Book Now: Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada

Excellent
From 3999 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3999)Booking.com Reviews (473)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
From 3999 reviews
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.4
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.4
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (3999)
All room types
Showing 3168 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Max from Malaysia
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Excellent”
Good location. Near to train station, good restaurant around, and 7-11 just within 3 min walking distance. Most importantly, friendly staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our hospitality and location. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 26, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
Prakarn from United States
Solo traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2018
Great hotel and great location.”
When the price is right (it does not always have a good price), this hotel is an excellent option. It locates near subway station, there are numerous eating options within walking distant. Staff is friendly. Rooms are somewhat basic but comfortable and clean.
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed both our hospitality and convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 25, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.8
Excellent
Morgan from United States
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Excellent”
Pool really stood out to us. Large, clean, and great for both hanging out and laps. Room was large and comfortable with good views of the city. Shower though was really tempermental.
Reviewed July 24, 2018
Dear Morgan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 26, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.4
Excellent
Andy from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Nice & Convenient Hotel”
Beside conveniently located near the MRT station at door step, Hotel room are clean & spacious. Hotel staff are always friendly & helpful. I remembered I commented their main restaurant breakfast was bad 2 yrs ago but this time round they had done at lot of improvements. Well spread of breakfast & always ready with top up even at 9.45am. My personal favorite was their pastry section. Coincidentally or smart, they also did a good seating arrangement by separating the bigger & louder group of guest on one side & rest of their international guests on the other side. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I had a pleasant stay. Thank you.
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Dear Andy, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your kind words about our hospitality help us to know we are on the right track and I will pass your praise to team. We hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 26, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.4
Excellent
Chay from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Good Location and Valueable”
worth it....very good
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 23, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.6
Exceptional
WENCHUAN from Taiwan
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
If I could rate from 1-100, I would like to rate 1000!!!!”
If I could rate from 1-100, I would like to rate 1000!!!! I love the breakfast and facility is awesome!!!!
Reviewed July 19, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our breakfast and facilities. Your feedback is always welcome and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 20, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
Xin from Singapore
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Good location and friendly staff. ”
It’s very convenient that if you want to stay in somewhere really convenience for transportation.
Reviewed July 18, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on our convenient location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 19, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.6
Exceptional
Raimond from Thailand
Family with young children
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Prima hotel. Hoede service. Fantastisch ontbijt. ”
Aanrader. Goede prijs/kwaliteit. Ligging ietwat ongunstig, doch met taxi prima te doen.
Reviewed July 18, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 19, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.0
Excellent
Timothy from Canada
Couple
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
good exec. lounge”
If you spot a deal for the ex. room, it's worth it. The service in the lounge was very good.
Reviewed July 18, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our Executive rooms and Lounge facilities. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 18, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.0
Excellent
Hiroaki from Japan
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Stay this hotel many times !”
Near by the Subway station + night market + 24/7 shops and other night life. Room is clean, kind staff, nice servie and various kinds of food in breakfast time ! I'm going to stay again on coming Aug 2018.
Reviewed July 17, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on both our hospitality and convenient location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We looking forward to your up coming stay again in August. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 17, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.8
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Group
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Clean and spacious ”
I booked for king size bed and got twin. Suggest to have satchels of decaffinated coffee in room
Reviewed July 15, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that the room allocation did not meet your expectation. Your comments are valuable and hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 16, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
See from Malaysia
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
convenient and nice view”
convenient and room is big and breakfast is nice
Reviewed July 12, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel facilities and breakfast offers. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 13, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
7.2
Very good
CHUNG from Singapore
Group
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
A pleasant and comfortable hotel to stay in”
Hotels nearby hv many foods and also massage joints
Reviewed July 07, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 10, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.6
Exceptional
KokThye from Singapore
Solo traveler
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
executive room stay”
Nice stay at a executive room, no queue as check in and out was on executive floor and the lounge there offer breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktail with quite a good spread. The gym was huge and so were the pool. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 05, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our hospitality, executive rooms, and fitness facilities. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 05, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.4
Excellent
George from United States
Family with young children
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Fair price and good location”
Wish the check- in process could be more efficient. The staff are courteous and friendly. Should charge customers for smoking in elevators with heavy fines!!!
Reviewed July 05, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our hospitality and location. Your constructive comments about check-in process is also noted for further improvement. Regarding your comments about customer smoking in elevator. Did you really see guests physically smoke? As this is very serious issue. If guests are behaving inappropriately, regardless of safety, you may report the behavior to a member of staff and it will be dealt with accordingly. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Show more
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
7.2
Very good
IVOR from Singapore
Family with young children
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
Very good”
Service crew at Executive floors can be more warm, helpful, polite and welcoming
Reviewed July 03, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Your constructive comments about service at Eecutive Lounge is also noted for further improvement. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 06, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.0
Excellent
YIT from Malaysia
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Good location and value for money”
Good location and value for money
Reviewed July 02, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 02, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Nawaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
worth place to stay”
Good place with good swimming pool
Reviewed July 02, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and recommend our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 02, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
beng from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Exceptional”
Friendly staff and and close proximity to MRT
Reviewed June 30, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on our hospitality and location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded July 02, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Aw from Singapore
Solo traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Friendly staff and mindful management ”
It was 1 day before I check into the hotel , and the next day was my birthday .. I went out for a meeting on my birthday , came back to the room and was surprised to see a birthday cake on my table .. thank you . That was a nice surprises for me .. 👍👍👍
Reviewed June 28, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 29, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.8
Excellent
PO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
awesome hotel”
specious room space. great breakfast. easy acess to every where.lovely and helpful staffs. will definately come back and stay witht this hotel.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our breakfast and overall service. Your feedback is always welcome and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 25, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Elena from Qatar
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
Above expectation💯”
It was my first visit in Thailand with my partner ( 12-16 June, 2018) and I’ve read some great reviews about this hotel. I have been selected for their exclusive benefits, and we really enjoyed it. Our room was clean, food was so good. I’m so inlove with Thai cuisine already.❤️ Of course, friendly staff with all out smile all the time. Special mention to “Film” for she taught us how to say “Thank you” in Thai language. 😊 Thank you, Swissotel Le Concorde Bangkok, it was a great stay! All the best!
Reviewed June 21, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at Swissôtel Le Concorde. We are happy to read you had an enjoyable stay with us. I have meanwhile shared your kind words with Khun Film and I am confident that it serves as a great motivation. We very much look forward to seeing you here again soon. Please do let us know how we may assist with anything. With very best regards, Ithidaj Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Show more
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.8
Excellent
Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Check-in mixed up”
We booked two rooms and requested connecting rooms. Unfortunately, there aren't many connecting rooms in the hotel. So, at check-in, we were assigned two rooms near to each other. When we went up and opened the door to the first room, to our surprise, the room was occupied and there is a guest in there! Had to go back downstairs to change the rooms. According to the staff, their system flagged the room as vacant and it could be a "human error". We ended up with two larger rooms anyway, and by the time we settled down it was almost 1.30am in the morning. What an adventure! Other than this, the rooms are very comfortable and nice.
Reviewed June 20, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to learn of your disappointment and regret that we were not able to fulfill your expectation regarding the service from our front office staff. Despite falling short on this occasion, I hope for chance to provide you better experience. Thank you for your visit and for your candid comments. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 20, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
Yuna from Singapore
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
Exceptional”
The facility could be further renovated
Reviewed June 20, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit and appreciated the candid feedback provided. We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back on your future visit. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 20, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
VARAKORN from Thailand
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Good ”
Reception counter Staff need to training for help guest to check in quickly .
Reviewed June 19, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. Please accept my sincere apologies regarding your comment about the Front Desk service you received. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you to Swissotel Le Concorde Bangkok in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 20, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.4
Excellent
BOEN from Indonesia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Great hotel with great location”
Stayed here for 3 nights in executive room, it is so spacious & comfortable. The MRT station is very close, so we could travel to chatuchak & rachada market. The free shuttle to Show DC give additional convinience for us to see around there, too. The breakfast is awesome, especially the salmon head, my wife love it so much! Will come back & stay here again.
Reviewed June 18, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on our breakfast offers and location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 18, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Sio from Singapore
Family with young children
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Great hotel stay”
We stayed 4 night in Executive room and we enjoyed the club facility. The hotel is near to Ratchada Train night market, and we also went to Niramit Show which is nearby. We took MRT to JJ market and Union Mall/Central Plaza which is 6 and 4 MRT stations away respectively. The famous Somboon Seafood restaurant is within walking distance. The staff are attentive and friendly. We ready enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed both our rooms and convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 18, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.0
Excellent
Mason from Singapore
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Nice and Cosy”
Great place
Reviewed June 16, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind comment and rating our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 18, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
Kwong from Hong Kong
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
I have a enjoyable stay, the staff were very helpful.”
Breakfast is improved, only the bread is not really good to me.
Reviewed June 14, 2018
Dear Mr Sze To, Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your stay recently. We are really happy to hear that you have had an enjoyable stay. Our team members were continuously trained to provide our guests only best service. We are appreciated that you have met it. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Swissôtel Le Concorde Bangkok
Responded June 15, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
WANPEN from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Home from Home”
As always, its a pleasure to return to a well run place that makes you feel like family, will be back end of the month for a few days.
Reviewed June 09, 2018
Dear Khun Wanpen, Thank you very much for choosing us to be your second home. We are really happy to hear that you have had a great time during staying in our property. We are glad and look forward to welcoming you again in the end of this month. Sincerely, Swissôtel Le Concorde Bangkok
Responded June 11, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.0
Excellent
Darren from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2018
Excellent location, very clean and service stuff very helpful”
Wide spread of breakfast but i stayed there for 6 days, kind of sick of the same food, but food standard is good.
Reviewed June 08, 2018
Dear Darren, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback is very import for us. We are appreciated to learn that you liked our wide spread of breakfast and the food standard. In regards to the variety of foods of each day, we would raise to our concerned team for their further action accordingly. We look forward to seeing again in the near future. Sincerely, Swissôtel Le Concorde Bangkok
Show more
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Chee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Nice hotel just renovate”
Room special, clean and bed is comfort. Location near MRT. Many restaurant and night market is just around.
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed both our rooms and convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 06, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.4
Excellent
Emily from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Lovely hotel however largely catering for Asian business people who are working in the CNB. ”
We were a young family who had come straight from the islands so we looked a little out of place! We were even questioned about our room when we asked for ice. I think they thought we had snook in lol. Lovely place but not for us
Reviewed June 03, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectation. Your comments are valuable and hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 06, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Yulia from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Clean and comfortable stay”
Spacious room, very clean, within walking station to train station. Great value!
Reviewed June 01, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed both our rooms and convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded June 04, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
7.2
Very good
Alex from Singapore
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Very good”
Thanks for decorating the bed for our anniversary. Much appreciated.
Reviewed May 25, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sparing your time to share your experience. I am pleased to note your good impression with our service. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 28, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
Paparpinvaree from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Value for money”
Very good location, making travel very convenient. Very clean and comfortable too.
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on our location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 25, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
Paparpinvaree from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Value for money”
Very good location, making travel very convenient. Very clean and comfortable too.
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our rooms and location. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Ithidaj Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 25, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.8
Excellent
Chew from Singapore
Group
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Excellent”
Staff are friendly and the room is big and clean... near to mrt station....
Reviewed May 23, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our hospitality, rooms and location. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Ithidaj Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 23, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.0
Excellent
DERRICK from Singapore
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Very good”
I travel to Bangkok frequently, and usually stay at my regular boutique hotel at Prom Phong (for the past 7 years). This is my first time staying at Swissotel Le Concorde. Got a free upgrade from swiss premier room to swiss advantage room probably due to inavailability of a double bed. Location is good - 2 minutes walk from MRT station and 5 mins walk to Huay Khwang night market. Unfortunately, I didn’t have enough time to explore the hotel facilities other than my comfortable room. Hopefully can stay here again if there’s a good deal.
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay. I am delighted to know that our Swiss Advantage room and location made a favorable impression. We greatly appreciate your fantastic endorsement and we are looking forward to your return! Kind regards, Ithidaj Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 23, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
GUANGXI from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Good and nice”
Will stay here for my next trip
Reviewed May 21, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 22, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
7.2
Very good
lina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Worth to Stay”
Overall were good
Reviewed May 18, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comment and rating us. We look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 21, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Felina from Indonesia
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Consistent best serviced Hotel”
I'd like to come back to this hotel on my coming trips to Bangkok. The services provided are consistently given at its best. Very comfortable hotel good located and well maintained.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed both our hospitality and convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 16, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
Udara from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2018
Best place for a young family in BKK”
Swiss Hotel BKK is the best choice without a doubt for young families. My 5 year old truly loved it. The food was super safe and the inroom dining was perfect for the kids. Highly recommed getting the executive floor deal as you get evening snacks as well. There are lots of classes for the parents at the gym and the pool is a nice place to relax after a busy day in BKK. Right across the road is a spa called 'Lemon Grass'which is a decent place for the mum and dad to relax. Overall, highly recommend this place to all young families.
Reviewed May 12, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you like our Executive lounge and prime location. Also, it is nice to hear that our team made you and your family a great time staying with us. I will be sure to pass your compliments to all of them. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Show more
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.0
Excellent
orrachorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Drink so expensive”
Coffee for 300 thb
Reviewed May 05, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. As to your comment on coffee for THB 300, we would appreciate if you can tell us which outlet since in our drinks menu, we do not have a coffee for that price. Could that be you order two coffee?. We look forward to your reply and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Show more
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
7.6
Very good
orrachorn from Thailand
Couple
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Cool ”
Cool area
Reviewed May 05, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit, and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 07, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8.4
Excellent
Wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
My 2nd booking, overall comfortable stays. thanks to all the friendly staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JOHN from United Kingdom
Couple
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
L
Reviewed May 01, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to rating our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded May 01, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.6
Exceptional
Matthew from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good value”
The rooms were spacious & clean. Service was also very good throughout. If you're in Bangkok for the tourist attractions & malls its out of the way however I'm told a subway station is nearby. Being a large hotel it serves Chinese mainlanders by the bus load so breakfast & lobby areas can become loud & disruptive at times..
Reviewed April 23, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our room and overall service. Your feedback is always welcome and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded April 27, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10.0
Exceptional
evelyn from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Great location ”
Mrt within walking distance. Very quiet lounge. Good for business traveller where you won’t get rowdy crowd
Reviewed April 22, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on our location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded April 23, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9.2
Exceptional
Christine from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
Home away from Home. I feel very safe and comfortable in the rooms. my only choice in bkk
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit, and for sharing your experience. I am delighted to note that your stay was satisfied. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Responded April 23, 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada