Very good 7.5
Based on 5150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Vijaya from India
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Not 4 Star Standard
Large Room, walking distance to shopping centres, easy access to public transport
We expect a person to usher us into the hotel at the entrance door as it is a four star hotel but there was none. We requested for a non-smoking room but we were given a room with heavy cigarette smoke smell. However, upon request, within 5 minutes they transfer us to another room with clean smell. While we bath our daughter, we realise there are no towels in the room except for 2 face towels and 1 floor mat. The bathroom is 3 star standard. Hot water in bathroom not hot, toilet flush problem, bathtub water release not working, we had to pull the water stopper by hand.No hairdryer. Our stay was normal nothing exceptional.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

madya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
close to bukit bintang and hang tuah stasion
superb breakfast, easy to get taxi and monorail stasion, warm staff
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Sy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
good location
location, friendly staff and big room
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
centrally located with walking distance to town
centrally located
Rooom is clean , but we are given two single bed instead of king size bed, the bed is small and pillow is not nice. One good thing about this hotel, is it centrally located, with 5 minutes walk to Street Petaling, Pudu bus station.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Monika from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good hotel with a good price
the staffs are very friendly and helpful, the hotels and the rooms are clean and comfy
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Swiss-Garden Hotel. the service is quite nice, the room is clean and the staffs are very helpful. it is located strategically near the food area. You can find the Hawker Stalls in walking distance. The shopping area is also in walking distance from.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

chew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
City hotel. Nearby shopping centre
Good location. Good breakfast. Easy to locate.
Slow check In. We reached hotel at 5pm, and yet need to wait for 45 minutes to clean up the room. The pool is too small for the kids. The breakfast is superb!
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Farah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was ok
Good spa service, huge bathrooms and cozy room
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Ann from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean hotel with helpful friendly staff
Pool Staff Clean rooms
Reviewed April 14, 2013

thayananthan from Malaysia
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Execellent trip
The hotel has been beautifully restored with real character and the rooms are very pretty and comfortable.
The hotel provide personalize service and they have staff who always smile to you.They are also very helpful and friendly.The room is very clean and cozy.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Trung from Vietnam
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean, nice and cheap
Good choice for a need of city hotel in KL,close to the attractions and foood street
Reviewed April 14, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: