Very good 7.5
Based on 5133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lao from Macau
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Is a very normal hotel, nothing much to praise.
A few friendly staff, big room, big bath room
The taxi service in this hotel is over priced. The trip from the airport to the hotel is only $75 but the other way round, it costed me $135.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Doreen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Average
Fast Internet only
Average. Was disappointed with the service as the safe in our room was not working and we had to call the conceirge and front desk 5 times and demanded to change room before they finally sent someone up to take a look. It took over an hour for them to send someone up which resulted in me missing my appointment. There was no apology made by the hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Maximilien from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located, but outdated
Hotel that is outdated
The hotel looks outdated. The rooms are small. I asked for king size bed in my reservation and none was available at arrival. The two beds couldn't be moved together. The beds were also very small. Not a very good experience.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Soh from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good Location
Location, Price, Clean Room
Good Service and Good Location, Room is clean and confortable, near to shopping and Golden triangle, easy to get food at Jalan Alor. This hotel is value for money
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Berry from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean, Deluxe and Value for price Hotel.
clean, excellent design, friendly staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

STEVEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
My Best Choice to stay in KL
Location, Service, Room
You must be satisfied to this hotel, just like me.... haha
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Willy from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Bad customer service
Nothing compared to other hotels
Rooms booked and charges paid but hotel cannot deliver rooms. Was asked to put up in other room type. Service staffs unfriendly, when asked about the room replaced, other than saying no other room available, nothing else. Ask for bill, not willing to provide, say cannot give. Ignore your concerns and queries. Room not cleaned properly since last visited by previous guests. Saw previous guest feedback form, negative feedback on most areas of the hotel stays Limited food variation for breakfast and food quality is average. Nothing is provided in the room other than towels and shower foam. No slippers, no bathrobes, no minibar
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Rasvinder from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Enjoyable Stay
Comfortable Room, Conveniently Located to Shopping Centres & Nightlife Spots
The hotel is clean and modern. It is beautiful and it has a wide array of buffet spread for breakfast. The staff have good language skills and are helpful. The hotel is conveniently located to big shopping centres within a walking distance like The Pavilion and Fahrenheit. It is also located near clubs and bars. There is also a steady queue of taxis waiting outside the hotel.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Kim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great place to stay!
Clean, convenient and affordable
It was a nice place, close to Times Square, the reason for me to choose to stay there. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Room is clean and tidy. Overall is good place to stay.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Verawaty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent Service
good location, friendly staffs, clean room
nice thing about this hotel is the friendly staffs and excellent service although in the super peak season. Near to Petaling Street, Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang and great access to other places in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: