Very good 7.5
Based on 5127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
My stay was nice but i have faced internet problem
Buffet breakfast, wide lift, nice front view.
over all not bad but I don't think this is four star hotel. Three star is ok. And they don't wifi in room. they use LAN but it was out of order most of the day.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
nice and clean
nice and clean
Reviewed April 05, 2013

G from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
A good hotel at a reasonable price. Friendly staff
Gerat location. Clean and nice rooms.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good and comfort
environment, location and building design
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Cheryl from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Overrated hotel with service standard dropping
Stones throw to Pudu bus station, walking distance to many places
Poor housekeeping service. Checked into the room with no towels at all. Took 1 hour to deliver 2 bath towels. The room is not exactly sound proof. No free WIFI and parking is being charged on guest. The phone in the room not functioning well and we could not call out of the room.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Anjeni from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location and good huge rooms
Friendly staff , clean room , easy to go anywhere
It was good. The first day our AC was leaking and although they were full that daym they still moved us to another family room. The area around the hotel was under consruction so it was a lot of jam but otherwise it was a good place and area.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Mon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location, old room
Large room, good security
The hotel is nearby all the location. Room quite old and during my stay the air corn not cool at all. I do complaint to the reception 2 times then their technician came for check but still the same. I request to change my room but they say athe room was fully occupied.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Jackson from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location close to shopping center
location is very near to shopping , public transport . hospital and local food .
Just a one night stay at this hotel for my business trip, the hotel is located at center of Kuala Lumpur town. No free parking have to pay RM10.00
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It is convenience location and worth value hotel.
Clean, staff and safety
Good service and worth value hotel with best location in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
We had a pleasant stay, sure to go back
Staff called to check if everything was ok, very professional, decent breakfast, centrally located
Reviewed April 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: