Very good 7.5
Based on 5133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Asnawi from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
very good
near town convineance and savevery good
Very good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Ed from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
rooms need updating
very close to jln Alor (dining), and Berjaya Times Square
Been to this hotel several times in the last years. Sorry to conclude that wile room prices have gone up, tackiness of the rooms has not been addressed to: tacky carpeting and decoration
Reviewed March 09, 2015

yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The toilet is not clean
lobby, lift
The door of the room is damn old and basically this is the first impression before you enter the room. The toilet is worse where you can easier find hair around the floor inside the toilet. I wonder how they clean up the toilet
Reviewed March 06, 2015

er from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
lousy hotel
Travel KL for So many times. Stay alot of hotels before. This is the most lousy hotel I ever stay. It doesn't loom like 4 -star. If more like 2 star hotel
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Benazir from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
far from masjid india. but good clean room
Good buffet. clean room.
Will come back again.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Siow from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Alright hotel
location, location and location
basically its alright. the location is actually not bad cause its opposite jalan alor
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Rosnizam from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Stay in Swiss Garden KL
breakfast, room size and ambience
My family and I have a pleasant stay for 1 day. However, i do feel that the hotel guest's should not pay for the RM10 parking charges. Other than that it was a good 4 star hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Improvement please
Nothing except the housekeeping guy for my room 1301
I slipped in the toilet as the hotel slipper was thin like tissue and stuck to the floor toilet when there's water. I slipped and injured my right knee. I told your frontline staff but was told there was no alternatives. I will need to see a doctor and wear knee guard as I couldn't walk normally as the knee cap hurts.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

zaidi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
BEST HOTEL
Clean and Comfortable,
Reviewed February 27, 2015

bahrodin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nice stay
location, pleasant front desk officer, value for money
I like the locations, value for money and pleasant front desk officers
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: