Very good 7.5
Based on 5131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Enjoy
Bath tub, Parking & Friendly staff
enjoyable
Reviewed May 29, 2014

XINXING from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
relaxed and peaceful
Fast check-in and check-out, nice breakfast,
The hotel claims it has high speed WIFI, but the signal is too poor to connect. It didn't provide slippers, so me and my wife have to walk in the bath room with our bare feet. Other things are acceptable, some are actually very good.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
cozy, quiet n friendly staff
Good n relax
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Chris from Canada
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean comfortable friendly staff
The friendly staff, the pool area, clean and comfortable room.
Very nice. Hotel is dated but kept up really well.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Chiam from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great
Clean fast comfortable
Reviewed May 27, 2014

hong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
hotel is centrallyl located with good amenities
big, spacious and bright
staff are polite and always make you feel at home.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location if you like to shop
Location, Affordability, Convenience
The room was comfortable and not cramped, with good airconditioning. However sound-proofing left much to be desired as I was kept up by crying baby and arguing couple next door. On my second night, I came back to find my door unlocked! Security assisted asap when I reported the incident. Though I lost nothing, it was not a good experience and they said they will reprimand housekeeping for being careless. Reception staff was attentive though. Otherwise, it was a fairly pleasant and quiet stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

TC from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Excellant
Clean, center location, friendly service.
Everything is good, except the gym's equipment is limited and room is small. So is the poor little miserable circle swimming pool, in my opinion it doesn't suit the elegance image of the hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Palani from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Not worth for money
Room very neat
Not bad. But the room atmosphere was not upto the standard of 4star. The money paid for the hotel is not worthy.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jeffrey from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant Stay
Comfortable, safe and pleasant.
Nice stay!
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: