, we are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay in the Hotel despite the few setbacks you encountered due to the mini Gym, and the noisy railway. Rest assured that we take serious note of the concerns you have indicated and the Management will amicably resolve these matters soonest possible for the benefit of all our future guests. Meanwhile, do take time to visit us again to enjoy the many facilities we have readied for you and your beloved family. Thank you & regards, Waita Junifah General Manager

Responded October 24, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.0
Excellent
Sumit from India
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Home stay”

They made our day by surprise birthday cake (had to pay offfcourse) but the timing was perfect.They r seriously umderstaffed at reception (especiallu late check ins) as can be seen by us waiting for half hour to be attended..But breakfast staff especially Bu ayu and Mas Felix were very warm..overall a A grade hotel which gets compromised when government ppl check in piles.We stayed in two shots of 4.and 2 days and first 4 days room had weak water in WC..last 2 days great maimly due to low occupency..

Reviewed December 26, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mr. Sumit, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, It is always an excitement to receive feedback from our valued guest like you are. We are happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel. We are proud as well to be one of the best venue in South Jakarta. However, should there be inconveniences during your stay, kindly let us extend our apology. We have taken note of the positive as well as the constructive comments you have given. We are striving to improve our services to be able to give the best experience to all of our guest. Once again, thank you for your kind review. We look forward of having you here, and don't forget to bring along your family and friends. Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded December 26, 2018
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.0
Excellent
Ade from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Affordable hotel with great kocation”

Licated in south Jakarta and easy access to train station, only 50 m

Reviewed December 24, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mr. Ade, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, We are honored to receive your review and hereby express our highest gratitude to you. We appreciate your effort to rate our service and we have taken note on all the positive comments given. Thank you for your good score rating! We hope to see you here sometime soon. Meanwhile, thank you once again and have a great day ahead! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded December 26, 2018
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
6.4
Good
Hariharan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017

Basic Hotel Next to Mall and Train ”

Choose this hotel if you need to travel by train ( which is next door ) or you have plans in Kalibata area

Reviewed November 29, 2017

See room deals

Dear Mr. Hariharan, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta, Based on the your good review, we are truly happy that our hard work has resulted on you having a good time here in the Hotel, specially during your last visit. We shall thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind review. Come back for more soon...we look forward of having you here once again! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded December 05, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
8.8
Excellent
Dyni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Excellent”

since I stayed there only one night, I only enjoyed the cafe in the ground floor (same level with receptionist). Price is reasonable and coffee was good.

Reviewed October 09, 2017

See room deals

Dear Ms. Dyni, Thank you for staying in our Hotel and that you gave us your great feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit, it will be our pleasure to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded October 11, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
5.2
Philippe from Indonesia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Website is misleading info about hotel”

On your food menu you mention beers and Heineken etc... In reality it is a alcohol dry hotel and your staff say there is no license in hotel to serve alcohol. The menu is lying !!! Internet is very low standard and slow so no good news for working from hotel room, it was impossible to send and receive mail untill after 2 am in morning. The food is only Indonesian choice on the buffet and very little choice and no taste. For international hotel with the name Swiss is very low standard and can be compared to a 3 star local hotel. I would not choose this hotel again.

Reviewed September 22, 2017

See room deals

Dear Mr. Philippe, We have noted your concerns and have actually brought up to the Management some of the constructive comments given; with a favorable result of course! We are apologize for not selling alcoholic drinks other than beers. However there were few set back, that during your stay, we are having technical trouble with our beers supplier. However, we are pleased to inform that we have recently filled up our stock within the Hotel to facilitate guests. Please rest assured that we will seriously look into the other comments given and immediately come up with the suitable remedial actions plan to arrest the shortcomings; where applicable. Meanwhile, we thank you for your review and wish you good days ahead; where ever you might be! Warmest Regards, Wita Junifah General Manager

Responded October 24, 2017
Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss