Very good 7.5
Based on 5127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Yw
Very grand
Comfortable, spacious room
Reviewed October 06, 2014

HONG from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good stay
Nice room, good food and near central
Nice room, good food and near central
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Keng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location. Clean
Near China town, LRT/train station, Jalan Alor food street.
Good
Reviewed October 05, 2014

sandy from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
third time around and still keeping the standard,
location, friendly staff, pool
We loved it and will be back
Reviewed October 04, 2014

nusradi from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Short gateaway
location,food and room
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Nor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
An old hotel. Not worth the money
Location
I can get better hotel with the same price. Not worth the money. The only good thing about this hotel is it is centrally located in kl.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Yatie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Happy and Satisfied. Worth for money
I love the Cleanliness, breakfast was good and Wi Fi accessible in all rooms
I am greatly happy and satisfied with everything there. Bedroom and bath room is very clean. Hotel room was neatly tidy with a very comfortable bed. I have a very good sleepzzz ;) Breakfast is good. Location was ok. But somehow customer service staff can be better ( to serve with a smile). Btw will definitely go back there again for next KL trip. Cheers
Reviewed October 02, 2014

SENG from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for $$
cheap and good
Great
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Nagabhushan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Hotel with all facilities close to major spots
Good location friendly staff free welcome drink. Takes care of the customers. Close to major attractions. Located in the Main Street. I love to stay in the same hotel next time if I go to Malaysia.
Very comfortable and relaxing. Good service from the staff
Reviewed October 01, 2014

NURASHIKIN from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Lower-end 4 star hotel
Breakfast, buffet, location
My stay at this hotel was mediocre and nothing worth raving about. There were so many things I was displeased about but let's just start with the good things. Breakfast buffet was satisfying. They were rather tasty and there were quite a spread of food. Location-wise, it is about 8-10 mins walk to Berjaya Times Square and you need to walk through some alleys for shortcuts. It is also a walking distance to Pavillion and KLCC, probably about 20 mins walk? This hotel is also near to Jalan Alor, where you can easily get lots of street food. Opposite the hotel, there is a good indian food stall which is 24 hours, 7-11 and Subway. Moving on to the negative side, the hotel supposedly provides complimentary shuttle service to KLCC and Pavillion and the time slots are at 10.30, 2 and 4PM. However, one needs to make your booking in advance because if the seats are full (probably only 10 seats or less), then too bad for you. They might as well not provide any, imho. Anyway, we discovered the walking route to those malls so yeah, go walk instead. Reception staff are not that friendly. They are not trained to acknowledge the guests (or so it seems) even if they are meant to make them wait. They did not even bother to inform guests that the lift requires the card access nor guide them how to use it. They didn't even mention anything about free wifi and how to access it. Definitely unhelpful. Also, the hotel management needs to upgrade the toilet flushing system because it seriously lacks function. The telephone is also pretty useless because we had a hard time trying to call room-to-room. Oh yes, there was also a blackout in the entire hotel (lifts stopped, etc, etc) and it lasted for about 5-10 mins? The horror. So yeah, now that I've known better, I wouldn't mind topping up abit more to get a much decent hotel with better service from the staff and quality room :/
Reviewed September 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: